We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“will go back”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Bodrum Beach Resort
Ranked #8 of 98 Hotels in Gumbet
Letchworth, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“will go back”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 May 2014

me and my sister stayed here for a wk the staff was very friendy always very helpfull,the food was very good, i had i turkish bath in hotel was well worth the money,the resort is great we went out on a boat trip it was great will def go back to this hotel

Room Tip: me and my sister stayed here for a wk staff very friendy food was gd the only thing wrong not enuff...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank weemo46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BODRUM_PARK, General Manager at Bodrum Beach Resort, responded to this review, 24 May 2014
Thank you very much for taking the time to post such a constructive review. Detailed reviews like yours are always very helpful for us and for the guests who look forward to travelling to Bodrum Beach Resort in the future. Your compliments will be passed on to the team and will be highly appreciated. Once again we thank you for your valuable time taken to post the review and we look forward to welcoming you back to Bodrum Beach Resort.

With kindest regards,

Fikret Malkoç

General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,048 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    486
    248
    167
    68
    79
See reviews for
421
241
24
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (154)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Shrewsbury, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 27 February 2014

a massive display off selling false hollidays will never be back , no pictures in the brochere are how it looks in reel life ,
staff are ignorant ,
food is cold ,
vidieod staff playing foot ball in dining area twice ,
cats urinating all over the place ,
kids entertainment is a joke 4 songs ,
they have thier own rules on whom gets serverd at the bar ,
maintainance only partly fix faults ,
but must admit the view from the room wos fantastic ,
the room got flooded when it rained thru a massive window

Room Tip: dont go full stop
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
9 Thank Badger B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BODRUM_PARK, General Manager at Bodrum Beach Resort, responded to this review, 24 May 2014
Dear Valued Guest

Thank you for taking the time to share with the wider travelling community about your recent stay at our resort. We are however saddened to hear that you were not satisfied with some aspects of your stay with us. Your comments have been passed on to the management team and we open the invitation to you to return to us one day to see the improvements.

Thank you once again for taking the time to write this review.

Fikret MALKOÇ
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 February 2014

we came to this hotel for our 1st wedding anniversay. we stayed for 3 wks and thoroughly enjoyed it. we were initially placed in the rooms across the road from the main hotel" which were fine as they had access to their own pool and terrace with a self service bar but for us we prefered being in the main hotel which they accomodated us after our first night of being there. the food was great up until our last week where it became limited, we think this was due to it being the end of season. as it was our wedding anniversary my husband asked the restaurant manager if they could make me something special, which they did. they made us a cake and reserved a table which was decorated lovely with champagne. all staff were very friendly and helpful, the rooms were clean and tidy and the pool would suit both families and couples as there was water slides. there was also a hairdressers and turkish bath on site. we would recommend this hotel to anyone and will be back this year. sorry for the late review.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank marklouis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BODRUM_PARK, General Manager at Bodrum Beach Resort, responded to this review, 21 February 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to post such a constructive review. Detailed reviews like yours are always very helpful for us and for the guests who look forward to travelling to Bodrum Beach Resort in the future. Your compliments will be passed on to the team and will be highly appreciated. Once again we thank you for your valuable time taken to post the review and we look forward to welcoming you back to Bodrum Beach Resort.

With kindest regards,

Fikret Malkoç

General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 December 2013

This is a lovely resort in a lovely town. Service and food is reaaly nice. Swimming pool and the other facilities was top class. I spent 2 weeks and enjoyed every single day. The scenery also was loveable.

Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
8 Thank Emrah K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BODRUM_PARK, General Manager at Bodrum Beach Resort, responded to this review, 21 February 2014
Dear Guest,

We are so happy to welcome you as our guest and happy again that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would like to pass on our heartfelt thanks to you for your comments and hope to see you again in the future. Remember that we are always at your service and always happy to receieve your comments to improve the quality of our hotel.

Kindest regards

Fikret Malkoç
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 20 December 2013

We had a brilliant time staff was. Brill food was nice rooms was nice and big entertainment girls sude and Edna my kids loved them and the 2 boys working at bar Tarik can't remember other 1s name be back next year

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Michellekin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BODRUM_PARK, General Manager at Bodrum Beach Resort, responded to this review, 21 February 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to post such a constructive review. Your compliments will be passed on to the team and will be highly appreciated. Once again we thank you for your valuable time taken to post the review and we look forward to welcoming you back to Bodrum Beach Resort.

Our hospitality always begins with a smile and finishes with gaining new friends.

With kindest regards,

Fikret Malkoç
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tavistock, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 November 2013 via mobile

A great time was had by one and all. Staff were very friendly and helpful couldn't do enough for you. Especially halil the manager who went around the restaurant with our youngest for the first few days as he has an allergic reaction to shellfish. Hotel was in a great area a short walk to gumbet and beachs or jump on a dormus to bodrum three lira .kids loved the mini disco even if it only had the five same songs but we did go end of october kids loved it all the same .The family and I are hoping to go back next year as such a good time was had

Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
Helpful?
4 Thank tavytourists
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SALE48, General Manager at Bodrum Beach Resort, responded to this review, 25 November 2013
Thank you very much for taking the time to post such a constructive review.
Detailed reviews like yours are always very helpful for us and for the guests who look forward to travelling to Bodrum Beach Resort in the future. Your compliments will be passed on to the team and will be highly appreciated. Once again we thank you for your valuable time taken to post the review and we look forward to welcoming you back to Bodrum Beach Resort.

Our hospitality always begins with a smile and finishes with gaining new friends.

With kindest regards,

Fikret Malkoç
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
elgin scotland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 November 2013

Me my partner and 2 year old were on holiday here for a week in September. Highly recommend this hotel staff brilliant, food brilliant, rooms were really nice and cleaned daily, pool was clean and poolside bar great. will definately return to this hotel next year

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank xxamanda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SALE48, General Manager at Bodrum Beach Resort, responded to this review, 20 November 2013
Dear Guest,

Greetings from Bodrum Beach Resort! We are so happy to welcome you as our guest and happy again that you enjoyed your stay with us. We would like to pass on our heartfelt thanks to you for your comments and hope to see you again in the future. Remember that we are always at your service and always happy to receieve your comments to improve the quality of our hotel. Please do not hesitate to contact us for any assistance.

Kind regards

Fikret Malkoç
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Gumbet
0.2 mi away
Tropicana Beach Hotel
Tropicana Beach Hotel
#1 of 98 in Gumbet
4.5 of 5 bubbles 717 reviews
0.6 mi away
Isis Hotel
Isis Hotel
#11 of 98 in Gumbet
3.5 of 5 bubbles 711 reviews
1.0 mi away
Royal Arena Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.4 mi away
Bodrum Holiday Resort & Spa
Bodrum Holiday Resort & Spa
#12 of 99 in Bodrum City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,137 reviews
0.5 mi away
Magnific Hotel
Magnific Hotel
#2 of 98 in Gumbet
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,365 reviews
0.3 mi away
Parkim Ayaz Hotel
Parkim Ayaz Hotel
#6 of 99 in Bodrum City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 999 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bodrum Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bodrum Beach Resort

Property: Bodrum Beach Resort
Address: Gumbet, Gumbet 48400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Bodrum > Gumbet
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #8 of 98 Hotels in Gumbet
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Bodrum Beach Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 164
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our personnel, specially trained to give you all that is expected of an unforgettable holiday, promise you tranquility, fun, happiness and comfort. You can bask in the sun and relax in our private beach only 100 meters away from the hotel.Our hotel has a modern design consisting of a main, and 11 separate buildings, offering you two alternatives for 4-star comfort:• Standard Room Standard rooms with a maximum occupancy of three guests offer a double bed or two single beds, and an extra folding bed on request. Features include parquet floors, bathroom, LCD TV, mini bar (water at check-in), direct dial phone (at charge), split system air conditioning, balcony, and safe box (at charge).• Large RoomSpacious rooms with a maximum occupancy of four guests offer a double bed or two single beds, and a bunk bed. Features include parquet floors, bathroom, LCD TV, mini bar (water at check-in), direct dial phone (at charge), split system air conditioning, balcony, and safe box (at charge). ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, LoveHolidays, Hotelopia, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Bodrum Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing