We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Green House Apart Hotel
Ranked #1 of 101 Hotels in Gumbet
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 30 July 2014

Second time in Gumbet and must say I cannot fault Greenhouse. From the moment we arrived the staff were wonderful. The rooms and whole hotel were spotless, the two pools were ideal with plenty of sunbeds. We were booked for room only but the food in restaurant was superb and reasonably priced. Thanks to Engin, Hero and the whole crew we had a wonderful holiday and can't wait to return.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Ginni P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (587)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

315 - 321 of 587 reviews

Reviewed 30 July 2014 via mobile

I went as part of a group of 4 girls and we had a brilliant time. Staff are friendly and always willing to help; we were made to feel welcome by everyone despite arriving late in the evening. The pool area has a great vibe day and night - i would definitely recommend the Turkish night which was fun! The location is great too; it's a 5 minute walk to the bars. But if that's not your thing the beach is also within walking distance. Beautiful area, great hotel - i would definitely consider going again!

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ebyrne-09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2014

From the moment we arrived at the hotel the staff couldn't of been any more helpful and welcoming. They really try their hardest to engage with everyone that stays there as much as possible and certainly do an excellent job at it. The hotel was clean and well maintained throughout and certainly represented great value for money. The food on offer at Green House was also of a good standard. Every night there was a different food night on with entertainment which altogether helped for a great stay. I would definitely consider staying here again. Brilliant holiday.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Will R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

We are five English girls just back from our stay here. Really recommend it, staff were amazing, fun and really made us feel welcome. Great vibe and atmosphere. Food is also great, try the Turkish night! Nice rooms and pool too, and plenty of trips available at a good price. Go!

Charlie's Angels :)

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank morgan_sarah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

When arriving at the Green House Apart Hotel the staff couldn't have been more welcoming! Throughout the week they continued to make our stay as memorable as possible which included arranging a birthday surprise for our friend! They went above and beyond any other hotels I have stayed at. The hotel itself was clean and well furnished. The food at the hotel was also very lovely and the Turkish night was so much fun! I miss Engine and JJ already and would definitely consider going back next year! Best holiday ever :) Thank you!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank KatieeeeB1989
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2014

where do I begin been going to gumbet for 16 years twice a year have stayed in many hotels from bed and breakfast to all inclusive so I thought this year give s/c a go.The staff at this hotel are excellent from Arthur and engin behind the bar who make fantastic cocktails to hero and jj who keep you entertained with there banter ,not to leave out uhmit who is quieter but very helpful and seda on reception always there to help .there full English is well worth the 8 lira the food at all times was excellent .as you will probably understand after 16 years ive been to many Turkish nights but theres was exceptional all staff joined in atmosphere was brilliant.the rooms were cleaned everyday towels changed every other but if you asked you could have clean towels if needed .Needless to say after returning home beginning of june booked again straight away so in 9 weeks turn we are returning cant wait to see everyone again let the fun commence . returning with my daughter and grandchildren kim and carol

Room Tip: block e4 is a good choice
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Service
1  Thank kimberley b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 July 2014

I stayed at Greenhouse for a week with friends, the hotel was lovely all very clean with 2 pools and lots of sun loungers! All of the staff were so so helpful and friendly! - they all go the extra mile to ensure you have a great stay! They have great food and a brill Turkish night which I recommend if you're going there!
I would 100% go back and highly recommend it to others!
Thanks all at Greenhouse for giving my friends and I a fantastic holiday!

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Danielle M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gumbet hotels
0.7 mi away
Tropicana Beach Hotel
Tropicana Beach Hotel
#2 of 101 in Gumbet
773 reviews
0.1 mi away
Magnific Hotel
Magnific Hotel
#4 of 101 in Gumbet
1,541 reviews
0.1 mi away
Queen Resort Hotel
Queen Resort Hotel
#12 of 101 in Gumbet
603 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Royal Asarlik Beach
Royal Asarlik Beach
#5 of 101 in Gumbet
1,806 reviews
0.1 mi away
Serhan Hotel
Serhan Hotel
#30 of 101 in Gumbet
252 reviews
0.2 mi away
Club Hotel Vela & SPA - All Inclusive
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Green House Apart Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Green House Apart Hotel

Address: Gumbet Mah. Adnan Menderes Cad. No 33, Gumbet 48400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Bodrum > Gumbet
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Gumbet
#1 Romantic Hotel in Gumbet
#4 Best Value Hotel in Gumbet
Price Range: £22 - £59 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Green House Apart Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 36
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Featuring an outdoor swimming pool with sun loungers and parasols, Green House Apart Hotel is set in a stone building, 400 metres from the nearest beach. It offers air-conditioned accommodation, concierge services and free WiFi in public areas. The units at Apart Hotel Green House feature a seating area with a satellite TV and a balcony with pool views. Some have a fully equipped kitchenette. The private bathrooms come with a shower. Every morning, a breakfast plate is offered. The a-la-carte restaurant offers a set menu for dinner and there is a snack bar for light snacks by the poolside. Barbecue facilities and room service are also provided. The Green House organizes karaoke and other entertainment events. You can also try billiards and darts on site. The lively town centre of Bodrum is 3.6 Km away and can be reached by buses running from the entrance of the property. Bodrum Milas Airport is within 40 km and airport shuttle services are offered at a surcharge. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , TripOnline SA, Booking.com, Ebookers, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK), LoveHolidays, Evoline ltd, HotelsClick, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Green House Apart Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Green Hotel Apart

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing