We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Comfortable & Calm & Friendly”
Review of Risa Hotel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Risa Hotel
Ranked #21 of 40 Hotels in Bitez
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 June 2013

I stayed between 07/06/13 - 14/06/13 and I enjoyed this hotel, rooms are very new, clean and well designed, Very big pool to swim and really so close to the beach, also they have a good beach that you can use sunbeds and umbrella. Staff is so friendly, food is great, I guess every room has balcony with the view of the pool... Me and my family really spend nice time with the mini golf...
The child club is excellent for parents, they take care of your children in specific hours with pedagogs. Me and my family definetely recommend Risa Hotel, We plan to stay again next year...

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank Mjolnir66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (155)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

33 - 39 of 155 reviews

Reviewed 31 October 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank paringui
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Çocuklu aileler için havuz hizasındaki en alt katlar çok güzel
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank kocsavas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank Serko K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank hilal g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Carolina_apple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Arda D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bitez hotels
0.4 mi away
Doria Hotel Bodrum
Doria Hotel Bodrum
#2 of 40 in Bitez
446 reviews
0.1 mi away
Ambrosia Hotel
Ambrosia Hotel
#4 of 40 in Bitez
795 reviews
0.1 mi away
Manuela Hotel
Manuela Hotel
#3 of 40 in Bitez
450 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Paloma Family Club
Paloma Family Club
#15 of 40 in Bitez
118 reviews
0.1 mi away
Natur Garden Hotel
Natur Garden Hotel
#11 of 40 in Bitez
92 reviews
0.3 mi away
Costa Bitezhan Hotel
Costa Bitezhan Hotel
#6 of 40 in Bitez
467 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Risa Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Risa Hotel

Address: Pomelan Caddesi 1310 Sokak No:4 Bitez Bodrum (Mugla), Bitez 48460, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Bodrum > Bitez
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #21 of 40 Hotels in Bitez
Price Range: £38 - £148 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Risa Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 67
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, Ebookers, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Evoline ltd, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Risa Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing