We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Cavus Hotel & Apart
Nearby Hotels
Paloma Family Club(Bitez)(Great Value!)
US$44
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Cennet Apartments(Bitez)(Great Value!)
US$40
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Ambrosia Hotel(Bitez)(Great Value!)
US$101
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Manuela Hotel(Bitez)(Great Value!)
US$52
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Risa Hotel(Bitez)(Great Value!)
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$177
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$141
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$79
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$77
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$90
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$88
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Summer Garden Apart Hotel(Bitez)(Great Value!)
US$64
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$46
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Doria Hotel(Bitez)(Great Value!)
US$129
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$103
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (53)
Filter reviews
53 results
Traveller rating
34
18
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
34
18
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 53 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2013

Hotel Cavus was delightful. One-minute walk to the beach (really, the perfect distance away!). The hotel was quiet and clean, with a lovely pool and generous breakfast with different items each morning. The owners and their staff are friendly, genuine, and really want you to have a nice time at the hotel and in Bitez. They had a great recommendation for a restaurant away from the touristy spots on the beach. Also, transportation to/from Bodrum is super easy with the shared taxis. You should enjoy the hospitality of Hotel Cavus soon!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Christine512
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2013

We wanted a silent hotel, clean, non very big, near the sea with a high tripadvisor's ranking, suitable also for our small two childrens.
I can say that we had found the correct one. Cavus Hotel.
The hospitality of Mr Ali and Mrs Giulia is unique ( she speaks italian turkish english and german). They did a great job to let you feel like at home. A great thank also to the all the waiters/workers, very professionally.
The rooms was big enough with a usuful balcony. There is also a small playground for the kids.
The breakfast was good.
The hotel is just a few meters near the sea side.
There is an usuful farmacy just besides the hotel, the Dolmus Stop, ATM for taking money, restaurants, Icescream seller etc.
I can say we had a great and relaxing 2 weeks holiday, stay in this wonderful hotel.
Thanks again, dear Giulia and Ali, thanks Cavus Hotel.
See you soon.

Room Tip: On the groundfloor if you need more space.
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Riccir75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2013

I went for a few days break with a girlfriend, we could not have chosen a better spo, clean, friendly and a stones throw from the beach, would thoroughly recommend. We missed our flight out therefore missed one night& they didn't charge us

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 451Rosamond
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2013

Julia and her staff were really welcoming. The rooms were spotlessly clean and the pool area was lovely. Very good breakfasts.with plenty of variety. The beach is 2 minutes away. The bus stops outside the hotel if you wish to go to Bodrum.

Room Tip: Good value for money with pleasant surroundings.
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Merle3956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2013

Visited this hotel for the second time this year, a truly restful break. Julia and her staff were friendly and helpful.
This is nice small hotel, clean rooms, lovely staff, plenty to eat at breakfast, and snacks on offer throughout the day.
Dolmas to Bodrum stops outside the hotel, there is easy access to beach and bars.
Within walking distance to the many restaurants/ shops/hairdressers/ and pharmacy next door.
Not too distant (25 mins ) to golf course, we got there by car but taxis available ( unsure of cost)
We booked direct, and no problems with communication
Would recommend this hotel nice and quiet, and value for money

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Carol H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews