We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Queen Boutique Hotel
Ranked #26 of 40 Hotels in Bitez
Reviewed 19 September 2012

We stayed here in September for two weeks.What a fab place this is! Saff and Ann are great hosts and as in all other reviews, nothing is to much trouble.It is soooo well run. All staff very friendly Alin, Sultan and Reyhan lovely lovely people and work so very hard.We met many people on this holiday and had a fantastic boat trip which Saff arranged for us.It was a brilliant day out! Thanks Saff .Was one of the best hols for years.Mainly due to the people we met there.Lynn and John, Roger, Duncan, Neil and Ryan.Loved Bitez .The road from the beach is steep but we never found it a problem.Went up and down as least three times a day.Wish we were still there!

Room Tip: We stayed in room 111 great balcony but didnt get a view to the sea.Very nice apartment.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Aurara
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (131)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

60 - 66 of 131 reviews

Reviewed 18 September 2012

Stay in these apartments when you visit Bitez. Ude be a fool not to. Ann and Saffett are the most welcoming hosts you could ask for. The location of the apartments is just right. The apartments themselves are spacious and spotless. The maid visits daily with fresh towels. The staff are a credit to Ann and Saffett. Nothing is too much trouble for them. The restaurant is outstanding, Ide say one of the best in Bitez. Fantastic !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank sisin0z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2012

i stayed at queens apartments 31/08/12 with my husband.. the owners saff & ann where there to greet us although it was very late, all their lovely staff was on hand. amazing views across the bay from around the pool area and bar. every were was spotlessly clean maids serviced daily,food at the hotel was fantastic and plenty of choice on the menu. met some lovely people on this holiday and would deffo return! mary & dave from liverpool :)

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mary h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2012

We have just returned from a wonderful 2 week stay at the Queen apartments. Having been to Turkey a lot (maybe 30 times!) I can honestly say this is the friendliest place we have ever stayed! The apartments have fantastic views across the bay and are kept spotlessly clean by the maid. As has been said many times before its the staff who really make your holiday special. A huge thanks to Saff, Ann (lynne!), Alim (Alan!), Sultan (Madonna!) and Reyhan (Rhianna!). Saff is a real character and has a great sense of humour and he and Ann make sure you are well looked after during your stay. The restaurant is fab, as good if not better than any of the others we tried in Bitez, compliments to the chef! We had some great laughs and late nights with all the other guests. Saff organised a lovely boat trip for 10 of us and we kidnapped his wife Ann for the day leaving poor Saff all on his own lol! Killer hill is pretty steep but worth it for the view and is not too bad after a few beers! Thanks again to all at the Queen for the best time ever!
Lynne and John fae Glasgow :-)

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank weeburdy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2012

I, my husband and friends Norma and Bill have just returned from Bitez. All the reviews of these apartments are true! Ann, Saff and the staff are the best ever! Nothing is too much trouble for any of them. Saff is the comedian of the family and keeps you entertained!! When you arrive Alim is there to carry your case which is a nice touch. The rooms are spotlessly clean with the biggest bed you will ever see in any apartment!!! The pool is so peaceful with a cooling breeze and great view across the harbour. The food is excellent - no need to move away from the apartments at all. Everything is on hand. The hill is a bit steep so only do that when it is cool. If you are thinking of going to Bitez anytime these apartments must be first on your list. They are ideal for couples, familes, the lot!!!

BarlowWilson families

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BARLOW-WILSON
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2012

Our family ( Mike,Hazel Jade ) and friends Mandy,Nobby, Marc, stayed at the Queens apartments for 2 weeks in august. I know everyone keeps going on about Ann,Saff, and staff ( Rehan, Alim and Soltan ) about how wonderful they are and cant do enough for you, BUT ITS TRUE.
The rooms are kept very clean, the pool is very good with lots of space around it and also has brilliant views out across the bay.
The restaurant and food is second to none,you dont have to venture out to eat if you did'nt want to. The menu caters for everything from Sea bass,steaks,Kebabs, not forgetting a proper full english breakfast.
I would highly recommend anyone looking in Bites to book into this hotel as you will be well looked after.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank dunstaner
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2012

Me and partner had the best holiday we ever had, Saff, Ann and all the staff are the best. Rooms spotlessly clean, beer and food great and the pool was a perfect place to cool off.
We spent most days lazying by the pool where we would chat about everyone's adventures of the previous day and also have the odd game in the pool.
Saff's one liners kept us all going "she's n old banger" being the best. We loved hearing all his storeys at night whilst he entertained and kept a smile on everyone around.
We had the perfect send-off with Saff and co plus all the people we met waving and cheering on our departure.

We both cant wait to go back and wanted to say thanks to all for our best holiday ever. xxx
PS I will send over few curry recipes soon.
Saj and Andrea

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank SajP73
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bitez hotels
0.3 mi away
Manuela Hotel
Manuela Hotel
#4 of 40 in Bitez
449 reviews
0.8 mi away
Orion Hotel
Orion Hotel
#8 of 40 in Bitez
203 reviews
0.3 mi away
Bitez Sunset Otel Beach Restaurant
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Natur Garden Hotel
Natur Garden Hotel
#11 of 40 in Bitez
92 reviews
0.3 mi away
Risa Hotel
Risa Hotel
#22 of 40 in Bitez
155 reviews
0.5 mi away
Okaliptus Hotel
Okaliptus Hotel
#24 of 40 in Bitez
250 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Queen Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Queen Boutique Hotel

Address: Gun Donumu Mevki Halilim Cad. No 3 | Bodrum, Bitez 48400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Bodrum > Bitez
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Bitez
Price Range: £15 - £27 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 22
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Queen Boutique Hotel ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L., Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Queen Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Queen Apartments Bitez

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing