We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brilliant”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Labranda TMT Bodrum Resort
Ranked #15 of 97 Hotels in Bodrum City
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 15 May 2014

Myself and my nan stayed at this hotel in April 2014 and we both really enjoyed it. All the staff were brilliant and very welcoming. It was clean and the food was lovely. I would recommend this hotel to anyone :) worth the money

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Michelletidy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VeraTMTresort, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Labranda TMT Bodrum Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2014

Dear Guest,

It is with great pleasure that we welcomed you in Vera TMT Resort and we thank you for your comments about your vacation. We are happy to hear that we were able to contribute to your happiness.

In our management of Vera TMT Resort, which is part of Vera Hotels & Resorts, our first objective is the satisfaction of our customers and that's why your comments are noted and studied carefully.

Vera TMT Resort exists since around 40 years and this is the reason why we started and planned a renovation in spring 2014. Unfortunately, we did not have enough time early in the season, so we started new renovations in October 2014 and we plan to complete these before the start of the 2015 season. The entire complex will have a new look and we will change the entire maintenance system. All this from the perspective of will offer you a better service in the future.

Your opinion is important and we inform the departments concerned. We hope to see you soon in our resort under our new name: Vera Miramar Resort. For questions or information, please contact us.

With our attention,

Team of Vera Miramar Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,101)
There are newer reviews for Labranda TMT Bodrum Resort
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

168 - 174 of 1,101 reviews

Reviewed 15 May 2014

Currently at resort, was concerned by negative reviews, but can only praise staff- friendly, helpful and accommodating. Food choices excellent- especially if, like me you want to lose/maintain weight, plenty of varied salads and proteins. Facilities excellent - clean pools and poolside areas. Free sauna and small gym. Very reasonable spa costs for Turkish bath and massage.
OK, room furniture isn't state of the art, but more than adequate, air conditioning fully functioning. Can't recommend highly enough!

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 2012Dexter
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VeraTMTresort, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Labranda TMT Bodrum Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2014

Dear Guest,

It is with great pleasure that we welcomed you in Vera TMT Resort and we thank you for your comments about your vacation. We are happy to hear that we were able to contribute to your happiness.

In our management of Vera TMT Resort, which is part of Vera Hotels & Resorts, our first objective is the satisfaction of our customers and that's why your comments are noted and studied carefully.

Vera TMT Resort exists since around 40 years and this is the reason why we started and planned a renovation in spring 2014. Unfortunately, we did not have enough time early in the season, so we started new renovations in October 2014 and we plan to complete these before the start of the 2015 season. The entire complex will have a new look and we will change the entire maintenance system. All this from the perspective of will offer you a better service in the future.

Your opinion is important and we inform the departments concerned. We hope to see you soon in our resort under our new name: Vera Miramar Resort. For questions or information, please contact us.

With our attention,

Team of Vera Miramar Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2014

I am currently staying at this hotel with my boyfriend and I have no complaints at all! before we came we were very apprehensive as we had read all these bad reviews but we had nothing to worry about, our room was just outside the main lobby 4118 it was spotless inside so bugs no dirt we had clean towels everyday and our beds made, our sheets were changed frequently, some of the staff could not speak English but tried very hard to help us or got a member of staff that could, the guy who took us to our room spoke very good English and was very helpful and friendly. The food could have been better but as a vegetarian and a fussy one at that I found the food rather satisfactory! if your looking for 5 star luxury then turkey is the wrong place for you but if your looking for a nice hotel decent food friendly and helpful staff with lovely pool area and views and right by the beach then the vera tmt is for you!

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank aimeeradders
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VeraTMTresort, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Labranda TMT Bodrum Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2014

Dear Guest,

It is with great pleasure that we welcomed you in Vera TMT Resort and we thank you for your comments about your vacation. We are happy to hear that we were able to contribute to your happiness.

In our management of Vera TMT Resort, which is part of Vera Hotels & Resorts, our first objective is the satisfaction of our customers and that's why your comments are noted and studied carefully.

Vera TMT Resort exists since around 40 years and this is the reason why we started and planned a renovation in spring 2014. Unfortunately, we did not have enough time early in the season, so we started new renovations in October 2014 and we plan to complete these before the start of the 2015 season. The entire complex will have a new look and we will change the entire maintenance system. All this from the perspective of will offer you a better service in the future.

Your opinion is important and we inform the departments concerned. We hope to see you soon in our resort under our new name: Vera Miramar Resort. For questions or information, please contact us.

With our attention,

Team of Vera Miramar Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2014

I stayed here last year with my family which is 2 children and 2 adults, we had a very enjoyable stay an we loved it here the only fault was our room was not upto a very good standard, is was about a 13 minute walk away from the main pool and restaraunt as our room was the very last one.

the food here is great but a bit repetitive, only problem we had was one of the family members ate an incredibly hot pepper which just looked like a normal pepper and it resulted to him being stuck in bed for 3 days because it gave him a bad stomach.
the staff are very friendly in the restaraunt especially halil and yusif, they made our stay feel very welcoming for us however the reception staff aren't as friendly and turn their back when you are talking to them.

the location is great it is only a short 15-20 minute walk into bodrum and there are taxis outside the hotel entrance which are very cheap and it is right on the beach with has water sport activitys held on, and a bathing chair to sunbath on the jetty.

the entertainment is great something new on the amphitheater every night and then a little disco afterwards on the beach.

there is a saltwater pool for people who are allergic to chlorine and one small pool in each section of the hotel which only had maximum of six people in each day and were much more quieter than the main pool, there is a few fun waterslides with no que.

overall we never had any major faults with this hotel and are stay here was made feel dry welcome we would definitely return!!

  • Stayed: August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank weloveholidaysxxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VeraTMTresort, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Labranda TMT Bodrum Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2014

Dear Guest,

It is with great pleasure that we welcomed you in Vera TMT Resort and we thank you for your comments about your vacation. We are happy to hear that we were able to contribute to your happiness.

In our management of Vera TMT Resort, which is part of Vera Hotels & Resorts, our first objective is the satisfaction of our customers and that's why your comments are noted and studied carefully.

Vera TMT Resort exists since around 40 years and this is the reason why we started and planned a renovation in spring 2014. Unfortunately, we did not have enough time early in the season, so we started new renovations in October 2014 and we plan to complete these before the start of the 2015 season. The entire complex will have a new look and we will change the entire maintenance system. All this from the perspective of will offer you a better service in the future.

Your opinion is important and we inform the departments concerned. We hope to see you soon in our resort under our new name: Vera Miramar Resort. For questions or information, please contact us.

With our attention,

Team of Vera Miramar Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2014

one of the worst hotels i have ever seen the only good thing about it its location near to the center of bodrum everything else was a bad experience dirty rooms, unhelpful stuff and should be re assessed to work in hotels, very loudy and the worst thing is food repeated everyday and taste like hell

Room Tip: No good rooms
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank yasso83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
VeraTMTresort, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Labranda TMT Bodrum Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 25 November 2014

Dear Guest,

First of all it was a pleasure to welcome you in Vera TMT Resort and many thanks for your detailed comments about vacation by us. We are really happy to hear that you enjoy your time by us.

Our first and unconditionally goal of our Management from Vera TMT Resort, which is a part of Vera Hotels & Resort is the satisfaction of our guests and we appraise all comments which
are coming from you decent.

Vera TMT Resort is approximately 40 years old and especially about this we planed and start a renovation in spring 2014. Sadly we hasn’t enough time to till the begin of the season so we start again with our renovation works in October 2014 and we planed to finished to till the season begin 2015. Our whole complex will became a new look and also we change our whole maintenance system. This all will offer us a better service to serve.

Your opinion is important for us and we inform our accordingly department and we hope to see you back in our resort. You can found us under our new name Vera Miramar Resort. For more questions or information’s you can contact us.

With kindly regards

Team of Vera Miramar Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 January 2014

i spent the most disgusting days of my life at this hotel, such Insanitary that i was unable to breath, very unfriendly staff, this hotel is shameful for tourism of turkey, this place was such Non-resting that i had to cancel my trip

Room Tip: dont stay any vay at this hotel
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank Davoud E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tulin_erdemir, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Labranda TMT Bodrum Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 25 March 2014

Dear Guest,
We have read your opinion and we are very sad that you not like your holiday here by us. Your opinion is important for us to change something. Vera TMT Resort is a 40 years old Hotel. We start this winter a big renovation. In sum, Vera TMT Resort will be ready with a brand new modern outlook to the service of our guests.

with kindly regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 October 2013

Rooms dirty, smelly , dump. Reception staff very unfriendly and rude. Bathrooms filthy , cut fingernails on the furniture. We had to sleep in our clothes on, next morning left. They will charge you for 3 nights anyway even though it was their fault they couldn`t give us a clean room! It is not even 3* and service is terrible !!!

Room Tip: dont go there
  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank magdalena1974
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tulin_erdemir, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Labranda TMT Bodrum Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2014

Dear Guest,
Thank you that you share your one night experience here. Sadly you don't like your stay by us and for us your opinion important to change something.

Vera TMT Resort have 362 rooms in different categorys. Annex rooms which we will not anymore offer are older rooms with older equipment. All furnitures where here older and looks for most of people dirty. this was also the reason why we offer this rooms as promotion rooms. this category will not be available anymore.

with our big renovation which we start January 2014 we will offer all our guest a nice holiday.

with kindly regards

Vera TMT Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bodrum City
1.2 mi away
El Vino Hotel & Suites
El Vino Hotel & Suites
#1 of 97 in Bodrum City
922 reviews
10.6 mi away
Swissotel Resort Bodrum Beach
Swissotel Resort Bodrum Beach
#12 of 97 in Bodrum City
161 reviews
1.6 mi away
Bodrum Holiday Resort & Spa
Bodrum Holiday Resort & Spa
#11 of 97 in Bodrum City
2,563 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.8 mi away
Grand Yazici Bodrum
Grand Yazici Bodrum
#14 of 97 in Bodrum City
454 reviews
10.6 mi away
Labranda Bodrum Princess & Spa
1.3 mi away
The Marmara, Bodrum
The Marmara, Bodrum
#3 of 97 in Bodrum City
832 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Labranda TMT Bodrum Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Labranda TMT Bodrum Resort

Address: Kumbahce Mah. Ataturk Cad. No: 180, Bodrum City 48400, Turkey (Formerly Vera Miramar Resort)
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Bodrum > Bodrum City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#7 Family Hotel in Bodrum City
#8 Spa Hotel in Bodrum City
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Bodrum City
#12 Luxury Hotel in Bodrum City
#18 Romantic Hotel in Bodrum City
Price Range: £43 - £158 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Labranda TMT Bodrum Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 329
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Prestigia, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Labranda TMT Bodrum Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Vera Club Tmt Hotel Bodrum
Vera Hotel Bodrum
Vera Hotel Tmt

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing