We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Royal Asarlik Beach
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Isis Hotel(Gumbet)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Olea Hotel(Gumbet)
View Hotel
Bronze Hotel(Gumbet)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Luvi Hotel(Gumbet)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hotel Collosus(Bodrum City)
View Hotel
Reviews (1,807)
Filter reviews
1,807 results
Traveller rating
920
399
257
118
113
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
920
399
257
118
113
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmarine barpanorama restaurantsea viewrelax roomturkeyanimation teamnext yearsaladlobby barprivate beachthe main hotelwater sportsprevious yearsguest relationsgreat holidayhotel is lovelyper week
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
754 - 759 of 1,807 reviews
Reviewed 23 June 2010

This hotal on arrival was amazing!!! looked beautiful and the staff were so lovely even if it was 3am!!!
Ill make my review sort and sweet
The good: the staff, the pools the beaches, the drinks, the food, the weather
The average: somefood was a little strange in your picky not much choice for you
the nostalia rooms were smelly n small n old (but once we complained got a much nicer room, not enough sunbeds by the pool.
The ugly: if your on one side of the hotel the rooms are noisey from the traffic and the roads are a nightmare at the moment with all the road works and updating
I would deffinatley reccomned this hotl and have done we have a fantastic stay and would definatley go back!!!

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank danikasnll
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2010

we have just returned home from asarlik beach for the forth holiday on the trot.WE LOVE IT .this hotel for us this year has improved from past years,the food has got better than last year the staff are more attentive and we had three very good shows on in one night which is good for turkey standards.the nice ladies from guest relations were only too happy to go out of there way to help or advise us and made us feel more welcome than ever.
the rooms are a typical holiday get away standard but the rooms are cleaned every day along with clean towels and also fresh flowers on accasion.

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank needahol_9
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2010

This was our second trip to The Royal Asarlik. The place is amazing. We have been to Turkey six times and this is the BEST place we have found. Apart from the stunning location and the clenliness of the place... the staff are warm and friendly, the food is of an excellent standard for Turkey, there are 3 wonderful ala cartes (free of charge onece per visit) and there are plently of bars... even a disco late on that is 24 hours... or the quiet panorama,a bar on top of the hotel overlooking the bay... its truly wonderful and the Spa offers everything you need for a decent pamper... I LOVE IT. So much so that I made a video about it and put that on youtube.... and planning my THIRD trip.

Watch my Video here:-

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oam614zaVkM

You will not find better in Gumbet... or indeed Turkey.

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank DavidVbarron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2010

Wow what a holiday! We stayed here last year and were so impressed we returned this year, The food had more variety and was presented beautifully, the hotel is immacutely clean, there was plenty to do with two pools and two beaches nowhere seemed cramped. We stayed in the superior rooms, lots of space with a lounge area with two sofas, tea making facilities (rare in foreign countries), bath robes and slippers, flat screen tv and all very tasefully decorated. We were greeted on our first night by Feeyzi (waiter in Panorama Bar) and Harun (barman in Panorama bar) like old friends because they remembered us from last year even more surprising Harun even rememberd our drinks and the service we received was second to none.
I was unfortunate and needed medical attention, I was seen by the nurse on site and speedily transfered to a clinic , treated by the doctor and returned to the hotel by the clinics own taxi service.
A big thank you to Arzu (guest relations manager and the whole team for another wonderful holiday. Yes we will be going back next year and I can recommend this hotel book with confidence and enjoy!!!

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank suzyqpops
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2010

Hotel was great,every where was so clean and rooms cleaned everyday,food was good and hygeine in restaurant was to a very high standard the view from restaurant on 6th floor was amazing,staff very helpful and location of hotel good as entertainment was abit of a let down but plenty of bars a few minutes walk away,had a lovely holiday would love to go back one day.

  • Stayed: June 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank bats78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews