We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (168)
Filter reviews
168 results
Traveller rating
136
13
9
3
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
136
13
9
3
7
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 168 reviews
Reviewed 27 July 2015

Panorama Hotel Bodrum is a wonderful place to stay. The atmosphere is friendly and warm, we have never experienced anything like it. Top service, excellent homemade food, lovely pool-area and a great view. We have never been to Turkey before, but will surely come back!

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Else P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2015

Me and my boyfriend stayed at this boutique hotel last June for 5 days. We enjoyed every moment of our stay. The hotel had an amazing view over Turkbuqubay and the atmosphere was beyond this world. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. They served turkish sytle breakfast everyday which was very delicious and fresh. We also had the chance to taste Turkish cuisine for dinner from the restaurant of the hotel for a very reasonable price compared to rest of Bodrum. The staff was very helpful and welcoming, they gave us very nice tips about city. Highly recommended!!

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mıchelle L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2015

We have stayed at the hotel a few weeks ago and the hotel was so nice that, we are planning to visit next summer also. The breakfast was perfect. You can also have dinner in the hotel restaurant which was much more cheaper than the restaurants in the town center (Turkbuku). The quality of the food is much more higher as well.
Our room was very clean and comfortable.
The owners are a nice and friendly couple and they tried to help about everything that we asked for during our vacation.
Price of the hotel absolutely worth it because of the location and the service you get. It is located in one of the famous coasts of Bodrum.

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Carolijn v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 January 2015

Just a short walk away from the town.
Great service, they guy who runs the hotel is very kind and always looking out for how he can help, but also lets you have your personal space.
Great location and great food in the town!

  • Stayed: September 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Matthew H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 October 2014

We stayed here for 2 nights based on the reviews and were not diappointed. Muslum the Manager is amazing. Competent, gracious and kind beyond the call of duty. Prior to arrival he conscientiously orchestrated our travel plans and upon arrival offered us a welcome drink which was much needed after a gruelling 5 hour drive. Approximately 20 mins from Bodrum, He is constantly On Duty and bends over backwards to help you out. Raz the cook is a hard worker as is her son Halil.
The rooms are spotlessly clean, although small. The grounds are beauriful and the view over the Agean Sea, Spectacular!, Our breakfast consisted of cheese, yoghurt, eggs, olives, cucumbers, jams and honey , bread and coffee . Delicious!

Room Tip: Upper corner lot rooms
  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Service
Thank STDTORONTO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews