We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (30)
Filter reviews
30 results
Traveller rating
19
6
1
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
19
6
1
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 30 reviews
Reviewed 1 October 2013

Lovely family run apartment complex. I first stayed here in 2008 & have been back every year since often meeting up with other repeat guests. Nice & quiet but by no means boring. Every effort is made to facilitate your requirements. Good location for local restaurants & public transport (dolmus). If dining in food is good & cooked to your requirements. Nice & spacious apartments with excellent cleaning rota. Nice pool & outdoor area which is never overcrowded. I feel really at home when I visit this place & hope you will too.

Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
2  Thank amfbal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2013

This year is the 3rd time I have been to CENNET and will be definitely be coming back
rooms are spotless and they have everything you need for your stay .
pool is clean and quiet which means you can relax without the noise you would have if you where in a busy hotel.Its like having your own private villa without paying the price of one.
AYSE and staff are excellent and nothing is ever to much bother for them.
I love coming here and cant wait next year for my next visit will be staying a bit longer next time as 2 weeks is not enough in this beautiful place.

Room Tip: All rooms are lovely sunshine all day
  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tower555
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2013

This Hotel was very close to the villa we were staying in so on the first night having arrived late we came here for food and it was wonderful the lady at the bar was so nice and friendly and the food was great and a very good price. we returned here a few times during our stay in Bitez for breakfast and it was lovely.
On our final day we had to leave our villa by 10am and our flight was not until that night so the staff at cennet allowed us to come and stay for the day by the pool which was so nice. Would definitely recommend, good value and a warm welcome :)

Room Tip: Did not stay in the hotel but definitely would in the future given the service we received
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Emily W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 September 2013

If you are looking for a real family hotel, stay with Ayses Cennet apart. Ayse and his personnel take care of each others, and expecially their guests, so you can feel like coming home in warm country. Ayse is always smiling, newer tired, and always ready to help you with ewerything you want; from hamam to renting acar. Ican really recommend this hotel !

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mirja2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2013

just back from a 2 week stay at cennet apart,i can honestly say it is a lovly place to say.It is about 5 minute walk to the beach and restaurants but the food was so good in the apartments you dont need other restaurants.The owner of the apartments is Ayse and she is a very good business lady she runs the place on her own with the help of Binnaz who does all the cooking and cleaning of the apartments and Barbaros who looks after the property by night.The apartments are basic much the same as all property in Bitez but the relaxed atmosphere during the day is great and Ayse is always available for a chat.There are only 13 apartments on this complex so it is never to packed plenty room at the pool and plenty sun loungers i have my one reserved again for next year.I am traveling to Bitez for the last 12 years and i have stayed in alot of apartments and The cennet are one of the best i have stayed in i will go back and i can recommend them to people traveling on there own as i do most of the time also suitable for couples of all ages.If you are going to eat here try the chicken casserole you will come back a second time for it.I can't wait to go back next year to catch up with all the news and meet some of the people i made friends with there this year.

Room Tip: all rooms have sunshine all day, apartments on the ground floor have bigger patio area then apartments upstairs.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marymcgrath15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews