We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“holiday”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Roadhouse Apartments
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 30 July 2014

just back from 2 weeks at roadhouse staff are brilliant can.t wait to get back had a great time kids just loved it there!! the staff are great with the kids and adults alike who ever books the roadhouse won.t be disappointed

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank rosieapple09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (148)
There are newer reviews for Roadhouse Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

101 - 107 of 148 reviews

Reviewed 26 July 2014 via mobile

Just got back from these apartments had an amazing time...Most amazing balcony with the best view ever...Great friendly and very helpful Staff went out of there way to help out with our transfer crisis..Will most definitely be returning to this hotel and I usually try different ones every time so thats saying something..can't wait to come back see u next year everyone :) x

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
3  Thank tjunsworth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2014 via mobile

Lovely hotel, nice big rooms. Staff are the friendliest hotel staff in Gumbet. I have stayed in about 8 hotels there. Great location, some people put off by cardiac hill but you can avoid it by walking straight to bar street. I'll definitely be back.

Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
4  Thank HolidayCarly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2014 via mobile

I defy anybody to find a friendlier hotel block in Gumbet. We keep coming back for more and will continue to do so. Holidaying on a budget? Look no further than the Roadhouse Apartments. The staff will be sure to give you the best holiday. This place is just the best.

Stayed: July 2014
2  Thank Carl-nch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2014 via mobile

Stayed at roadhouse apartments in july had excellent time x would definately recommend them all staff friendly and helpful rooms good size with everything you need for a holiday. Entertainment was available a must is turkish night. Cant wait to return x

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank SunderlandKer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2014 via mobile

Stayed here for a week in June and couldnt rate these apts highly enough. Rooms were spacious with huge bathroom and massive shower cubicle. Cleaners came roughly 3 times in the week and were happy to come back if we were sleeping. Mehmet and the staff couldnt do enough for us and will most certainly be returning although it will have to be next year as there booked up for our next hol. Cant complain for the price at all, £26 each for a wk!

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
4  Thank Leanne K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2014

excellent apartments, close to everything, staff really look after you, food and beer prices ok,
theme nights on occasionally, would recommend for a budget holiday.you must do boat trip
and have a massage while here .

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
3  Thank steveleeds2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gumbet hotels
0.2 mi away
Green House Apart Hotel
Green House Apart Hotel
#1 of 101 in Gumbet
572 reviews
0.7 mi away
Tropicana Beach Hotel
Tropicana Beach Hotel
#2 of 101 in Gumbet
760 reviews
0.3 mi away
Club Paloma Apartments
Club Paloma Apartments
#19 of 101 in Gumbet
169 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Hotel Jarra
Hotel Jarra
#55 of 101 in Gumbet
53 reviews
0.2 mi away
Seray Class Apartments
Seray Class Apartments
#29 of 101 in Gumbet
179 reviews
0.7 mi away
Siesta Beach Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Roadhouse Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Roadhouse Apartments

Address: Oramiral Kemal Kayacan Cd. 1503 Sok. No:9/A, Gumbet, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Bodrum > Gumbet
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 29 Speciality Lodging in Gumbet
Price Range: £14 - £86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Roadhouse Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 25
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Jet2Holidays , Travel Republic (UK) and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Roadhouse Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing