We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Top man will be going back”
Review of Gumbet Watersports

Gumbet Watersports
Reviewed 1 June 2017 via mobile

Great price lovely staff will be going back next year and seeing them agen amazing holiday and great people

Date of experience: May 2017
Thank Robert G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (55)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"jet ski"
in 4 reviews
"water sports"
in 6 reviews
"speed boat"
in 2 reviews
"the past years"
in 2 reviews
"boat trip"
in 3 reviews
"ringo"
in 2 reviews
"paragliding"
in 2 reviews
"skis"
in 2 reviews
"crew"
in 2 reviews
Filter

7 - 11 of 55 reviews

Reviewed 21 September 2016 via mobile

Situated right infront of the Parkim ayaz hotel on the beach front. I have been going on Peter pans boat trips for the past 6 years they are the best and I wouldn't go with anyone else. I even went twice this year coz it's great to get away from the beach and u have so much fun not to mention how lovely Peter Pan is always so friendly u never catch him on a bad day!!! The water sports are great we've went on about everything apart from parasailing. I would highly recommend!!!

Date of experience: September 2016
4  Thank rk199093
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2016

Is located at the sea front in front of Parkim Ayaz. It offers a range of watersports but it is expensive and the rides are soon over

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank david h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2016 via mobile

I had a great time the people were nice . my sister was very scared of the parasailing so she didn't do it but we came the next day and my mother did it instead he gave us a really good price also we had jet ski and the ringo so much fun I would do it again for sure.

Date of experience: August 2016
Thank Lama_f97
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2016

Wow! What a fantastic experience, tandem paragliding. Very well organised and helpful. The views from up in the air were incredible :-)

Date of experience: September 2015
Thank Carla L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Gumbet Watersports also viewed

 

Been to Gumbet Watersports? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing