We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sami Beach Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Shark Club(Gumbet)(Great Value!)
US$68
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$61
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$164
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$156
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$120
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$43
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$40
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Green House Apart Hotel(Gumbet)(Great Value!)
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Nagi Beach Hotel(Gumbet)(Great Value!)
US$47
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$46
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Baba(Gumbet)
US$39
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$111
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$95
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Tropicana Beach Hotel(Gumbet)(Great Value!)
US$503
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$82
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Queen Resort Hotel(Gumbet)(Great Value!)
US$37
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$35
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (621)
Filter reviews
621 results
Traveller rating
200
194
113
59
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
200
194
113
59
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsboat tripbar streetnext yearentertainment every nightbit datedcleaned every dayhotel is greatend of the seasonfresh breadcleaned dailyevery eveningbelly dancerclean towelsfood was lovelybars and restaurantsgreat funfantastic holiday
Filter
Updating list...
144 - 149 of 621 reviews
Reviewed 31 May 2014

Stayed at the Sami Beach for a week in May & have to say it was brilliant. We were a group of 6 young couples & for what we paid for a week all inclusive we really couldn't have asked for more. The food was excellent, different choice every evening & plenty of variety to choose from. The location is perfect right on the beach & also on the main street in Gumbet close to all the shops & bars. The roof bar next to the pool was ideal for getting drinks during the day whilst we enjoyed the sun & the waiters couldn't do enough to help. We did make our own entertainment around the pool in the day & hopefully didn't cause too much noise & disturbance! All in all we had a great week & will be booking to go back again!!!

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank BobbyNoz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2014

Where do I start?! The hotel is in a perfect location, you can literally roll from the dining area on to the beach! The staff couldn't do enough for us accommodating at every chance they got! The food was never the same and the choice was overwhelming! The rooms were spacious with free air conditioning which is a massive bonus as everywhere else you pay for it and plenty of free little toiletries. There is a terraced bathing area with bar, Turkish baths to give you the perfect tan and plenty of activities to choose from! The bar street and shops are at the front of the hotel and again the locals are friendly and love a good laugh! Would I go back.....in an instance!!! I loved every minute of my stay and look forward to visiting again!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank James L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2014

A great hotel right on the beach. Go out the front of the hotel and you are in bar street.Shops and restraunt's nearby. My 2nd visit to this hotel and was not disapointed. It was not all inclusive last time but this made the holiday a lot cheaper.It was early season so not a lot of entertainment at night.The room was clean with pool and sea views and cleaned every day.Thank you to all the staff who were very hard working and friendly.A nice relaxing holiday and will go again.

Room Tip: Try to avoid the ground floor rooms near the reception area as you can hear a lot of noise from the nearby bars til late.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Paul S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2014

i have to been to sami beach a few times and wasnt sure if i would enjoy it all inclusive but i shouldnt have worried.i have also stayed in different 3 star all inclusive hotels and this is by far the best value for Money.how can people expect full english breakfast included?? its a muslim counrty for starters and they would have to import the pork which for the cheap price you pay would not be viable i am sure.(i know you can get full english breakfasts for an extra charge)me and my family were very pleased with the food,there was a lot of choice and the sweets were amazing,we even had fresh doughnuts,made in front of us!! we will most definatley be going back to sami beach.the staff cant do enough for you which is unusual as in the other all inclusives i have stayed in they werent really interseted.the room was clean and the staff lovely.all in all i cant believe people can complain about this hotel,yes it needs an elevator but apart from that its great.beach and pool on the door step.great

Room Tip: pool rooms are nice
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank kathy n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2014

Just got back from the Sami Beach, won't be going back any time soon, after reading all the good comments on tripadvisor we were looking forward to the holiday, but the food was diabolical with very little choice,the rooms are in urgent need of updating and noise levels were not pleasant, apart from the loud music that went on until the early hours we were often woken up by inconsiderate people shouting and talking loudly as they made there way to their rooms. The bar was inadequately stocked, very small and short on glasses. The only good thing this Hotel as going for it is the location to the beach and it must be said the staff were all very good and helpful especially the reception manager.

Room Tip: Try another Hotel
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Stewart m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews