We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Friendly and helpful ”
Review of Helios Hotel

Helios Hotel
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Bodrum City
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Helios Hotel
Reviewed 23 October 2013 via mobile

The staff here were friendly and welcoming. It is family run and Yigit helped us plan our time in Bodrum as well as recommending clubs, bars and restaurants. The hotel is in a nice quiet part of Bodrum, but in easy walking distance of everything. Our room was comfortable and clean. Breakfast was a traditional Turkish breakfast, very nice.

Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
Thank Cáitlin D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (12)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 8 of 12 reviews

Reviewed 15 August 2013

We stayed here on a 2 day trip to Bodrum whilst touring Turkey. The hotel is comfortable and in a good location with plenty of parking a short walk away from the main road that the hotel is situated on. Attractions in Bodrum are all within walking distance. The owner of the hotel Yigit was really helpful and friendly to us also. This hotel is family run and you are treated like you are a family friend here. Yigit helped us plan the rest of our Turkish trip and advised us on some great beaches to visit in Bodrum and other destinations in Turkey and even assisted us with another hotel booking - amazing hospitality! The breakfast served is also very good.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Frank_1978S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2014, travelled with friends
2  Thank MirkoModena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: havuz etrafında seçmeyin odanızı.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Mert E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank cristinabad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Daniele M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Honeybri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bodrum City hotels
0.5 mi away
El Vino Hotel & Suites
El Vino Hotel & Suites
#1 of 98 in Bodrum City
937 reviews
10.6 mi away
Swissotel Resort Bodrum Beach
Swissotel Resort Bodrum Beach
#10 of 98 in Bodrum City
173 reviews
0.3 mi away
Costa Sariyaz Hotel
Costa Sariyaz Hotel
#4 of 98 in Bodrum City
132 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 mi away
Voyage Bodrum
Voyage Bodrum
#2 of 98 in Bodrum City
1,711 reviews
0.6 mi away
The Marmara, Bodrum
The Marmara, Bodrum
#5 of 98 in Bodrum City
836 reviews
1.1 mi away
Emelce Aparts
Emelce Aparts
#28 of 85 in Bodrum City
10 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Helios Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Helios Hotel

Address: Omurca Mah,Dr.Mumtaz Ataman Cad, Bodrum City 48400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Bodrum > Bodrum City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #38 of 85 Speciality Lodging in Bodrum City
Price Range: £49 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 16
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
600 metres from the waterfront, Helios Hotel is centrally located in the quite part of Bodrum. It features an outdoor pool and free Wi-Fi throughout the building.Rooms include air conditioning, satellite TV and a balcony with pool views. Private bathroom comes with a shower and free toiletries.Breakfast is served in buffet style. A snack bar, offering quick bites to eat, along with a bar are available.The popular street with all the bustling cafes and bars in Bodrum is only a 7-minute walk from the site. A children’s pool and a library are provided.Milas-Bodrum Airport is 35 km from Helios Hotel. A shuttle service can be arranged upon request with an additional fee. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing