We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Peaceful and relaxing atmosphere”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ramada Resort Bodrum
Ranked #1 of 40 Hotels in Bitez
Certificate of Excellence
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Peaceful and relaxing atmosphere”
Reviewed 27 March 2014

I spent a night with my fiance at Ramada Resort Bodrum.The service and food was delicious thanks to Selcuk.The front desk met us very well.Spa and fitness was perfect experience.i specially thank Yulia who is front desk manager.She manages everything perfectly.She made our stay unforgettable.

  • Stayed March 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Fatih Ö
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

306 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    248
    48
    7
    3
    0
See reviews for
79
91
15
50
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (27)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 March 2014

There is only one word to describe this hotel.....excellent.
Great location, nice clean rooms, friendly staff and fantastic food.
The staff went out of there way to make us feel welcome.
Very comfortable room with fantastic view. We did not want to leave!
Even though the hotel is centrally located the hotel provides an island of relaxation.
Clive UK.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank CB9572014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 February 2014

Its my second time visiting this luxury hotel where I was amazed with the panaromic view seeing Kos Island. This time I wanted to try the new, modern, comfortable villas which I thought was a great choice. My villa had a private pool and a small garden where I felt quite relaxed. Since the hotel is so close to the city center, it was really easy to go around. To feel fresh I highly recommend the luxury spa with the Turkish bath and great massage. The spa has also the latest equipment with trainers all around. You don't need to go out to have a dinner since the hotel has the most delicious sushi and food. With the romantic, agean sea view you can have the great time. Best Bodrum hotel !!!!

Room Tip: Try the new villas or the rooms with a full sea view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank marieb545
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Izmir, Turkey
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 January 2014

A luxurious hotel that is designed in a modern concept. The view is amazing: Kos Island, Aegean Sea, and other panoramic views. The location of the hotel is in the heart of Bodrum where you can easily reach city center. The staff are experienced and very friendly. The food is delicious and first class.The rooms are comfortable and meet the hygiene standards. Excellent accomodation and highly recommended...

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Sevgi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helmond, The Netherlands
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 January 2014

1. Luxury hotel, luxurious, modern hotel, design hotel, concept hotel. 2. Comfortable villa, luxury villa, full sea view rooms
3. Amazing, Panoramic views, Kos island view, aegean sea view
4. Relax, Relaxation, pool
5. Beach Resort, Private Beach, Luxury spa
6. Romantic, Couple, honeymoon, wedding, after wedding
7. Best Hotel Experience
8. Exclusive, great 9. Villas with Private Pools, service
10. City hotel, city center, bodrum center, choice hotel, Inthe heart of bodrum, weekend hotel

Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
4 Thank CeesSun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Istanbul, Turkey
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 January 2014

Ramada resort is a very modern resort with amazing service, facilities and amenities. The staff were the best I have experienced in Turkey, the restaurant was first class with top notch food, the pools and views were one of a kind. Definitely recommend!

  • Stayed January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MXB84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 9 December 2013

Ramada Resort was very modern and comfortable,around a 30 minute taxi ride from Bodrum airport. I stayed here for 3 nights for a business conference, the staff couldn't have been more helpul and the service and food was excellent. A peaceful setting with amazing views.

  • Stayed November 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank ClaireH72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bitez
0.6 mi away
Doria Hotel Bodrum
Doria Hotel Bodrum
#2 of 40 in Bitez
411 reviews
2.5 mi away
El Vino Hotel & Suites
El Vino Hotel & Suites
#1 of 97 in Bodrum City
903 reviews
6.7 mi away
Rixos Premium Bodrum
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.3 mi away
La Blanche Island Bodrum
La Blanche Island Bodrum
#2 of 9 in Guvercinlik
292 reviews
2.6 mi away
The Marmara, Bodrum
The Marmara, Bodrum
#4 of 97 in Bodrum City
820 reviews
5.4 mi away
Vogue Bodrum
Vogue Bodrum
#3 of 23 in Torba
1,720 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Resort Bodrum? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Resort Bodrum

Property: Ramada Resort Bodrum
Address: Kavakli Sarnic cad 1531 sok No:6 | Bitez, Bitez 48470, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Bodrum > Bitez
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Bitez
#1 Family Hotel in Bitez
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Bitez
#1 Luxury Hotel in Bitez
#3 Romantic Hotel in Bitez
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Ramada Resort Bodrum 5*
Number of rooms: 129
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Ramada Resort Bodrum has own private popular beach with holiday comfort, luxury and combines with spectacular views of Bitez. In addition to a full-service spa, Ramada Resort Bodrum features an outdoor tennis court and an indoor pool. Dining is available at one of the hotel's 4 restaurants and guests can grab coffee at the coffee shop/café. Guests can unwind with a drink at one of the hotel's bars, which include 2 poolside bars and 4 bars/lounges. A complimentary breakfast is offered each morning. A computer station is located on site and high-speed wireless Internet access is complimentary. Hotel waits for its guests. Totally 129 rooms with 85 standard rooms, 8 connected rooms, 11 Junior Suites, 2 Deluxe Suites, 12 Villa rooms, 10 Villa with private pool. All rooms are non-smoking. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Priceline, Booking.com, Prestigia, Southall Travel, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Expedia, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Ramada Resort Bodrum reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Resort Bodrum Hotel Bodrum
Dedeman Bodrum Hotel
Dedeman Hotel Bodrum

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing