We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best hotel in bitez”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Queen Boutique Hotel
Ranked #16 of 40 Hotels in Bitez
Basingstoke, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best hotel in bitez”
Reviewed 1 August 2014 via mobile

I returned from my holiday in bitez on 28th july. I had the most amazing time with my family. I was greeted the minute i got off the coach and shown to my beautiful poolside room that had recently had a make over. Well i could of lived in my room for the whole week it was that beautiful and amazing. We ate in the hotel a couple of times and the food was very nice (the cocktails were better lol) and very reasonably priced. All staff were very friendly and couldnt do enough for us. All in all a very freindly, quiet, relaxing and clean hotel. Please go and see for yourself its one of the best hotels iv stayed at in turkey. I cant wait to go back.

Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank saraloub
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QUEEN APART OTE... A, Yönetici at Queen Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 17 August 2014
Thank you for your wonderfull thoughts about queen apart otel,

Hope so see you again

All the best
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

123 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    101
    19
    1
    0
    2
See reviews for
31
62
Solo
0
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
manchester
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 July 2014

We returned from Queen apartments on 25th July after a lovely 10 night holiday, we have been to turkey many times but it was our 1st trip to Bitez and im so glad I chose it from the moment we left the transfer coach late at night we were met by Hakan and Erhan who were waiting for us and took our cases and shown us to our room, Our room was in the 2nd block behind the pool which hasn't yet been modernised but it was still nice and the view from our balcony was amazing I could look at that view all day which you can if you stay by the pool, We stayed B&B and the breakfast was good full English or Turkish I tried both but my husband had the English & my son had jam & toast or fruit so you can choose, We stayed for lunch by the pool bar most days and also ate in the restaurant most evenings the food is very good especially the seabass and the drinks are reasonably priced, A very big thankyou to Gizem and Hakan for looking after my son Jack and taking him into Gumbet to the Queen bar and go karting you made his holiday, Also thankyou to Yunus, Bulent, Erhan, Chef and Gizems Family, you are all lovely people and a great team, we had a truly wonderful holiday and we cant wait to return Thankyou.

Room Tip: Room 18 amazing view of harbour
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank belwinash
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QUEEN APART OTE... A, Yönetici at Queen Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 17 August 2014
We are so happy that you had good time at queen apart otel

Hope to see you again

All the best
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hull uk
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 July 2014

we stayed at Bitez Queen apartments from 13th june until 27th june had a great time. the room was clean and staff was friendly. the new owners are Gizem and her Dad. I would like to say a big thank to Gizem and Hakan who was there if we needed anything. we ate in the restaurant a few times and food was good and drank in the bar. I would definitely recommend it to anyone. just like Angieja would have liked a shop.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank tracy w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
QUEEN APART OTE... A, Yönetici at Queen Boutique Hotel, responded to this review, 12 July 2014
thank you so much for your good wishes
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liverpool
Level Contributor
53 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 June 2014 via mobile

Returned from Queen apartments on 27th June and had a lovely time. We stayed there last year as well and have got to say that apart from the new owners there's not much difference. (Which is what we wanted)!
The room we stayed had not been done up like the pictures on face book. We stayed in the second block and think maybe up to now they have only done up the first block. The reception looks really nice!
We stayed in rm 16 which had fantastic views of Bitez.
The staff were all really nice, but a special mention must go to Hakan who was always on hand if you needed anything.
We ate in the restaurant a few times and food was nice, drink prices are very reasonable as well.
The only negative thing I can think of is that there is no longer a shop there, but as long as your organised it's not a problem, and there is a small shop just down the hill.
We tended to get the Gumbet dolmus this yr when going in to Bodrum as it is much quicker and you can get it just at the top of the hill.
All in all after a bit of worrying when queens was sold we had a lovely time and would definitely recommend it.
Ang

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank angieja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 June 2014

we too were a little apprehensive when we got a call from Ann earlier this year to say that they had sold the Queen Apartments, but we went ahead and booked through Cosmos/Monarch and arrived here late on Thursday night.
Hakan (apologies if spelt incorrectly) greeted us with a cheery smile and showed us to our apartment - saying that it was not the one he had hoped to put us in but would move us in a few days as another room became available. in truth we are quite happy with the apartment it is quiet, cool, clean and very near the pool.

We booked bed and breakfast and have not been disappointed... the English breakfast is very good, eggs bacon, sausage, beans, tomatoes and mushrooms, I have gone for the Turkish breakfast each day up to now and there have been variations each day but all very good and well prepared. We ate in the restaurant last evening and were surprised that others didn't. We opted for the dish of the day which was 'slow cooked lamb' it was delicious, preceded by Meze. Teenage daughter went for the pizza which was cooked on from scratch and very good.

The bar and snack prices are reasonable and the service is friendly, quick and efficient.
the new management is obviously still finding it's feet and we could not honestly say that we have identified who the owners are. I would guess that it is a partnership between two or more of the people who have 'served' us so far.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank TheManshaws
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Durham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
75 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 November 2013

I stayed here in September, there isnt a lot I can write that hasnt already been said, the queen apartments is situated in a great location, only a short distance to the main town and the bus stop for further afield. The apartment itself was very clean and all the staff were friendly and nothing was a bother to them. The pool area was clean and had plenty of sun loungers for everyone. The food here is very good and the view from the restuarant is hard to beat. The owners go out of their way to be helpful and we met many fellow guests who return year after year and I understand why, the service and the staff are outstanding. Should we ever return to Bitez this is the place we will stay. Thankyou to everyone.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank SusanandDav
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wigan, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
41 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 October 2013

Stayed at the queen Apartments for 12 nights at the beginning of September. We arrived about 2.00 in the morning and Saffet was waiting for us depite him being under the weather. In fact he had his jacket on for the first week of our holiday despite the fact that it was red hot. Well it was to us anyway. The apartments were excellent and were cleaned regularly. The pool area was also spotless and very quiet and sunbeds were available at all times.On the days we spent around the pool we ate in the bar, which was lovely and we also ate in the restaurant a couple of nights which was excellent. The fixed price menu comprising mousakka, borek and vienetta was superb value. Anna, Saffet and staff could not do enough for us, and I would definitely recommend to anyone thinking of visiting Bitez. The views from the bar and restaurant were absolutely superb.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank SouthsideSeasider
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bitez hotels
1.7 mi away
Ambrosia Hotel
Ambrosia Hotel
#5 of 40 in Bitez
4.0 of 5 bubbles 740 reviews
1.7 mi away
Summer Garden Apart Hotel
1.6 mi away
Paloma Family Club
Paloma Family Club
#14 of 40 in Bitez
4.0 of 5 bubbles 75 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Meis Apart
Meis Apart
#3 of 40 in Bitez
5.0 of 5 bubbles 241 reviews
1.7 mi away
Manuela Hotel
Manuela Hotel
#4 of 40 in Bitez
4.5 of 5 bubbles 430 reviews
1.6 mi away
Kassandra Hotel
Kassandra Hotel
#24 of 40 in Bitez
3.5 of 5 bubbles 158 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Queen Boutique Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Queen Boutique Hotel

Property: Queen Boutique Hotel
Address: Gun Donumu Mevki Halilim Cad. No 3 | Bitez Bodrum, Bitez 48400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Bodrum > Bitez
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Bitez
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Number of rooms: 22
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Bitez queen Apartments ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Traveltool, S.L.U., Booking.com, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Queen Boutique Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Queen Apartments Bitez

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing