We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (396)
Filter reviews
396 results
Traveller rating
320
58
11
5
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
320
58
11
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews club restaurant wellness spa low standard great spa comfortable room sea view indoor pool private beach hotel is clean excellent hotel free shuttle service special thanks bed and breakfast family holiday mystic bodrum emrah
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 396 reviews
Reviewed 22 August 2018 via mobile

I asked several times for water bottles, and no body cares !!
The shuttle took us to the beach ( which is not belonging to the hotel as they said ) and the driver dropped us in front of somewhere and he didn’t explain anything . I had to ask the people in the street to know where I am until some one answered that this is a public beach !! It was so busy and I asked some guy who was working there and he said sorry it’s full !!!!! And I had to call the hotel twice to send a bus to take us back again to the villa .
1. Room service is not as good as it should be in a 5 star hotel .
2. Language barrier is a big issue in this resort.
3. I would suggest to find a beach front hotel if you are looking for beach activities or to swim .

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Vacationer793265
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2018 via mobile

Fantastic panoranic views from high up. Rooms were comfortable and classy. Breakfast offered a wide variety. Separate restaurant was brilliant with tasty food and live music when we went. Good location. The staff were the best, Duygu in particular. I would definitely recommend this resort any time of the year.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
Thank Explorer86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramada B, Genel Müdür at Ramada Resort Bodrum, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2018

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your review regarding your stay with us. We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed your holiday in our hotel. We always happy to hear that our staff is working to make every guest feel special and cared for. We will be sharing your positive comments with all our team members. We will be very much looking forward to welcoming you back in the nearest future. Yours sincerely, Tayfun Subay, Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 August 2018

Really stunning amazing resort!
Fantastic staff, pool and food. Extended breakfast buffet.
Very hygienic rooms and pools. Yes, the villa apartments have good private pools as well (in different sizes though)!
Beautiful infinity pool views everywhere around the whole complex. Large main swimming pool, very quiet. Large free parking garage.
Area very quiet, beautiful view over the sea.
Very helpful staff.

Room Tip: villa apartment best choice.
  • Stayed: August 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank PDScholten
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramada B, Genel Müdür at Ramada Resort Bodrum, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2018

Dear Scholten, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your stayed at Ramada Resort Bodrum. We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed your holiday in our hotel. We will be sharing your positive comments with all our team members. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Ramada Resort Bodrum soon. Yours sincerely, Tayfun Subay, Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2018 via mobile

Wonderful location, excellent interior, friendly staff - “the must go” place in Bodrum. SPA and Wellness are second to none in Bitez. Chef Ibrahim and Chef Ayvaz are creating culinary miracles - strongly recommended.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Dilek Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramada B, Genel Müdür at Ramada Resort Bodrum, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2018

Dear Dilek, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your stayed at Ramada Resort Bodrum. We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed your holiday in our hotel. We will be sharing your positive comments with all our team members. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Ramada Resort Bodrum soon. Yours sincerely, Tayfun Subay, Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2018 via mobile

I’ve been here several times and every time I am amazed with seamless service,food quality ,details in decoration and comfortable room settings
Not to miss night time scenery and sushi :) Last but not least Chef Ibrahim in İnternational cuisine is by far best in town !

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Defne K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ramada B, Genel Müdür at Ramada Resort Bodrum, responded to this reviewResponded 2 September 2018

Dear Defne, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience after your stayed at Ramada Resort Bodrum. We are very pleased to know that you enjoyed your holiday in our hotel. We will be sharing your positive comments with all our team members. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back to Ramada Resort Bodrum soon. Yours sincerely, Tayfun Subay, Hotel Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews