We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“I will be returning and tell everyone about it”
Review of Voyage Bodrum

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Voyage Bodrum
Ranked #2 of 97 Hotels in Bodrum City
Certificate of Excellence
London, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“I will be returning and tell everyone about it”
Reviewed 24 April 2014

From the girls in room 309
We had an amazing time at this hotel, food solo nice, which can sometime be a bit dubious at all inclusive. The pastry bar was fantastic, drink amazing available all day everyday, decor as per the pictures on the website. Staff all friendly and considerate, helpful at all times. I could name all of them. I room was white and bright and clean, the sea view was amazing!! balcony was huge!! Mini bar always filled with drinks.
DJ played some amazing music!!! live band really good!!!

I warn you people do not get buy the trips offered in hotel under any circumstances, its cheaper by at least £10-20 in the town centre which is 3lira (less than £1) bus ride away.

Otherwise great holiday!!!

Room Tip: Get a balcony you won't be disappointed
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank JannineJames
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natallia K, Manager at Voyage Bodrum, responded to this review, 25 April 2014
Dear “JannineJames”,

Our sincerest gratitude for your lovely review and recommendation. We are pleased to know that you and your friends enjoyed our facilities, service and gastronomy to the fullest and leaved us very satisfied. We are looking forward to welcome you back at Voyage Bodrum.

Best Regards
Derya Yudulmaz CRM Support
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,512 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    1,135
    251
    86
    24
    16
See reviews for
212
897
40
16
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (221)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 22 April 2014

We had a great time @Voyage!It was our first time in Turkey and we were truly surprised by the beauty, lovely people and simply perfect hotel. Thanks especially to Emrah and Nece,you rock!

Davy & Inge gardas

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Davy J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natallia K, Manager at Voyage Bodrum, responded to this review, 24 April 2014
Dear “Davy J”,

We were very pleased to read your positive review and are very glad about our contribution in making your trip to turkey a great experience. Thank you so much for your kind words.
It would be a pleasure to see you again at Voyage Bodrum.

Best Regards
Derya Yudulmaz CRM Support
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paisley, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 April 2014

My friend and I went for 2 weeks holiday in May 2013 it was so good we are going back same time this year, so every much looking forward to it.
From the moment you arrive till you depart, every thing is just wonderful, the resort, the hotel, staff very helpful and friendly, very clean, food fantastic,plenty sun beds,the drinks menu great choice of good brands,well stocked room mini bar Handy boat trip across the bay to Bodrum centre
Cant wait to go back

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Marian S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natallia K, Manager at Voyage Bodrum, responded to this review, 22 April 2014
Dear “Marian S”,

Our sincerest gratitude for this review on TripAdvisor and your kind words. We are very glad to know, that you enjoyed our facilities to the fullest and will be very happy to welcome you again in the nearest future.

Best Regards,

Natallia Kasukhina
CRM Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 April 2014

My partner and I have just returned from an all-inclusive 7 nights' stay and had a really lovely time. Everything about our stay was excellent. The rooms are well appointed, spacious and clean and if you get one of the sea view rooms with he balcony, it definitely adds to the luxury. The decor and furnishings throughout the hotel are to a high standard. Every single staff member we interacted with were genuinely friendly and helpful which also made the stay a lot more memorable; particularly Melek at the bar in the lobby and Emrah and Gokhan from the restaurant who were always very friendly, professional and helpful. They were a pleasure to be around. The food every night was also of excellent quality and there was a good variety of local turkish fayre to choose from, which is often not the case in all-inclusive hotels. The deserts particularly were of excellent quality. You definitely won't go hungry or feel that there isn't enough to choose from at every meal. They also have an a la carte restaurant you can choose to dine in if you wish to have a more intimate meal. The hotel has stunning views of the bay and is about a twenty minute walk to Bodrum centre.

I would definitely recommend this hotel to adults looking for a relaxed, stress-free holiday in a hotel of a true five star standard

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank bosch311
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natallia K, Manager at Voyage Bodrum, responded to this review, 21 April 2014
Dear “Bosch311”,

Thank you very much for letting us participate on your nice holiday impressions and experiences. We are delighted to know that you had an excellent time at Voyage Bodrum where you could relax to the fullest. Our sincerest gratitude also for your eulogistic words and your recommendation, which makes us more than happy. We are looking forward to see you again to enjoy another memorable holiday with you.

Best Regards
Derya Yudulmaz CRM Support
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 April 2014 via mobile

Good hotel with very nice crew. Good restaurants and beachbars. Rooms OK and clean. Perfect spot with sight on Bodrum. Only 1 km from the center of the city. A little boat goes every 20 minutes to the harbour of Bodrum. Thanks Emrah Jesil, Nece and Gökhan for lovely service.

Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
3 Thank Peter K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natallia K, Manager at Voyage Bodrum, responded to this review, 17 April 2014
Dear “Peter K”,

We are delighted to see that you had a nice stay at Voyage Bodrum and enjoyed your time to the fullest. Thank you very much for sharing your nice review with us and for your kind words, especially addressed in this context to our colleagues. We are looking forward to see you again.

Best regards
Derya Yudulmaz CRM Support
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orpington, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 10 April 2014 via mobile

Me and my boyfriend have recently visited this hotel for a week holiday. The hotel was amazing, very clean and tidy! The staff were delightful and always happy to help. Drinks always available, gorgeous cocktail menu and the food was nice. The pool is a great spot of the sun and you have t for almost the whole day. Defiantly a must, sea view room is the best the best view of Bodrum.

Stayed April 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
5 Thank Rachel240592
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natallia K, Manager at Voyage Bodrum, responded to this review, 11 April 2014
Dear “Rachel240592”,

Thank you so much for your nice and eulogistic review. We are really pleased to know that you felt comfortable at our hotel and enjoyed your stay to the fullest. It would be a pleasure for us to see you again at Voyage Bodrum.

Best regards
Derya Yudulmaz CRM Support
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ballymena, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 March 2014

if you have booked this hotel for 2014 u will not be dissapointed, i go every year and wouldnt go 2 another hotel, from when we arrive 2 we leave we r treated like royalty, the staff r amazing and cannot do enough for you. If this is the ninth best hotel in bodrum i would love 2 c the other 8, we r coming again this september and looking forward 2 seeing everyone again, Alan Northern Ireland

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
10 Thank alancaulfield76
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Natallia K, Manager at Voyage Bodrum, responded to this review, 13 March 2014
Dear “Alancaulfield76”,

Thank you so much for honoring us by this review. It was a pleasure for us to make your stay outstanding and unforgettable. We are very glad to know that you enjoyed your holiday.
Our special gratitude fort he warm words, addressed to our staff.

Looking forward to welcome you again soon.

Kind Regards,

Natallia Kasukhina
CRM Assistant Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bodrum City
1.5 mi away
El Vino Hotel & Suites
El Vino Hotel & Suites
#1 of 97 in Bodrum City
904 reviews
10.7 mi away
La Blanche Island Bodrum
La Blanche Island Bodrum
#2 of 9 in Guvercinlik
297 reviews
1.6 mi away
The Marmara, Bodrum
The Marmara, Bodrum
#4 of 97 in Bodrum City
820 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.3 mi away
Swissotel Resort Bodrum Beach
Swissotel Resort Bodrum Beach
#11 of 97 in Bodrum City
130 reviews
3.0 mi away
Bodrum Holiday Resort & Spa
Bodrum Holiday Resort & Spa
#10 of 97 in Bodrum City
2,411 reviews
2.1 mi away
Grand Yazici Bodrum
Grand Yazici Bodrum
#13 of 97 in Bodrum City
443 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Voyage Bodrum? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Voyage Bodrum

Property: Voyage Bodrum
Address: Bardakci Koyu Mevki, Bodrum City, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Bodrum > Bodrum City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Top resorts Hotel in Bodrum City
#1 Spa Hotel in Bodrum City
#2 Family Hotel in Bodrum City
#2 On the Beach Hotel in Bodrum City
#2 Luxury Hotel in Bodrum City
#4 Romantic Hotel in Bodrum City
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Voyage Bodrum 5*
Number of rooms: 150
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Shine bright like Aegean nights at Voyage Bodrum! Overlooking the breathtaking Bodrum Castle, Voyage Bodrum invites guests to enjoy a terrific experience a heartbeat away from the city centre with a “adult only” concept hotel, just perfect for those who want both relaxation and bright lights! Available to guests over 16, the beachfront hotel and its Blue Flag beach create the dream setting for guests who are in search of entertainment and a privileged lifestyle. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Booking.com, Ebookers, Expedia, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, TravelUp, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, Cancelon and Evoline ltd so you can book your Voyage Bodrum reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Voyage Bodrum Hotel Bodrum
Hotel Voyage Bodrum Charm

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing