We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Location, best value, lovely staff”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Panorama Hotel Bodrum
Ranked #16 of 20 Hotels in Golturkbuku
Reviewed 20 March 2011

I went to the hotel with my husband to take some breath and to get rid off big city's stress. I stayed here for two days at weekend. Its a new hotel and they were preaparing for the season but they accepted us. Everthing was good. Thanks for all.

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
15  Thank Ayşegül K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (155)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

79 - 85 of 155 reviews

Reviewed 20 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank ibrahim y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Deniz M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017
Thank ÖZGE G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2017
Google Translation

Room Tip: Hepsi güzel
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank irem t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2017
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
11  Thank Sude1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Veysel K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Golturkbuku hotels
1.9 mi away
Hilton Bodrum Turkbuku Resort & Spa
0.6 mi away
Divan Bodrum
Divan Bodrum
#7 of 20 in Golturkbuku
99 reviews
2 mi away
Mandarin Oriental, Bodrum
Mandarin Oriental, Bodrum
#3 of 20 in Golturkbuku
254 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
Voyage Turkbuku
Voyage Turkbuku
#1 of 20 in Golturkbuku
1,185 reviews
0.6 mi away
Kuum Hotel & Spa
Kuum Hotel & Spa
#5 of 20 in Golturkbuku
244 reviews
1.1 mi away
Babana Hotel
Babana Hotel
#10 of 20 in Golturkbuku
75 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Panorama Hotel Bodrum? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Panorama Hotel Bodrum

Address: Menemene Mahallesi Camtepe Caddesi 190. sokak No:1, Golturkbuku 48400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Bodrum > Golturkbuku
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Golturkbuku
#3 Romantic Hotel in Golturkbuku
#10 On the Beach Hotel in Golturkbuku
Price Range: £61 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Panorama Hotel Bodrum 3*
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A family-run hotel Panorama Hotel Türkbükü, our elegant, Bodrum hotel, offers warm, attentive and ever welcoming Turkish hospitality with first class service. Turks are known with their hospitality for ages. According to our traditions, the moment you pass the door to our house, you are our guest. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, HostelWorld, Travel Republic (UK), Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Panorama Hotel Bodrum reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Panorama Hotel Bodrum Turkey/Golturkbuku

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing