We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brill but bugs in bed”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Seray Class Apartments
Ranked #31 of 101 Hotels in Gumbet
Reviewed 16 July 2014

I stayed at the apartments with friends for two weeks, It was very peaceful but not too quiet, lovely atmosphere and amazing food! Rooms were very clean although I came to find loads of small little bugs in my bed at night I did not make the staff aware but stayed in another bed which was fine. Would definitely stay again!

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank Steph w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (179)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

40 - 46 of 179 reviews

Reviewed 13 July 2014

After staying in gumbet for last 5 Years we tried few different hotels apartments but we thought we would try the seray and we have not been dissapointed lovely staff great guests and food is beyond excellent and especially the strawberry daiquiris are amazing am here for another 12 days and am already looking to book for oct xxx

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
3  Thank misspinky2510
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SERAYCLASS, General Manager at Seray Class Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2014

Hello misspinky2510,

Thank you very much for taking time to share your experience. We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and hope to welcome you back again on October :)

Best Regards,

Eray Yasyerli
Seray Class Apartments
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2014

Just back home after another fantastic 2 weeks in the Seray Class, great place to stay excellent staff and rooms, warm and very friendly make you feel very welcome, always there to accommodate your needs . Many thanks to all see you again soon!!!! Top place to stay in Gumbet

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Geoff C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SERAYCLASS, General Manager at Seray Class Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2014

Hello Geoff and Viv :)

Thank you very much for taking time to share your experience. We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and hope to welcome you back again in the near future.

You are always welcome :)

Best Regards,

Eray Yasyerli
Seray Class Apartments
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2014

Its been 3 yrs since my last visit to Seray Class and yet again a fantastic time was had :)
This time around I took my 14 year old son for a quite family holiday. The staff were amazing, Dennis was fantastic....... as always ;) My son thought he was brilliant :) Food was beautiful and reasonably priced, the chef has been there a good few years, a lovely guy and talented at his job. Eray(manager) always a pleasure to see everyday, where he would greet all guests with a smile and a few words. Its like my 2nd home and always greeted by smiling faces everyday. Will be returning again next year for sure. Thank you Eray and team for a wonderful holiday as always :)

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Dawn G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SERAYCLASS, General Manager at Seray Class Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 19 September 2014

Hello Dawn,

Thank you very much for taking time to share your experience. We are glad you enjoyed your stay, and hope to welcome you back again in the near future.

Best Regards,

Eray Yasyerli
Seray Class Apartments
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2014

Lovely friendly staff, great food, close to Bar St but not too close, stayed there twice and will be re-booking again.
Dolmush (local bus) passes every 15 mins to Bodrum so nice and handy, plenty of sports on large tv screen plus a pool table so enough to keep a teenager happy.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank bessypolo2003
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2014 via mobile

I had booked a 4 night stay in the Serhan hotel, however on arrival I was moved over to Seray instead. The room wasn't huge but was very clean and a very nice bathroom. I would have struggled if I had been staying longer as the bed and my small case filled most of the free space in the room. The staff were friendly and helpful, and the room was spotless. A good cheap option, but might be a bit small for a full holiday!

Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
Thank Michelle J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 January 2014

Have stayed here on two occasions and have been excelant both timess. Will go along with all other reports that this is a great family run Hotel / Appts.Location is great too,about 100M to beach and five minuet walk to the bars and restaurants. Ihave been to Gumbet ten times now and stayed at varios hotels due to different circumstances with the Seray being one of the best

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank 503ALASTAIR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gumbet hotels
0 mi away
Serhan Hotel
Serhan Hotel
#30 of 101 in Gumbet
252 reviews
0.1 mi away
Queen Resort Hotel
Queen Resort Hotel
#12 of 101 in Gumbet
603 reviews
0.1 mi away
Green House Apart Hotel
Green House Apart Hotel
#1 of 101 in Gumbet
587 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Hotel Jarra
Hotel Jarra
#55 of 101 in Gumbet
53 reviews
0.7 mi away
Tropicana Beach Hotel
Tropicana Beach Hotel
#2 of 101 in Gumbet
773 reviews
0.4 mi away
Club Paloma Apartments
Club Paloma Apartments
#18 of 101 in Gumbet
172 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Seray Class Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Seray Class Apartments

Address: Adnan Menderes Caddesi Zegin Huseyin Sokak No 20, Gumbet 48400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Bodrum > Gumbet
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Romantic Hotel in Gumbet
#4 Family Hotel in Gumbet
Price Range: £24 - £227 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Seray Class Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 30
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Seray Class Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seray Class Apartments Gumbet

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing