We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lovely Hotel”
Review of Berg Otel

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Berg Otel
Ranked #5 of 34 Gumbet B&B and Inns
Reviewed 10 February 2011

Really delighted with this hotel, very short walk from the center and no noise! clean, friendly affordable, the staff were brilliant. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Naomi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (27)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

15 - 21 of 27 reviews

Reviewed 4 September 2010

this was are first visit turkey and we stayed at the berg otel mustafa and his family where brilliant very warm and welcoming, hotel its self is very clean and has a happy family feel atmosphere, the people that we met there have been going there for years and are still returning. the berg is set back from the main bars but within a 5 mins walk to all the bars, restaurants and beach. we ate out every night and did not have a bad meal some of the realy good ones where jacks, the parrot , red dragon, annalivia, windmill, caspers and the gumbet cafe. the boat trips are well worth the money £15pp allinclusive. this is a very busy area at night and you do get pestered a lot to go in bars but a polite no thanks seems to work. we loved are stay at the berg and will be going back again. the views over the bay at night are fantastic.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank shelley12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sedef d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank zipmaker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 August 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2014
Thank Fermur1975
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2014
Google Translation

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank sachiba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2014 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Hasanberk K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Gumbet
0.5 mi away
Luvi Hotel
Luvi Hotel
#19 of 101 in Gumbet
268 reviews
0.1 mi away
Parkim Ayaz Hotel
Parkim Ayaz Hotel
#8 of 97 in Bodrum City
1,137 reviews
0.2 mi away
Magnific Hotel
Magnific Hotel
#3 of 101 in Gumbet
1,541 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Nagi Beach Hotel
Nagi Beach Hotel
#14 of 101 in Gumbet
336 reviews
0.1 mi away
Sami Beach Hotel
Sami Beach Hotel
#10 of 101 in Gumbet
613 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Serpina
Hotel Serpina
#15 of 101 in Gumbet
444 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Berg Otel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Berg Otel

Address: Gumbet Mah. Sakir Esendemir sok. No: 32, Gumbet, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Bodrum > Gumbet
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Restaurant Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 34 B&Bs / Inns in Gumbet
Hotel Class:3 star — Berg Otel 3*
Number of rooms: 28
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and Booking.com so you can book your Berg Otel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing