We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Bella Casa Hotel
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
Shark Club(Gumbet)(Great Value!)
US$59
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$85
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$24
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bronze Hotel(Gumbet)(Great Value!)
US$64
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Queen Resort Hotel(Gumbet)(Great Value!)
US$27
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Ayaz Aqua(Gumbet)(Great Value!)
US$49
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$24
US$20
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Nagi Beach Hotel(Gumbet)(Great Value!)
US$34
US$33
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$75
US$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Baba Hotel(Gumbet)
US$41
Priceline
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
Reviews (171)
Filter reviews
171 results
Traveller rating
5
26
32
21
87
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5
26
32
21
87
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 171 reviews
Reviewed 3 September 2012

i say excellent only bcoz we spent one day there so was saved from the sheer diabolical state of it. I believe we were lucky for it to go bankrupt and move us to a better hotel. We had just about 24 hours of crappa ness then we were saved.

  • Stayed: July 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Julie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 July 2012

I have never put a negative comment about anywhere I have been before, But please read all the comments, no-one is exagerrating it really is that bad. We stayed 28th June - 8th July 2012, no clean sheets for 10 days, 1 towel between 2 of us for whole stay, dirt so thick your shoes stuck to the floor, rubbish, dirty cups, plates etc all down stair wells, it goes on and on, oh and when you think nothing more could surprise you, the dart board is on the side of the childrens slide and the animation crew were seeing if they could hit the dart board from behind the DJ's booth! 99% of staff in this hotel really do not give a damn. If you complain expect the standard answer "later" or "tomorrow".
I could go on and on, but I need to write my official complaint so will leave it there, but as said PLEASE read all reviews and take note.

Room Tip: Top rooms have fantastic views, but lots of steps.
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Enborne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2012

I would not advise anyone to stay at this hotel it is filthy run down and very low budget i and four friends arrived on 28th June 2012 and along with 40 other people from all over the uk were told there were no rooms. we had to sleep rough in reception and the next next they said exactly the same. I would advise everyone to change or cancel any holiday booked to this hotel. we were told by a german holiday rep that they were going bankrupt and they have changed the name several times in the last few years. We decided to cut our losses and we found another hotel i lost two days of my holiday and would just like to say good luck if ur staying here take extra money so you can book somewhere else..

Room Tip: There are no good rooms
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Donna L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2012

Been there twice ,never again ever, no hot water at all for the whole week no clean towels for a week went with out toilet roll for two days,the landing discusting and balconies full ov rubbish for four days,holiday Rebs didnt want to know,drinking bottles I see filled up from a hose pipe connected from a tap in the dining room,they also run out of vodka and lager for a couple of days the toilet by the pool was full of poo for two days .in reception pool room all paint comin of wall and they call this a four star... I wouldn't give it a star at all..photos to follow.

Room Tip: Go to a different hotel
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Julie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2012

Where do i start, got to hotel room and the bed was still covered in hair from previous guest, so we had to steal some clean sheets from another room that was open because reception said there was no clean bedding left, there for seven nights and never had a cleaner in once, only time we got a warm shower was at 6pm on one night, freezing cold the rest of the time, meal times is a disgrace, same choice every time,running out of food then running out of plates, then cuttlery, needless to say we decided to eat out all the time after 2 days, the all inclusive pool bar only has lager, vodka, gin and wine, and on day one ran out of lager and on day 2 ran out of vodka. This hotel is a joke, it seem to be run by teenagers who dont care about british people. Every day there was lots of people at reception complaining about everything from there room to the bar and the food.Air con did not work and no tv in room, no minibar a stinking fridge and no toilet rolls.There was a phone but no socket to plug it into. And it was 142 STEPS to our room, and there is no lifts.Please do not go to this hotel it is terrible.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank camgib
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews