We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (673)
Filter reviews
673 results
Traveller rating
421
66
45
34
107
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
421
66
45
34
107
Show reviews that mention
All reviews his assistant english tourists couple of nights sea view nice pool beach bar animation team clean towels perast bodrum housekeeper engin washing promenade
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 673 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2018 via mobile

I have stayed for 4 days and i was counting days to leave this awful hotel. Do they really know what a 4 stars hotel should look like? Room is too too outdate , below basic , broken interiors , broken sanitary fixtures and accessories , non functional safe “i waited for 2 days to get a working safe that has a key ” , dirty rooms lobby and outdoor facilities. Beach is more like an expensive public beach. Staff are friendly but so un professional looking into the details. Why the staff would put food in the buffet without wearing gloves ?
Dont waste time nor money on this hotel.
I have been to many 4 stars hotel and i can 100% confirm that its not even close to a 2-3 stars hotel.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Hiyam N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2018 via mobile

This is a lovely cosy hotel located in a family friendly area of Bodrum. Upon arrival you’re greeted by very friendly, efficient and informed reception staff, who go out of their way to answer any of your queries. The rooms are easy to locate and the distance to the beach is probably only 1 minute. The swimming pool is also conveniently located for families, who can enjoy a drink while their kids continue to play. There is music by the pool and when you’re at the beach you benefit from the music of another establishment in close proximity, also playing good bangers all day.

The hotel is also walking distance away from a few restaurants and bars and only a short local bus ride from the street which is full of nightclubs and shops. You can also find a 24/7 convenience store within 5 mins walking distance and a local cafe which is open until roughly 4am every day, which are extremely helpful for those returning from nights out or those who want to stay up until sunrise on the beach and watch Bitez come alive.

Animators have good connections with some of the best clubs in Bodrum, offering trips to a good selection where you get to enjoy a lively and safe night out at a very low cost (including transportation). The customer relations staff Seher takes time to ensure you’ve settled in well and she’s always on sight to deal with any reasonable requests you have. We’ve really enjoyed her company and appreciate her knowledge of Bodrum. The restaurant staff are really approachable and friendly.

All inclusive concept includes a good range of alcohol and the open buffet offers good options to suit different tastes, with a daily specialty option.

The hotel could benefit from offering an iron to its customers, washing the showers daily, and perhaps increasing the range of entertainment during the day.

Overall, highly recommended for the price paid as long as you set your expectations realistically.

Asli & Yasemin

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with friends
Thank asli o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2018 via mobile

1 Rooms are cleaned every day a bit small for 2 couldn't imagine 3 in them.

2 Staff are very very good the lads work very hard.

3 The manager Allie is a fab guy runs the place very well

4 The food is very repetitive ie burgers fish chicken rice wedges salad most food was warm at best some cold chips cold rice cold wedges cold chicken cold butter at breakfast rancid need to look at this cooking fish at 5.30-6.00 to serve at 7 30

Drinks beer served in small glass and only half full spirits they could do with looking at a different supplier vodka not nice.

Would I come back sorry but most likely not would I come see some of the staff yes.

Another problem next door has a pool table noise at 2 in morning sounds like it's in your room the swimming pool looks nice beach is nice need new sun beds

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
1  Thank Robert C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2018 via mobile

Amazing hotel! All inclusive was fabulous, although the only thing on the menu every night was chicken or fish, but I suppose you get what you pay for! I lost my passport on arrival at bodrum airport and the hotel staff were very helpful in getting it back for me! Bedrooms were fine and cleaned up every day, pool and bar area are very welcoming. The animation team in the hotel were fantastic! Especially Emo! He made such an effort to speak to all the guests and was so friendly, there was mini discos in the evening for the children as well as games ect...Emo speaks several languages so gets involved with all nationalities that visit the hotel! The location of the hotel is amazing! Right on the coast with the beach at the back of the hotel! Just a 3 minute taxi ride to gumbet and a 10 minute bus journey to bodrum. Overall a perfect stay and will most defiantly be visiting again!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank Lilsachybrew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2017

Stayed for two weeks in October. The weather was lovely and Bitez itself is gorgeous.

The hotel however was vile. Many others have written the details so I'll just bullet point the worst things
Sewage smell very strong in the grounds.
Very limited bar, watered down spirits and one cloudy beer on offer
No housekeeping. Room not cleaned for two weeks, Had to buy toilet roll and beg for clean towels and sheets at reception
Main hotel was full, so roomed in an annex, disgusting mouldy walls, bathroom, and plaster falling off the walls.
Food was extremely poor quality, cold/ reheated Luke warm. We ate out most of the time.
Overrun literally with dogs and cats. You will have dogs taking food out of your hands and cats jumping on the tables.
The pools were filthy and the children's play area is just a pile of rubble in the grounds.
Staff tried to help within their means but the management couldn't care less about the guests.

I have had a small compensation from my agent, but the hotel refused to accept the majority of my complaints. I am shocked to see the agent is still using the hotel next season. That's disgusts me considering the reviews.

Room Tip: Go to a different hotel
Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank BlameCain
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews