We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great place to stay!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Green House Apart Hotel
Ranked #3 of 99 Hotels in Gumbet
Certificate of Excellence
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great place to stay!”
Reviewed 28 July 2014

We are five English girls just back from our stay here. Really recommend it, staff were amazing, fun and really made us feel welcome. Great vibe and atmosphere. Food is also great, try the Turkish night! Nice rooms and pool too, and plenty of trips available at a good price. Go!

Charlie's Angels :)

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank morgan_sarah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

519 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    399
    78
    20
    12
    10
See reviews for
147
133
8
1
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (91)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Peterborough, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 28 July 2014

When arriving at the Green House Apart Hotel the staff couldn't have been more welcoming! Throughout the week they continued to make our stay as memorable as possible which included arranging a birthday surprise for our friend! They went above and beyond any other hotels I have stayed at. The hotel itself was clean and well furnished. The food at the hotel was also very lovely and the Turkish night was so much fun! I miss Engine and JJ already and would definitely consider going back next year! Best holiday ever :) Thank you!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank KatieeeeB1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leeds, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 July 2014

where do I begin been going to gumbet for 16 years twice a year have stayed in many hotels from bed and breakfast to all inclusive so I thought this year give s/c a go.The staff at this hotel are excellent from Arthur and engin behind the bar who make fantastic cocktails to hero and jj who keep you entertained with there banter ,not to leave out uhmit who is quieter but very helpful and seda on reception always there to help .there full English is well worth the 8 lira the food at all times was excellent .as you will probably understand after 16 years ive been to many Turkish nights but theres was exceptional all staff joined in atmosphere was brilliant.the rooms were cleaned everyday towels changed every other but if you asked you could have clean towels if needed .Needless to say after returning home beginning of june booked again straight away so in 9 weeks turn we are returning cant wait to see everyone again let the fun commence . returning with my daughter and grandchildren kim and carol

Room Tip: block e4 is a good choice
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank kimberley b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 July 2014

I stayed at Greenhouse for a week with friends, the hotel was lovely all very clean with 2 pools and lots of sun loungers! All of the staff were so so helpful and friendly! - they all go the extra mile to ensure you have a great stay! They have great food and a brill Turkish night which I recommend if you're going there!
I would 100% go back and highly recommend it to others!
Thanks all at Greenhouse for giving my friends and I a fantastic holiday!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Danielle M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gateshead, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
16 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 July 2014

Stayed here just last week for a fortnight and the hotel, staff and food are excellent.
No noise at all once the door was shut so no worries there.
Lots to do, you're invited to participate or left alone if not.
Great value and great service, would definitely go back.

Room Tip: Stayed in E1, excellent, but I think any and all would be just as good
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank faye22_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liverpool, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 23 July 2014

I got back from Greenhouse a few weeks ago from a family holiday, have to say it was the best holiday off my life. Couldn't ask for a better hotel! The staff Arthur, Engin, Hero and JJ were so welcoming and caring towards all residents. The food also was amazing including the Turkish BBQ on Thursday night. Wouldn't dream about staying anywhere else now definitely going back again!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank morgxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 23 July 2014

Had a brilliant time, the rooms where more than well equipped with everything you may need including free air con which was a huge bonus . The whole places was spotless at all times , the food was great and there was always something going on in the evening to keep you entertained if you wanted to join in , Thursday evenings Turkish night was brilliant ! It's a perfect place for any size party to go. It was in a great location and exceeded all of my expectation . Nothing was to much trouble and there was alway someone there to help , a special thanks to Engin, Jay Jay , Hero and Arthur you where all great along with the rest of the team . I hope to be back and will be recommending you to anyone that asks .

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Etta H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Gumbet
0.7 mi away
Tropicana Beach Hotel
Tropicana Beach Hotel
#1 of 99 in Gumbet
4.5 of 5 bubbles 719 reviews
0.2 mi away
Magnific Hotel
Magnific Hotel
#2 of 99 in Gumbet
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,371 reviews
2.3 mi away
El Vino Hotel & Suites
El Vino Hotel & Suites
#1 of 98 in Bodrum City
5.0 of 5 bubbles 894 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Queen Resort Hotel
Queen Resort Hotel
#13 of 99 in Gumbet
4.0 of 5 bubbles 570 reviews
0.2 mi away
Isis Hotel
Isis Hotel
#12 of 99 in Gumbet
3.5 of 5 bubbles 746 reviews
0.7 mi away
Bodrum Beach Resort
Bodrum Beach Resort
#9 of 99 in Gumbet
4.0 of 5 bubbles 1,070 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Green House Apart Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Green House Apart Hotel

Property: Green House Apart Hotel
Address: Gumbet Mah. Adnan Menderes Cad. No 33, Gumbet 48400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Bodrum > Gumbet
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Gumbet
#1 Romantic Hotel in Gumbet
#5 Best Value Hotel in Gumbet
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Green House Apart Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 36
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Featuring an outdoor swimming pool with sun loungers and parasols, Green House Apart Hotel is set in a stone building, 400 metres from the nearest beach. It offers air-conditioned accommodation, concierge services and free WiFi in public areas. The units at Apart Hotel Green House feature a seating area with a satellite TV and a balcony with pool views. Some have a fully equipped kitchenette. The private bathrooms come with a shower. Every morning, a breakfast plate is offered. The a-la-carte restaurant offers a set menu for dinner and there is a snack bar for light snacks by the poolside. Barbecue facilities and room service are also provided. The Green House organizes karaoke and other entertainment events. You can also try billiards and darts on site. The lively town centre of Bodrum is 3.6 Km away and can be reached by buses running from the entrance of the property. Bodrum Milas Airport is within 40 km and airport shuttle services are offered at a surcharge. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Booking.com, Expedia, TripOnline SA, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Odigeo, Priceline, Hotels.com, Evoline ltd, Cancelon and Hotel.de so you can book your Green House Apart Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Green Hotel Apart

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing