We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Royal Asarlik Beach
Nearby Hotels
Shark Club(Gumbet)(Great Value!)
US$99
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$91
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Green House Apart Hotel(Gumbet)(Great Value!)
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hotel Baba(Gumbet)
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$164
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$156
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$43
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$42
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Queen Resort Hotel(Gumbet)(Great Value!)
US$37
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Nagi Beach Hotel(Gumbet)(Great Value!)
US$47
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$46
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$44
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$41
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Tropicana Beach Hotel(Gumbet)(Great Value!)
US$492
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (1,860)
Filter reviews
1,860 results
Traveller rating
967
401
259
119
114
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
967
401
259
119
114
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmarine barpanorama restaurantsea viewrelax roomturkeyanimation teamnext yearsaladlobby barprivate beachthe main hotelwater sportsprevious yearsguest relationsgreat holidayhotel is lovelyper week
Filter
Updating list...
239 - 244 of 1,860 reviews
Reviewed 17 July 2014

It was very good holiday, staff were very friendly specially i would like to mention to panorama kind manager and staff, also the good quality of foods, snacks were good and healthy. The hotel located in a very spectecular gumbet position with convenient access to bar street and night life. Hotel had entertanments for kids as well as adults at nights. There were numorous bars around the hotel for travelers convenience.
The beachs were clean but with huge rocks at the sea floor which you should be carefull when swiming in sea. The only weak point were it,s small pools althouth those were clean.

Room Tip: Choose seaview rooms
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Hoo M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoyalAsarlikBeach, Manager at Royal Asarlik Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2014

Dear valued Guest,

for such a nice review we would like to say THANK YOU .
The satisfaction our Guests is the confirmation of our good Job.
We are looking foward to welcome you again in our Hotel to spoil you once more.

Sunny regards from Bodrum with the wishes for the future time.

Royal Asarlık Beach Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2014

We had a great holiday. The staff are all very friendly and make a massive effort. They can't do enough for you, and that includes the cleaners, maintenance staff, restaurant staff, reception, bar staff etc. Everyone is ready with a friendly "hello". The rooms are great, plenty of space, and sufficient storage, and are lovely & clean. The staff on the beach are fabulous. I thoroughly recommend the boat trip from the hotel's own jetty. We also sampled the hotel watersports, a great experience! The only disappointing aspect was the balcony. It was tiny and overlooked a really naff courtyard, so we didn't sit on it anyway. Wi-fi was also weak & intermittent. I am a fussy eater, but there was always something that I would have. We didn't ever use the restaurant for lunch as there is a snack bar by the beach which cooks fresh food. The restaurant is called "Panorama" and overlooks the entire bay. It's a fabulous view. The hotel is also only 100yrds from the main strip, so is perfect as you don't have the noise of the main strip but also don't need a dolmus to access the nightlife. But also, being right on the beach, it is perfectly located. There were numerous people in the hotel with various levels of disability, so this hotel really is suitable for all.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Julie H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoyalAsarlikBeach, Manager at Royal Asarlik Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 8 August 2014

Dear valued Guest ,

we would like to thank you for such a good review at Tripadvisor. Also we thank you for waisting time and your effort.

We are pleased that we were able to meet your holiday needs, in hope to see and welcome you again we wish you the best for the future.

If we can do something for you in advance please let us know per mail directly to our Hotel.

Sunny regards,
Royal Asarlık Beach Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014 via mobile

We had a great time here in the Royal Asarlik. All the staff are friendly and helpful. I have to say that Murat the Animation coordinator did a very good job my congrads to him and his team very well done !! Ayldin the executive Chef create everyday a nice menu as he becomes my friend we cab share our knowledge as colleagues. We will come back definitely .

Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
3  Thank Koulousias
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoyalAsarlikBeach, Yönetici at Royal Asarlik Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2014

Dear valued Guest,

Thanks for the motivating words of your review, we are very pleased. Also we would like to thank you for writing this review and the time you have spend for it.

We are very happy to welcome you again at the next holiday in our Hotel,it will be a pleasure for us to spoil you once again.
We look forward to welcoming you back to our Hotel.


With kindest regards,

Royal Asarlık Beach Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

Thoroughly enjoyed my holiday, hotel was nice, room was great, didn't have to complain once, only let down for me and for friends was the animation team, seemed content in throwing people into the pool, an accident is waiting to happen. If I said no thankyou once, twice, 100 times it wouldn't of been enough. Eddie was an exception, he actually wanted to get to know us. Other than that, holiday was good, and probably would return.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank Jackemh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoyalAsarlikBeach, Yönetici at Royal Asarlik Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2014

Dear our Guest,

We would like to thank you for staying with us during your recent visit and for time taking to post your valuable comments.

We are more than pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We will certainly share all your comments with all our team members.


We look forward to welcoming you back in Royal Asarlık Beach.


With sunny regards,

Royal Asarlık Beach Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2014

This is our third stay at the Royal Ararlik and its gets better each time. The food, the accomodation, the staff..all brilliant. Booking again very soon. Staff are very helpful and friendly, each time we have requested a sea view room which at our ages is the icing on the cake (53/56 years old) is very nice and relaxing. The recent refurb had just improved the Ararlik further. Value for money would recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Julia S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoyalAsarlikBeach, Yönetici at Royal Asarlik Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2014

Dear Mrs. Julia,

thank you so much for sharing your opinions at Tripadvisor. It makes us very happy to be informed that you where satisfied during your 3rd stay and enjoyed your holiday.
Hope to see and welcome also a 4th time, to make your wishes true.


With kindest regards,

Royal Asarlık Beach Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews