We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“YOU ALL!!! THIS IS VERY GOOD HOTEL”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Royal Asarlik Beach
Ranked #8 of 99 Hotels in Gumbet
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“YOU ALL!!! THIS IS VERY GOOD HOTEL”
Reviewed 8 August 2014

We spent 10 days in jun Royal Asarlik. It was a really nice hotel. The staff were really friendly and helpful. The food was really nice and the rooms were nice too. The rooms location was goodloking to garden and quite. Main building has a 2 lift this is really good for us easy to go every where.We like to eat we got alot of meals every nigth.Animation staff friendly but their shows average This was an ok place to come and stay.

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Egisto L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,446 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    655
    379
    237
    97
    78
See reviews for
402
573
25
7
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (224)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 August 2014

A very good hotel, perfect location, close to the big Bodrum and at a 5 minutes walk from the centre of Gumbet. We stayed there in June 2014 and we are thinking to book for July 2015. The price-quality was super. Nice food, nice clean rooms, nice entertainment team. Young, and friendly personnel. The view from the restaurant on the roof was breathtaking. A fantastic hotel. We'll stay here again next summer!!! Go there, you'll enjoy it too!

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Dallas F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 7 August 2014

This is 5 time in bodrum again good choice
First time in Royal asarlik beach
We are lucky to chooice this good hotel
Probably we will go back again because they all make us to feel different ,
Especialy some staff was realy professıonal (Harun) when we go to restaurant he get eye contact with us and help us everything.
Beach and pool always clean just one things was bad people make reservation for sunbeds they put their towel on it and goes some where this towel stay all day on sunbeds..this people ridiculous
4 a la carte restaurant I just tried fish restaurant it was good I can advice .
İf you looking clean honest and nice service .
Make reservation for Royal asarlik beach

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Melilot S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoyalAsarlikBeach, Manager at Royal Asarlik Beach, responded to this review, 8 August 2014
Dear Meliot,

first of all we would like to thank you for writing your opinion Assessment at Tripadvisor and for spending your time. Your suggestions are very helpfull for us, so we have the possibility to make the wishes of our guests true.
It was our pleasure to welcome and spoil you and your familiy at our Hotel.
We wish you all the best for the future and hope to see and welcome you again in our Hotel.

With kindest regards,
Royal Asarlık Beach Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 7 August 2014

We stayed one week ın july that was nice and happy holiday.
I can recomend to the couple who are looking for funny and different holiday.
Room clean basic but good.staff were nice honest.
Service ,it is good (accept a few personel because they do not understand what we want)
Animation,not enough but they all lovely person and they were always polite for us.
Food , to much it means you can find every time somethings to eat this is good for us
Location, absolutly best –best in gümbet nice bay good top view you can see all over the gümbet

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mellissa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoyalAsarlikBeach, Manager at Royal Asarlik Beach, responded to this review, 8 August 2014
Dear Mellissa,

for such a nice review we would like to say THANK YOU .
The satisfaction our Guests is the confirmation taht we do right with our Job
We are looking foward to welcome you again and in our Hotel to spoil you once more.

Sunny regards,
Royal Asarlık Beach Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 7 August 2014 via mobile


Great location wonderful view on top roof.
Blue flag sea ,good meal,mini club activities nice .my kinds got afew new friends
We totaly enjoy to stay and happy ..
O sorry forget water sports ..
İt is very funny you sould try..

  • Stayed August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rodrick L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoyalAsarlikBeach, Manager at Royal Asarlik Beach, responded to this review, 8 August 2014
Dear Rodrick,

for such a nice review we were very happy , we would like to say THANK YOU .
The satisfaction our Guests is very important for us it shows us that we do the wright Job. But of course we are always frank for all opinions which we get from our Guests.It shows us the way to improve the details.

We are looking foward to welcome you again and wish you a good time.

Best regards,
Royal Asarlık Beach Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 7 August 2014

I want to thank you to all Royal Asarlik family to make my holiday brilliant.
That was my first time in Turkey and it wont be last because of your good hospitalty.
Food was good-Service nice-reception staff friendly,sea wonderful, beach good. what I more J
Cleanless – cleaner staff was smıle every time they saw us.do her job very well there was one problem it is us (we want to much things but they never said no keep smile)
Pool – 2 pool were quıte enough especialy relax side green and blue very nice, snack buffet you can find every time something to eat and patesserie in relax side sweets and waffle (every day I take two)
Just one thing there suppose to be change or upgrade Animations. They are ok all nice person but can be more profesional. Turkish night means on top roof restaurant to much meal that you can imagine.you need someone to stop you to eat.music was average but different and local…
Gümbet night life you sould see one of the good things but carefull to crowded
Bodrum castle big place you need 2-3 hour to see all ower..
At the and Thanks again all of you See you on 2015

  • Stayed August 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank amelia d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoyalAsarlikBeach, Manager at Royal Asarlik Beach, responded to this review, 8 August 2014
Dear Amelia,

we have to say thank you for beeing our Guest, for the booking of our Hotel nd that you have spend your time with us. Also we would like to thank you for haring your opinion at Traipadvisor with common Guests.

Due to the terms of improvement we will do promptly our best to catch the satisfaction of you all.
We are looking forward to see you again next year.

Kindest regards and many greetings from Bodrum.
Royal Asarlık Beach Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Harrow, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 August 2014

This is one of the best hotel in Gumbet, it has perfect location which is in the town centre, pool and beach are very clean, food was nice specially the view from the restaurant was amazing. Their staff was helpful and we had not a single problem in this hotel.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Ertugrul58
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RoyalAsarlikBeach, Manager at Royal Asarlik Beach, responded to this review, 7 August 2014
Dear valued Guest,

we thank you so much for your kind words which makes us very lucky. To read that you have been satisfied is a sign that our offers a wright which meens that we have to do more to make our Guests happier than ever. All reviews and minds are very important for us.

Hope to welcome ypu again in our Resort,till then stay healthy and much greetings from Bodrum for you and your kind Family.

Your,
Royal Asarlık Beach Management
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Gumbet
0.0 mi away
Isis Hotel
Isis Hotel
#11 of 99 in Gumbet
3.5 of 5 bubbles 744 reviews
0.5 mi away
Royal Arena Resort & Spa
0.6 mi away
Tropicana Beach Hotel
Tropicana Beach Hotel
#1 of 99 in Gumbet
4.5 of 5 bubbles 719 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Magnific Hotel
Magnific Hotel
#2 of 99 in Gumbet
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,368 reviews
0.6 mi away
Bodrum Beach Resort
Bodrum Beach Resort
#9 of 99 in Gumbet
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,067 reviews
0.3 mi away
Parkim Ayaz Hotel
Parkim Ayaz Hotel
#7 of 98 in Bodrum City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,018 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Royal Asarlik Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Royal Asarlik Beach

Property: Royal Asarlik Beach
Address: Adnan Menderes Cd., Gumbet 48400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Bodrum > Gumbet
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Luxury Hotel in Gumbet
#4 Spa Hotel in Gumbet
#6 On the Beach Hotel in Gumbet
#16 Family Hotel in Gumbet
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Royal Asarlik Beach 5*
Number of rooms: 351
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Royal Asarlik Beach is a modern built seaside hotel overlooking Gumbet Beach, 3 km away from Bodrum city center and 35 km away from airport. With the belief of " away from noise but close to the fun " it is waiting to fulfill the guests' holiday expectations. Royal Asarlik Beach is a modern built seaside hotel overlooking Gumbet Beach, 3 km away from Bodrum city center and 35 km away from airport. With the belief of "away from noise but close to the fun" it is waiting to fulfill the guests' holiday expectations. 7 Days a week the animation team will liven up the guests' holiday with daytime activities, shows, competitions, sketches and special themed show night. 4-12 Aged mini club is waiting their children. Water sport possibility on the beach. The guests will definitely find something fitting to their enjoy. In a 6 story main building there are 353 rooms. Modern and classic style decorated rooms have air conditioning, satellite TV, minibar, safe box, direct dial telephone, hair dryer, balcony or terrace. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Jet2Holidays , LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., getaroom.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, Hotel.de and HotelQuickly so you can book your Royal Asarlik Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Royal Asarlik Beach Gumbet
Asarlik Beach Hotel
Royal Asarlik Beach Hotel Gumbet

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing