We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely hotel: great price, excellent service, best location!”
Review of The Hotel 48

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
The Hotel 48
Ranked #64 of 97 Hotels in Bodrum City
Reviewed 8 June 2014

We spent 4 days in May. It was a very pleasant stay. The staff was the most helpful of any hotels we have stayed. Very friendly and helpful!!! The rooms were clean and the breakfast was perfect!

Lovely place to stay at an unbelievable price (!)

We would definitely like to go back again.

Thanks again staff!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank esrayavuz y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (62)
There are newer reviews for The Hotel 48
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

18 - 24 of 62 reviews

Reviewed 4 June 2014

The hotel looks really nice and the breakfast is very good. Although I was really disappointed with the staff concerning the fact that I had to go to greece and all the boat where cancelled to go to kos because of weather and they did not helped me at all to search for other rooms etc. I was a young female travelling alone and they didn't care for the world, as long as they got their money...

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Catherine R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2014

Booked this nice hotel and were pleasantly surprised with all the amenities.It has recently been refurbished and is well located in the heart of Bodrum. Breakfast was included and was exceptional. the rooms are adequate , although the air conditioner struggled.The staff are most obliging and helpful. They have an association with Cafe Delmar the waterfront so that is helpful for dining and having access for a swim.

Room Tip: Rooms at the front are a little noisy..the side rooms are quieter but no view at all.
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Runaways2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Ayla E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
Thank SUREYYA E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Filiz B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Sertan T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bodrum City hotels
0.3 mi away
Costa Sariyaz Hotel
Costa Sariyaz Hotel
#5 of 97 in Bodrum City
117 reviews
1.3 mi away
Hotel Centro Bodrum
Hotel Centro Bodrum
#45 of 97 in Bodrum City
354 reviews
0.2 mi away
Costa Bodrum City Hotel
Costa Bodrum City Hotel
#25 of 97 in Bodrum City
88 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Gulec
Hotel Gulec
#28 of 97 in Bodrum City
302 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Merhaba
Hotel Merhaba
#73 of 97 in Bodrum City
41 reviews
0.8 mi away
Moonshine Hotel & Suites
Moonshine Hotel & Suites
#37 of 97 in Bodrum City
242 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Hotel 48? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Hotel 48

Address: Kumbahce Mah. Ataturk Caddesi No: 78, Bodrum City 48400, Turkey (Formerly Costa Centrale Hotel)
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Bodrum > Bodrum City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #64 of 97 Hotels in Bodrum City
Price Range: £18 - £56 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — The Hotel 48 3*
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
located in the center, 100 my from beach, 900 mt from bus station, 300 mt from castle. Large, renovated rooms. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and HotelQuickly so you can book your The Hotel 48 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing