We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“tired place”
Review of Dream Apart Bitez

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Dream Apart Bitez
Ranked #10 of 13 Bitez B&B and Inns
Reviewed 16 September 2013

only stayed overnight, as summer gardens next door had over booked us. this place looked as if it had not been used all that offten. on opening the fride black mould inside, probley due to closing door after cleaning. lifting toilet seat not been cleaned also. shower had green verdigree on shower head. would not trust it.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
1  Thank blackpoolbrownie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (5)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Reviewed 23 September 2012

We stayed in Dream Apart, Bitez-Bodrum, in August 2012. It is a two bed room ground floor apartment with a living room/kitchen, and two balconies. It was very convenient as it is only 4 minutes walking distance from the sandy beach, and there is a very clean and good size swimming pool, a little pool next to it for the little children. There is a local supermarket just around the corner, 3 minutes walking distance, where one can find everything from swimming clothes to trainers, and from fresh bread and pastries to milk, all kinds of breakfast items, and of course all newspapers, many English newspapers including. The whole area around the pools are nicely organised, not pretensious, v.comfortable and functional. But the most important aspect was the owners, a nice friendly couple in their 70ies, both retired engineers, always ready to help, chat, play backgammon. It felt like we were staying in our own place, especially our children, a 5 and 8 year-olds, found it very homely, stayed in the pool all day long, didn't want to leave at the end. We'll definitely stay in this place many more years to come. Bulent, Farzana, Ada, Leyla and Saira

Room Tip: Ground floor apartments more convenient for families with small children,
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank BulentFarzana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2012

Nice traditional style self catering family run accommodation only 50 meters from bitez beach! Comfortable fully equipped rooms, nice pool area with lovely grape arbour! Very friendly and welcomig family who run the complex! Would stay here again.

  • Stayed: September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Wozdemir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cristian M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bitez hotels
0.9 mi away
Ramada Resort Bodrum
Ramada Resort Bodrum
#1 of 40 in Bitez
327 reviews
0.5 mi away
Doria Hotel Bodrum
Doria Hotel Bodrum
#2 of 40 in Bitez
448 reviews
0.1 mi away
Ambrosia Hotel
Ambrosia Hotel
#5 of 40 in Bitez
798 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Orion Hotel
Orion Hotel
#8 of 40 in Bitez
206 reviews
0.2 mi away
Costa Bitezhan Hotel
Costa Bitezhan Hotel
#6 of 40 in Bitez
470 reviews
0.2 mi away
Paloma Family Club
Paloma Family Club
#15 of 40 in Bitez
118 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Dream Apart Bitez? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Dream Apart Bitez

Address: Bitez YalI mevkii Pomelan cad. No:7, Bitez, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Bodrum > Bitez
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 13 B&Bs / Inns in Bitez
Price Range: £21 - £76 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 10
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Dream Apart Bitez reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing