We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dejligt hotel.”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Siesta Beach Apartments
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 26 May 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Værelserne på øverste etage er de bedste, og altaner ud mod bjergsiden et et hit. Værelse 307 er et...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Charlotte L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (587)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

584 - 587 of 587 reviews

Reviewed 12 April 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: July 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank sdbelen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 July 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MikiFM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2009
Google Translation

  • Stayed: June 2009, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ugurParis
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gumbet hotels
0 mi away
Tropicana Beach Hotel
Tropicana Beach Hotel
#2 of 101 in Gumbet
773 reviews
0.4 mi away
Hotel Bagevleri
Hotel Bagevleri
#8 of 101 in Gumbet
439 reviews
0.4 mi away
Sami Beach Hotel
Sami Beach Hotel
#10 of 101 in Gumbet
614 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Green House Apart Hotel
Green House Apart Hotel
#1 of 101 in Gumbet
587 reviews
0.2 mi away
Bodrum Beach Resort
Bodrum Beach Resort
#9 of 101 in Gumbet
1,156 reviews
0.7 mi away
Queen Resort Hotel
Queen Resort Hotel
#11 of 101 in Gumbet
603 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Siesta Beach Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Siesta Beach Apartments

Address: Degirmenler Alti Dayilar Sk. No:31, Gumbet 48400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Bodrum > Gumbet
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 29 Speciality Lodging in Gumbet
Price Range: £8 - £43 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Siesta Beach Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 102
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Our rooms are connected by a draw bridge and walking paths surrounded by beautiful gardens and flowers. All the rooms are creatively designed and decorated. Our extremely elegant rooms are located in a peaceful area of Gumbet. Enjoy the breathtaking views of Gumbet from the restaurant or while swimming in the pool. The exterior of the rooms are built with traditional slate stones, all the rooms are fully equipped to provide our customers with a perfect comfortable and enjoyable stay. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , TripOnline SA, LoveHolidays, Booking.com, Evoline ltd, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L. and getaroom.com so you can book your Siesta Beach Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Siesta Beach Apartments Hotel Gumbet

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing