We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Holiday cant wait to go back”
Review of Orange Apartments

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Gumbet
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Orange Apartments
Ranked #42 of 101 Hotels in Gumbet
Reviewed 16 June 2009

We have just returned from the Orange Apartments Gumbet and would Highly recommend these apartments to Anyone looking to visit Turkey . The apartments are kept very clean and the pool and Bar area are very well maintained . The complex is quite small ,just Twelve apartments but this and the friendliness of Demitri and Evren made our visit feel secure and welcome . The apartments are situated within easy walking distance of the beach , restaurants ,clubs and town centre but far enough away to be peaceful and restful . If we had to give a negative comment it would be that the facilities for self catering were very limited but eating out was cheap and plentiful, so this was not a problem . Demitri and Evren were most accommodating to the needs of all there guests . The resort of Gumbet is perfect for all types of holiday ,It has many restaurants ,Bars and Clubs .The beach is beautiful with free sun beds . The Turkish people are very friendly and made us feel very welcome .We will defiantly be booking another Holiday at the Orange apartments in the future .

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Davelyn7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (150)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

121 - 127 of 150 reviews

Reviewed 11 June 2009

The hotel is perfect for basic self catering, the bar serve a variety of quality food and drinks at really cheep prices. Close to the local shops for extras. just a 5 min walk into town where all the bars and clubs are (bar street), which are awesome. The beach is a 10min walk from the hotel, with all the main shops around the beach and bar street. The hotel is clean and tidy with the towels and sheets changed regularly.
More than anything else the people who work at the hotel cant do enough for you. very accommodating and they remember your names within hours of being there (even your favourite drinks)! I definitely recommend this hotel to everyone. Thanks for a great holiday guys.xx

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank saradavies159
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2009

Best holiday ever really nice place and really nice people. Definately go back there!!!!!
Thanks to everyone at the hotel : ) : ) xxxxx

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TWTS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2009

as soon as we arrived in orange we were really welcomed, we stayed for a week and in that week we had amazin weather , the food was some of the best ive had and its really good coz its only a 10 min walk into the local town where you have all the resturants servin all kinds of food and drinks which are very reasonably priced, and there they have there bars and clubs, which are wicked, n can party all nite long, yeeeeey!!! i really enjoyed my stay in orange, the staff are the best they treat you like your a friend not just as a customer, and there great company on a nite out, defo go back to orange, n i can't wait

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sammi_joWales
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2009

Very nıce apartments spacıous and clean. Pool ıs also excellent and also very clean. Dımıtrı makes a great job of runnıng the bar and Evren ıs a very good chef both are always very helpful and frıendly. Wıll defınıtely come agaın and reccomend the Orange Apartments to everyone.

  • Stayed: May 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ChesterleStreet4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2009

we went to orange last june and we enjoyed very much...the staff dimitri and ty was very friendly and helpful.we would recommend anyone..to stay there enjoy your every second life is excellent?))....

  • Stayed: June 2008, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank siennatuana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2009

A great small complex.clean and ideally situated for town and beach.Went on a super boat trip.booked with Queen Travel.Will definately stay again at Orange Aparts.

  • Stayed: August 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Clairesligo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gumbet hotels
0.1 mi away
Club Hotel Vela & SPA - All Inclusive
56.8 mi away
Bodrum Nova Suites Hotel -All Inclusive
0.7 mi away
WOW Bodrum Resort
WOW Bodrum Resort
#3 of 101 in Gumbet
2,251 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Isis Hotel
Isis Hotel
#25 of 101 in Gumbet
943 reviews
0.4 mi away
Queen Resort Hotel
Queen Resort Hotel
#12 of 101 in Gumbet
603 reviews
0.4 mi away
Royal Asarlik Beach
Royal Asarlik Beach
#5 of 101 in Gumbet
1,806 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Orange Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Orange Apartments

Address: Ismet Inonu Cad, Gumbet 48400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Bodrum > Gumbet
Hotel Style:
Ranked #42 of 101 Hotels in Gumbet
Number of rooms: 12
Also Known As:
Orange Apartments Gumbet
Orange Apartments Hotel Gumbet

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing