We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A jewel of a place!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Bodrium Hotel & You SPA
Ranked #21 of 100 Hotels in Bodrum City
Reviewed 17 April 2013

I took my three grownup daughters for a short break at Easter and was delighted with the hotel facilities. It was quiet with mostly businessmen at breakfast but we loved it as the beautiful pool area was all ours! Rooms were spacious, clean and room service was swift and courteous. We arrived later in the evening and the restaurant was happy to provide us with a delicious meal. The lunchtime menu was freshly made and service was excellent. The cocktail bar was staffed by very friendly barman and we used it every night before going out. We used the spacious spa for a Turkish bath and the sauna and steam rooms are available free to residents. It's a short taxi ride to Bodrum harbour but at 15 lire very reasonable.

Room Tip: The rooms surround the pool area and we had 105/6 which was close to the dining room. All two storey...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank jan h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (186)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

53 - 59 of 186 reviews

Reviewed 29 March 2013

We stayed here late March, 2013, for 2 nights. As with everything value depends upon the amount paid and it seems with the many levels of wholesalers, suppliers, agents, etc. everybody pays a different price. However, this place is clean, quiet and modern. Breakfast buffet is large and more than adequate. As with every Turkish establishment we have experienced, the staff are great in every respect. Even in March the individual AC was available and it was quiet and effective. The pool is interestingly designed, clean and large even if March is not the time for us to use it. Restaurant / Bar is expensive but there is a great Turkish restaurant 3 minutes walk away to the highway and on the immediate right (name escapes). We would suggest an upper room so no on is above you.

Room Tip: upper room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank morgansCanada
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2012

Boutique hotel with spectacular guest service...very impressive...will stay there every time I visit Bodrum.Small but very guest/useful friendly design rooms, friendly staff..it is is jewel of a property in the middle of hundreds of Hotels. Keep up the good work.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank msomar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 November 2012

We stayed at this hotel beginning September 12 for 3 nights. Everything was perfect. The rooms and bathrooms very nice, modern and clean. Bathroom was quite small, but still ok. A very quite place to stay for people who don't like big Familiy hotels with lot of noise at the swimmingpool. The beach is 15 minutes walking distance and Bodrum's old town approx. 30 min. walking distance.
So, let's hope the guest and Hotel Management keep this place as nice as it is now for a long time.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Worldtraveller4511
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2012

We have just returned from 2 weeks at this hotel and would recommend it to everyone,the animation team of Polina,Furkan,Emre,Gino and Ali are fantastic, making us feel so welcome and helping us everday,Polina was so nice to my daughter and her friend a really lovely girl,Furkan is game for a laugh no matter what time of day it is, Mr Selim AKA Mr Solaman the guitarist was a nice change of tempo for just chilling at night , we will be going back to this hotel

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank John D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2012

we just spent two weeks at the Bodrium Hotel & Spa and had a wonderful time.
The pool and outside spaces were imacculate thanks to the staff continually checking.
The breakfast was good, with plenty of choice and it was great sitting by the lovely pool to eat it.
The rooms, even though a little small were lovely and clean with clean bedding and towels most days. we did not have any treatments at the spa because they were a bit expensive and the drinks at the bar were too. A little tip: empty the mini bar and go to the Carafour up the road and chill your drinks from there! I can't praise this hotel enough and we intend to return.

Room Tip: Choose a pool view room because the garden rooms look a bit dark.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nicehotellover47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bodrium, Front Office Manager at Bodrium Hotel & You SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2012

Dear Valued Guests,

We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel at your stay and sharing your opinions with us.

As your advises and opinions are really important for us, we would like to state that all related departments are informed and soon will prepeare their own action plans.

We will be happy to welcome you to again our Hotel.


Warmest Regards,

Bodrium Hotel & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2012

We spent 4 days relaxing here in Sept 2012 before going on a week's yacht charter. The hotel is in an improbable neighbourhood, but is lovely nevertheless. It is small, with modern detached three-story units, each floor being a bedroom. There is a large swimming pool, which is really lovely, if absolutely freezing cold (is it refrigerated??).

The rooms are lovely, if a little small. Not that much storage. But very comfortable beds, and excellent (necessary) air conditioning. Loved the rain shower, which is very powerful, and has endless hot water. Lovely little balcony, overlooking the pool. Memory foam mattresses were a real bonus.

Staff were a little distant initially, and don't speak much English, but became friendlier!

The food at breakfast was excellent, with a lovely selection of local cheeses and breads, as well as some unusual hot offerings. Coffee could have been better, but tasted much better than it looked.

The bar was quite overpriced, compared to other Turkish offerings around Bodrum. Their Mojito is to avoided, but all the other cocktails were nice. I'm sure the limes in the mojito were in fact unripe clementines!!!

The spa was lovely, and the steam room & sauna & gym are free to use.

Most of the other guests were Turkish, which must surely be a good sign.

Extremely good value - truly remarkably cheap for the quality on offer.

The only thing which I really didn't like about this hotel was the dreadful music, which was ubiquitous. Some of the songs were truly awful, such as 'Smack my B**ch Up' etc etc. This needs to be changed.

Apart from that, a wonderful place, and I'd definitely go again.

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dpms1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bodrium, Front Office Manager at Bodrium Hotel & You SPA, responded to this reviewResponded 9 October 2012

Dear Valued Guests,

We would like to thank you for choosing our hotel at your stay and sharing your opinions with us.

As your advises and opinions are really important for us, we would like to state that all related departments are informed and soon will prepeare their own action plans.

We will be happy to welcome you to again our Hotel.


Warmest Regards,

Bodrium Hotel & Spa

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bodrum City hotels
1.6 mi away
The Marmara, Bodrum
The Marmara, Bodrum
#6 of 100 in Bodrum City
844 reviews
1.5 mi away
El Vino Hotel & Suites
El Vino Hotel & Suites
#1 of 100 in Bodrum City
940 reviews
1.5 mi away
Mandarin Resort
Mandarin Resort
#31 of 100 in Bodrum City
577 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Azka Otel
Azka Otel
#19 of 100 in Bodrum City
753 reviews
9.4 mi away
Swissotel Resort Bodrum Beach
Swissotel Resort Bodrum Beach
#11 of 100 in Bodrum City
178 reviews
0.6 mi away
Marina Vista Bodrum
Marina Vista Bodrum
#13 of 100 in Bodrum City
418 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bodrium Hotel & You SPA? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bodrium Hotel & You SPA

Address: Eskicesme Mahallesi, Buyuk Iskender Cad. No: 13, Bodrum City 48400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Bodrum > Bodrum City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#12 Spa Hotel in Bodrum City
#14 Family Hotel in Bodrum City
#17 Luxury Hotel in Bodrum City
#17 Romantic Hotel in Bodrum City
Price Range: £41 - £163 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Bodrium Hotel & You SPA 5*
Number of rooms: 50
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We thought of everything for your dream vacation... With mythological concept, comfortable rooms, gourmet delights, a peaceful and nature-inspired holiday awaits you here at Bodrium Hotel & You SPA. Bodrium Hotel & You SPA; founded in 2006, at the area of 4000 m2, right next to historic Myndos Gate. Located just 950 m to Bodrum city center and Bodrum Marina, 400 m to Oasis Shopping Center and 35 km to Bodrum Airport. Bodrium Hotel & You SPA; In the heart of history, with its calm surroundings and at the same time its location, close to the centre of Bodrum; surrounded by pools and greenery, with its natural beauty, offers its guests true home comfort, with Bed & Breakfast concept. You can revive your body and mind with our special therapies in a calm, relaxing and exotic environment of &You SPA and Health Centre, and take a step towards a healthy life by relieving all the tension and negative energy from your body. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Prestigia, Expedia, HotelQuickly, 5viajes2012 S.L., Ebookers, getaroom.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Bodrium Hotel & You SPA reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bodrium Boutique Resort And Spa
Bodrium Boutique Hotel Bodrum

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing