We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice service, tasty food.” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Bitez Pedesa Restaurant

Bitez Pedesa Restaurant
Ranked #20 of 88 Restaurants in Bitez
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Turkish
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Cheap Eats, Child-friendly
Dining options: Lunch, Breakfast, After-hours, Dinner, Delivery, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff
Level Contributor
30 reviews
18 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Nice service, tasty food.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 September 2013

Go to this place for cheap quality turkish food. Staff were welcoming and the food was tasty. Popular with locals as well.

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank DazzaDee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

98 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    61
    26
    6
    4
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • Norwegian first
  • Russian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Sunderland, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
30 reviews
15 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Great food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 September 2013 via mobile

Pedesa ticks all the boxes - great food at great prices. We have been back on a number of occasions during our 3 week stay in Bitez and still love it! We've even had a take away which lives up to restaurant standard. You won't be disappointed.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank b4ugo_63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sunderland, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
141 reviews
97 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 110 helpful votes
“lovely curry”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 September 2013

We had lunch here while in Bitez and found the service and food to be excellent. I had a chicken curry which was lovely, creamy and spicy loaded with mushrooms and onions.

The restaurant is away from the beach front and is cheaper than the restaurants on the front.

If you want good food at reasonable prices than try the Pedesa.

  • Visited September 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Tonyntracy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ireland
Level Contributor
22 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
“Good food and good atmosphere”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 September 2013

We ate in Pedesa several times during out stay. Very reasonably priced good food and lovely staff, friendly and attentive. Lots of locals use this restaurant also which is always a good sign! We got pizza delivered from them one night to our apartment, very cheap and tasty, good option if you're too tired to go out!

Visited September 2013
Helpful?
Thank Maria010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
london
Level Contributor
29 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Good Quality and best value.”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 September 2013

This restaurant is one of our favourites in Bitez. It offers you everything the beachfront restaurants can offer and much more. There comes a time when you are kebabed, riced and saladed out so this restaurant can offer you stuffed peppers and various vegetarian fare all cooked a la Turkish style. The menu also caters for tourists. I would suggest anyone dining here to try a pide and not a pizza. IMHO this is the best value for money restaurant in Bitez. We had several take-aways too.

  • Visited August 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank namornonez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bitez Pedesa Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Bitez Pedesa Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing