We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wow”
Review of Bella Zin - CLOSED

Bella Zin
Cuisines: Turkish
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Delivery, Reservations
kings lynn
Level Contributor
7 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Wow”
Reviewed 25 July 2014

What a lovely restaurant staff so friendly and food is excellent.. I will definatly be eating here again.. It's definatly worth a visit :-)

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
2 Thank teresa252
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

102 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    87
    6
    2
    1
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
County Galway, Ireland
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“fantastic restaurant”
Reviewed 24 July 2014

first time i tasted authentic turkish food it was delicious, the staff are very friendly next time i go to gumbet will definitely go back to bella zin i wish they would open a restaurant in galway.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank terry r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Great Night Out”
Reviewed 23 July 2014

Fantastic food and amazing atmosphere. Me and Boyfriend will definitely be back. Open 24hrs, when we would come back from bar street we would stop in for a kebab, the staff are all so friendly and it's a lovely place

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
3 Thank Keira C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dublin, Ireland
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Lovely restaurant”
Reviewed 22 July 2014

Bella Zin is a great restaurant, was a family favourite on our recent holiday to Gumbet. Highly recommend to pay a visit..lovely food for everyone.

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Rose563
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Best restaurant in Gumbet!”
Reviewed 22 July 2014

This was the first time i tasted Turkish cuisine....and it was delicious!! 5 stars for Bella Zin.....great service and friendly staff..and to top it off the food was top notch! A must visit!!!!

  • Visited July 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Louise O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Bella Zin also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing