We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Don't bother”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
smartline Petunya Beach
Ranked #4 of 31 Hotels in Ortakent
Reviewed 27 August 2014

Just got back this morning from a 7night stay, room floors not cleaned,bed linen stained,mini bar is just water,of course arriving at 11pm there is no water in fridge no offer of coffee,tea,or water. Staff unhappy if you ask them why Internet is not working they don't even give you a reply just shrug shoulders.pool bar very dirty flies,cups dirty.food at bar area chicken is left to defrost in sun, chips start to get cooked at 10.00am and left out,when you tell pretending chef chips are cold he tops up with fresh ones.tables and chairs have food all over them not cleaned down after every use. Staff uniform is really dirty,white trousers very heavily stained,not cleaned,you tell staff at restrauant trouser have split and they just shrug there shoulder.(who cares) no entertainment for children.mini disco for half hour even kids at 5 were bored same music every night fro them.all ways hassled by reps to go to there restaurant.if you go watch the bill.ozzy the entertainment manager and his DJ? If your blonde and looking for good time then they want to speak to you.could go about this grubby hotel,staff. Call it 4star wouldn't even star it keep away.management were told on number of times yes he did walk around.but mainly on his phone.you can spot him in his red polo shirt.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Sandra T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BODRUM_PARK, Ön Büro Müdürü at smartline Petunya Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 19 March 2015

Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share with the wider travelling community about your recent stay at our resort. We are however saddened to hear that you were not satisfied with some aspects of your stay with us. Your comments have been passed on to the management team and we open the invitation to you to return to us one day to see the improvements.

Thank you once again for taking the time to write this review.

Best regards,

Fatih Akbaş
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,365)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

235 - 241 of 1,365 reviews

Reviewed 26 August 2014

I travelled to Petunya Beach Resort from the 17th of August until the 24th with my 8 year old daughter, best friend and her twin girls my goddaughters.It was my first holiday in 5 years and I was extremely excited and really looking forward to this break. On arrival at the hotel we had to wait for a substantial amount of time for our luggage to be taken to our room. We had booked for inter-connecting rooms and were so happy when we found what we wanted with the kids and everything. So when we entered room 1206 and found one single bed, a double and one bunkbed squashed in to a very small space we were not impressed. However, it was the bathroom that made us start to question whether the hotel deserved its rating. The towels were NOT white but more grey/off cream obviously not having had that heavy duty deep clean. The toilet seat was broken, the mixer tap in the shower was coming away from the wall and the frame of the door had not been finished properly and you could see the plastering seeping out.The hairdryer was placed far too close to the wash basin.We went to reception and asked to be moved and we were told this could not happen until tomorrow after 12pm. We checked out the room being offered and decided to stick with what we had as Bhuttin on reception advised that the room we had was the best and from what we saw the second option was worse. As some compensation we were offered free WI-FI (which we realised we could only use on one devise at a time) and was offered to everyone who was complaining.We had no hot water on Wednesday 20th and when we inquired about it at 6am the handyman was not best pleased to come out. We were told that we'd have to wait 8 hours before we could use the shower. On that day we'd booked an excursion so had to shower ourselves and the kids in cold water. There is nothing else to do than be at the pool with the kids which is fine but the so called lifeguard takes a swim and struggles to do that so you wonder should there be a real crisis could he save anyone? The kids were unable to have a slush puppy because it was constantly empty or we were told it took 30 minutes each time. We paid for all inclusive but felt as though we were begging for everything we ate. The kids entertainment is non-existent and when it is it's often not suitable for the children. The fridge in the room couldn't cool anything and snacks placed in the fridge for the kids were eaten. On Friday the 22nd of August we took another excursion and again there was no hot water then later that day no water at all. We were told there was a problem with our room and the surrounding rooms. We got so fed up of complaining because the manager just seemed more concerned with drinking tea and speaking with his friends who visited frequently. We spoke to other guests form Wales, Sweden and England we all had complaints about the standards at the hotel. The beds were not changed no clean towels unless you asked for them. The hotel is under new management from 2 years ago and they believe the hotel has improved but according to one mother and her son who visited 2 years ago the standards had fallen considerably. The fact that this hotel is rated a 4 star is very deceiving. If that's what you pay for then fair enough but when you pay for 4 star then that's what you expect. Basic essentials like pristine clean, white towels and sheets. Changed bedding regularly, drinks and a variety of food which is edible is simply standard.Cards that actually open the rooms we had our card changed 4 or 5 times. Each time we were given a different explanation as to why it didn't work. This was particularly frustrating as we were on the second floor. Had we not have paid extra for the excursions the entire holiday would have been a waste on time and hard earned money. Our concern is that this hotel is being rated as a 4 star and it clearly isn't. We aren't exceptionally fussy people but believe we paid for a level of standard we simply did not get. The staff at the reception tried very hard to accommodate us but our issues were beyond their reach. If you don't mind complaining for everything you need then Petunya Beach Resort is for you. If not then stay well away from this place as you will be desperately disappointed.

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Joy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BODRUM_PARK, Ön Büro Müdürü at smartline Petunya Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2015

Dear Guests,

First of all, thank you for choosing our hotel.Your satisfaction is very important to us.
Our experience during your vacation that you would like to state that we are sorry for the problems.

Our management team and associated with unit chiefs have informed staff on the issue for the necessary precautions to be taken and corrections will be made in accordance to that.

We would like to see you here again and make sure that you see how we have taken care of these problems that you experienced during your stay.

For any questions or requests, please contact the below e-mail address:
fa@zeniyaresorts.com

Best Regards.
Fatih Akbas
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2014

Arriving by car we had a bit of a trouble finding the hotel itself through the maze of small streets around it, GPS wasn't of much help, as we had to ask directions eventually. Arriving in front of the hotel, its appearance, beginning with the reception, struck us as a 2 stars hotel at best. However, we went on and get our room. Our friends (we went 2 families), received a room with no threshold on the door, leaving a gap of few centimeters between the door and the floor. However, they asked for another room and received one without this problem. The hotel si formed of several small 2 floor building hosting the bedrooms (much like a student dorm), so not a resort in the real sense of the word, as they didn't have any amenities beside the pools that make a resort (like tennis/football court, archery/shooting, any kind of other entertainment). Actually, this is a bit of a drawback - entertainment was completely poor - nothing to do during the day except sitting by the pool (they do have 2 pools, one with three toboggans, and a third one for small children). The beach is with pebbles, so not much fun. And no water sports either. In the evening they have some show in open air, but most of the time when they didn't have external entertainment hired, they did some horrible show/contests that were so sexually explicit that kids shouldn't watch (although the show was at 21.00, just after finishing dinner and minidisco). Minidisco was ok, in the sense that it kept kids busy for 30 minutes after dinner, although the same songs, in the same order each day - good that they learned them fast, bad that it got boring just as fast. After the evening show nothing to do, you could walk by the sea by the terraces for at most 1 km where it all ended and had to come back.
Could do it 1 or 2 evenings but after that it becomes boring too. I totally recommend getting out of the hotel and going to Bodrum (during the day) and visit the citadel - it's worth all the money - it will take you a couple of hours but you have a lot to see. The food was finishing rather quick, but the problem was that the seats were finishing even quicker, so finding a table was quite a challenge. They do have a terrace above the restaurant where they also have tables, but besides the trouble of going up and down the stairs for the food, those were also many times taken. So the restaurant is very undersized. What I did appreciate was that the food was fresh and 3 times each day there was a person taking samples from the food, which was kinda comforting, especially if you come with kids, that are more sensitive to food that's not fresh. Of course for those of you that are not from Russia or Belarus, or whatever related countries, you will feel the rudeness of these nationals. If you are from Russia or Belarus, you will probably won't notice and just feel like home :D. Ah, and if it happens to rain, the terrace on top of the restaurant becomes unusable, luckily the restaurant is a few steps above the ground level, because it all fills up with water that doesn't go anywhere and everything is drowned. Also, regarding the child's playground, they do have a little space near the pool, and also a so called kids club - which should be entirely avoided - very filthy, with broken chairs, tables, old and dirty toys, the door wouldn't close properly, they came for several days to fix it and still didn't manage to do it, no personnel in charge of watching the children. Regarding the wireless, which was at extra cost and quite expensive, we did find a location, near the pool, by the kids club, where you could get free wireless from a neighboring location - so don't pay them any extra, as they don't deserve it anyway. The bar would only provide you drink in a plastic glass - if you should get a hold on a real glass, you would have to hold it with you for as long as you can, meaning you would have to carry it with you to the bar if you needed a refill. Oh, and the best of all, near the bedroom buildings there was a place where you could place the plates or glasses, but they have so many cats in the compound (probably to hold the mice under control), and those come and get any leftovers, eventually licking the plates and glasses left there. So, no matter how well they are (or not) being washed, there's a high chance that a cat ate from your plate at some point in time. On the positive side, I would add the cleaning room service, the maid did an excellent job, each day. Briefly, if you decide to go to Turkey, pay some extra money and get a decent (and real) resort - I have been in Antalya and they are worth it. If you only want to eat,drink and stay by the pool, perhaps this will do, but you can do this in other locations, maybe closer to home.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Vasir
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BODRUM_PARK, Ön Büro Müdürü at smartline Petunya Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2015

Dear "Vasir",

Thank you for taking the time to complete your feedback.

We do appreciate all comments received as this enables us to review our service and standards continuously.

Your feedback is much appreciated. We hope that this experience will not prevent you from staying with us again and I do wish we will have another opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel in the near future.

Sincerely,
Fatih Akbas
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2014

Our trip started 5 days ago after arriving late in the morning the first thing we did as advised by many we tried the hammam we are a couple And we did this together - amazing esperience great are the hands of Fatih, the massages are great too you must ask for Fatih though! The good is good what you would expect from a turkish menù! Bodrum is great And very good trasport service from Ortakent! Bodrum is full of life And full of typical turkish bars!

  • Stayed: August 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AgoCla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BODRUM_PARK, Ön Büro Müdürü at smartline Petunya Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2015

Dear Guest,
We thank you for choosing our hotel for your holiday and we greatly appreciate the time you have taken to leave us your valuable comments. Your comments are very important for us to understand how we can improve for the future and what we are doing well.

We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay here and took full advantage of our facilities and services. We thank you for praising our hotel and your comments have been passed onto the heads of relevant departments for our future knowledge.

Thank you again for leaving us with your review and we hope to see you again in the future.

Best Regards.
Fatih Akbaş
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2014

Let me start by having the usual room trouble which seems to be a Turkey thing!! We arrived late evening and there was another person with the same surname who seemed to be well catered for both for transfers and hotel room but we were assumed to be the same people!! Having booked two seperate rooms but requested for them to be close we eventually had it rectified the next day. It just means you can't upack and relax. To apologise we were given a weeks free internet.....very useful with a son of 12!
To try and keep it all precise the pros are
The front office reception staff are very friendly and make the place and try very hard to make your holiday good........., well done to them!
The food is good with English style and Turkish, obviously laced with chips, but your choice!
Bedrooms good but a lot of rooms seem to have bunk beds, a bit of a bedroom factory. but good powerful shower, clean towels, soap and made up and swept each day
Beach towels one per person but a charge if you want to replace,.... penny pinching!
Clean communual areas and helpful staff around the pools (1 kiddies, 1 deeper with loud music and pool fun)
The beach is just across the promenade and with sun shades and part of the hotel.
The cons are
Watch the rooms ....complain if not right or your not happy they will do their best to help. They are in blocks and corridors so noisy revellers a nuisance with banging doors and shouting in the early hours . Not the hotels problem but the inconsiderate people staying!
Children pool was somewhat cloudy but bearing in mind peak season etc they tried to keep it safe although I did have an eye problem which was put down to the pool. The other pool was twinkiling clear and not quite so well used
Wi fi charged at approx £25 per week. Ridiculous these days!! Penny pinching.
Safe available in rooms but charged for, why when it's to make valuables secure and once installed they really don't deteriate, small minded and penny pinching!
Doctor but I think his clinical knowledge was very limited, scrapes and scratches ok, but to diagnose an eye infection....beyond him so to hospital
Gym......don't bother packing trainers, it's a heap of junk in a corner never to be used again
Sun beds booked with towels and sometimes not even used during the day....so up early to get the ones you want. why can't hotels tackle this problem?
Food went up to excellent with Ramadam but came down quickly to just ok. water in morning stopped, kebabs at lunch stopped etc etc, small things but noticeable!
Evening entertainment was none existent when we arrived but then a very personable guy appeared to get it all going. The really annoying thing is that they have the floodlights behind the show so it blinds you when you try to watch the show, absolutely stupid place to put it. I did say but nothing happened.
The bars were sometimes slow and with flies and sometimes did not smell to good!! Warm white wine, so ice to cool it etc,
Unfortunately the entrance area to the hotel is not the most sumptious and fairly basic. For a little thought and time the hotel could be transformed for little money. The area to the sea is just rough grass when they could put some interesting planting etc.
General area
Trips are expensive and a distance except boat trips and local things.
Sea was quite cold, why, I don't know but yo get used to it.
The resort is small....not many shops, no Dolmus to adjacent Gumbet and Beliz you have to go to Bodrum to come back out to get anywhere.
Generally a good holiday which was enhanced by Ramadam ending with better service and good floral displays etc but made it very busy, The hotel can do it if they want it's a pity it's not the norm. Travelling and holidaying peak time with the intense heat is not by choice but because of school holidays, why different schools or areas can't spread over a wider summer period is beyond me and most people to reduce the inflated cost, children would benefit from more pleasant weather and better social interaction. The problem has been exaserbated not solved with the governments entrenched view and fines, they need to wake up and manage it!

Room Tip: First floor maybe quieter and not on the main walkways
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Grahamb6468
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BODRUM_PARK, Ön Büro Müdürü at smartline Petunya Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2015

Dear "Grahamb6468",

Thank you for taking the time to write a review re your stay with us, it makes us really happy and encourages us to go forward working towaards improving as much as possible to make sure everyone has a great holiday experience, we know holidays are special.With the refurbishment this winter we will continue working to improve our quality and standards, to ensure that customers like yourselves return to visit us.

We really hope you will visit us again and have another great holiday.

Kind Regards,
Fatih Akbaş
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 August 2014

Just returned from a two week hol at petunya beach htl. Had a lovely time. Just want to reassure anyone who might be worried about some of the reviews on here.
We are a family of 4. Had a room with bunk beds, double and single. The room is fairly small but for all we spent in it,it was fine. TV has 2 English channels.
Food was nice, salads great and then either fish or meat in the eve. We ate lunch at the pool snack bar every day as it was all we needed. Chicken kebab, salad, chips, burgers, rice or cous cous, couldn't complain all. Some days I went to restaurant to get fruit and had that after our lunch( restaurant lunch 1230-230).
Slides were great fun and open 10-12 and 3-5. Tbh that was enough as it was so hot at lunch time we used to go back to the room from1-3. Lifeguard on duty too.
Evening entertainment was ok, Mini disco 830 and then something to watch for an hour or so.
Staff at the bar were so lovely. Always had a smile and drinks were great. Effes was lovely and cold and slush was just what you need in the middle of the day! They work hard.
Lastly, we put towels out by 8am every morning and plenty of beds then with umbrellas. If you need an umbrella make sure you are out by then or you will be in the sun all day!
Please don't worry about staying here, we loved our holiday and I just wish I was back there now!!! Think any negatives on here should have booked into a 5 star!
Enjoy!

Room Tip: We were in 3218 and it was very quiet....prob one of the furthest away but only a min or so walk to...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank sharon2914
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BODRUM_PARK, Ön Büro Müdürü at smartline Petunya Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2015

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your nice feedback on Tripadvisor. Every positive feedback motivates us more to provide an excellent service to make our guests feel comfortable and welcome.

It would be great to welcome you again at smartline Petunya Beach.

Kind Regards,
Fatih Akbaş
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2014

this is based upon my visit on 17th july all inclusive not others or there comments,Took the whole family 7 of us my wife daughter her husband my son and 2 grandchildren so varying in ages. The rooms we were given were 3115 and 7115 in 3115 there were bunks a double and a single not a lot of space but you dont live in your room,not enough wardrobe space for 5 if you had them in there,i did not so i spread our clothes out on the spare bed.The bathroom is fine always hot water and towels but you have to push the staff to change the sheets and towels or they forg et or just dont do it.
My daughter and son in law and grand children had room 7115 a double bed and bunks which were great for a 4 year old and a 10 year old good room spacious but again not enough wardrobe space, haveing looked at the rooms it looks like the tried to get the most out of the hotel as they can but lack in wardrobe space.They do not have any english news channels so no point in asking.
The pools are great for kids with the slides and the kiddies pool is great too,good job the slides were open at certain times with a pool attendant which they needed because it could get out of hand with certain children.
sunbeds can be a nightmare in getting unless you get up at 7am and put your towels out,they have there own part of a beach which gets very conjested as the chairs go right up to the sea and it can be difficult to walk the beach,snorkaling is brilliant and not packed with people the sea is so clean and a lovely shade of blue.
there a an assault course in the sea a little way from the hotel cost about £8 per hour and it is not for the unfit so get some training in now.
along the beach there are a lot of restarants and cafes not cheap but some are very nice, a beer coffee and orange juice is about £8 to £9 i suppose the same as most of europe these days, food is sameish all over turkey but you dont go there for english food if you do dont go you will be waisting your money stay at home.
Now the main thing is the restarant gets very busy and they dont have tables for 8 only 4 unless you go on the roof in the blazeing sun and it was in the 30s when we were there,They lack staff that understand a table needs to be clean before anyone wants to eat at it because they seem to go so slow when a table becomes empty,now i must say that is not all of the staff but you will see for yourself who i mean.
The food well overall it was nice starting with breakfast cerials, coffee, tea not your PG but just as good soft drinks like orange cherry and various other fruit flavours.They have eggs scrammbled fried hard boiled to go with pancakes tomatoes not cooked thats the tomatoes, lots of breads and rolls sausages and sometimes baked beans and the usual continental stye meats etc with cheeses olives and salads and of course fruit.
lunch they have chicken kebab with the usual salads and bread to go and pastas but if you go in the restarant the variaty is much more with pastas macaroni cheese meats etc, it is difficut to tell as they change each lunch time.The evening meal can vary so i wont go into it so much to say that ther is something for everone and the kids will not be dissapointed as they have the usual sweets with ice cream for the kids and i must say i have traveled the world and the ice cream is magic what a lovely creamy texture, Dont be put off by the look of some of the things have a small taster and you will be surprised.
Now for the bar 1 person on all day yes 1 they need at least 2 minimum drinks are not english at all but you will get a lot of spirits in your drink so tell them to stop if you have to,all drinks are in plastic cups for safety.and cocktails after 7pm.
Entertainment well thats for you to decide some i enjoyed some was boreing but this is not 5star so you cannot expect las vegas type shows, the kids disco is repedative but ok

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank paully1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BODRUM_PARK, Ön Büro Müdürü at smartline Petunya Beach, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2015

Dear "paully1",

First of all, thank you for choosing our hotel.Your satisfaction is very important to us.
Our experience during your vacation that you would like to state that we are sorry for the problems.

Our management team and associated with unit chiefs have informed staff on the issue for the necessary precautions to be taken and corrections will be made in accordance to that.

We would like to see you here again and make sure that you see how we have taken care of these problems that you experienced during your stay.

For any questions or requests, please contact the below e-mail address:
fa@zeniyaresorts.com

Best Regards.
Fatih Akbas
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ortakent
0.9 mi away
Cocos The Club
Cocos The Club
#1 of 31 in Ortakent
535 reviews
3.3 mi away
Luvi Hotel
Luvi Hotel
#19 of 101 in Gumbet
268 reviews
0.4 mi away
Lighthouse Hotel
Lighthouse Hotel
#24 of 31 in Ortakent
226 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Hotel Amfora
Hotel Amfora
#5 of 31 in Ortakent
82 reviews
4.4 mi away
Azka Otel
Azka Otel
#18 of 98 in Bodrum City
746 reviews
9.9 mi away
Rixos Premium Bodrum
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to smartline Petunya Beach? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about smartline Petunya Beach

Address: Yahsi Yalisi, Ortakent 48400, Turkey (Formerly Petunya Beach Resort)
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Bodrum > Ortakent
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#1 Spa Hotel in Ortakent
#2 Luxury Hotel in Ortakent
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Ortakent
#4 Family Hotel in Ortakent
Price Range: £45 - £119 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — smartline Petunya Beach 4*
Number of rooms: 251
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
smartline Petunya Beach is located directly on the sandy beach with beautiful views of the sea. The family-friendly resort offers an array of activities as well as two pools, one with two waterslides, guaranteeing fun for everyone. smartline Petunya Beach has an inviting buffet restaurant directly at the beach and several bars and also features a spa offering relaxing treatments. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Ebookers, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your smartline Petunya Beach reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Petunya Beach Hotel Ortakent
Hotel Sardunya And Petunya
Sardunya And Petunya Yaliciftlik

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing