We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“отличный отель для спокойного отдыха”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Panorama Hotel Bodrum
Ranked #14 of 19 Hotels in Golturkbuku
Reviewed 12 October 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Svetlana E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (155)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

150 - 155 of 155 reviews

Reviewed 3 October 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank July_HH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Mertboylu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank AloneMan98
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
14  Thank Cengiz_Akcay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2011
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2011, travelled as a couple
12  Thank ffionnnn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Golturkbuku hotels
1.6 mi away
Mandarin Oriental, Bodrum
Mandarin Oriental, Bodrum
#2 of 19 in Golturkbuku
247 reviews
1.9 mi away
Hilton Bodrum Turkbuku Resort & Spa
0.6 mi away
Divan Bodrum
Divan Bodrum
#7 of 19 in Golturkbuku
98 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Kuum Hotel & Spa
Kuum Hotel & Spa
#5 of 19 in Golturkbuku
244 reviews
1.1 mi away
Babana Hotel
Babana Hotel
#9 of 19 in Golturkbuku
74 reviews
0.8 mi away
No 81 Hotel
No 81 Hotel
#10 of 19 in Golturkbuku
81 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Panorama Hotel Bodrum? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Panorama Hotel Bodrum

Address: Menemene Mahallesi Camtepe Caddesi 190. sokak No:1, Golturkbuku 48400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Bodrum > Golturkbuku
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Golturkbuku
#3 Romantic Hotel in Golturkbuku
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Golturkbuku
Price Range: £43 - £45 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Panorama Hotel Bodrum 3*
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
A family-run hotel Panorama Hotel Türkbükü, our elegant, Bodrum hotel, offers warm, attentive and ever welcoming Turkish hospitality with first class service. Turks are known with their hospitality for ages. According to our traditions, the moment you pass the door to our house, you are our guest. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travel Republic (UK), HostelWorld, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Panorama Hotel Bodrum reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Panorama Hotel Bodrum Turkey/Golturkbuku

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing