We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“lovley location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Izer Hotel & Beach Club
Ranked #7 of 24 Hotels in Torba
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“lovley location”
Reviewed 5 August 2014

This is a great hotel food was excellent lots of choice for everyone, a lovley location on the beach and very clean. The staff were great very helpful. The water sports on the beach was great to. The only down points are the evening entertainment is not for teenagers and did repeat after been there for more than a week and the hotel and the club side are a bit disjointed.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank siniadebs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

788 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    434
    229
    81
    22
    22
See reviews for
387
233
7
2
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (126)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Kent, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
30 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 August 2014

This is a 'must do' review since it would be selfish not to let you know about this hotel. The reception set the scene as the hotel staff quickly made us aware that nothing was going to be too much trouble and that they would do their best to deliver. We, my wife, daughter and me, settled in quickly to a holiday in a beautifully clean hotel where we were served delicious food by the most helpful, friendly and accommodating staff you could ever wish to meet. The whole staff worked so hard to deliver and succeeded in making this an incredible holiday. Always enough space with no struggling for sun loungers, beach or pool side, no 'in your face' selling from the animation crew or the water sports team. You could not choose better than my wife did when she picked this hotel for your holiday and I can not speak too highly of it. Enjoy your holiday.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
10 Thank David P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Accrington, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 29 July 2014

I have just returned from a 7 night holiday at Izer Beach with my wife and 2 children (aged 7 and 14). We all had an amazing and relaxing time. The hotel is situated in an excellent location and is very tranquil and peaceful.

The staff were very helpful and worked very hard. We particularly enjoyed their practical jokes!!!!!

The food choice and presentation was excellent and there was always something for everyone.

This is certainly a place we would recommend and visit again as we cannot fault the hotel, staff or food.

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
7 Thank MartinL130677
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 July 2014

We stayed from June 24th-July 2nd July. The staff are exceptionally friendly. Being a family with kids aged 8 and 11 we found the family club room was great. Consisting of 2 rooms and a bathroom, it was located next to the pool with the slides and where daily entertainment programme took place. The atmosphere at the hotel is warm and friendly. The food varied and delicious. The slides were great for the children and the sea was gorgeous. After dinner, we used to walk along the beach to the marina in Torba. You will witness the natural beauty of Torba.
The staff are what make Izer Beach so fabulous. Our waiter, Cuynet, was exceptional- a true asset to Izer. Always friendly and his attention to detail when serving guests was outstanding. The staff at the Hammam and the club pool snack bar were also most welcoming. When returning, I was eager to check in and could only do so 24 hours in advance and Sigme from Guest Relations was extremely helpful. The animation team work very hard and we enjoyed the morning gym, water polo, beach volleyball.
We would love to return to this hotel!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank Cous2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Falkirk, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 July 2014

just returned from 10 days at the Izer Beach. It was quiet but relaxing. The food was excellent lots of choice. The Italian restaurant was lovely. All the staff were lovely and so hard working special mention for Arda who looked after us in the restaurant and the lovely guy who served in the Italian restaurant. The resort is kept very clean and tidy. Maybe not as plush as the Voyage next door but I would definitely go back to the Izer Beach.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank amharley60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erdem O, Front Office Manager at Izer Hotel & Beach Club, responded to this review, 5 July 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your nice review.

We are looking forward to welcome you again next time.
It would be a big pleasure for us.

Wish you just the best.

Sunny regards from Bodrum

Erdem ÖZ

F.Office Manager of
Izer Hotel & Beach Club
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Woodbridge, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
28 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 July 2014

Stayed here September 2012. Lovely hotel. Staff friendly and always had a smile. Plenty of sun beds. Clean private beach.. The rooms are basic but comfortable and cleaned daily.
Food always fresh - chefs continually checking. Plenty of choice so no chance of not finding something you like. Lovely choice of salads too.
Bar staff friendly and chatty....the friendlier you are with them, the stronger your drink is :)
The location is lovely and quiet, a short walk along the beach/road and you find the restaurants the locals use.
Local buses stop outside the hotel and will take you to into gumbet/ bodrum if you want something more lively.
The spa is clean.
There is a little shop just outside the gate, prices are same as in the towns.
Evening entertainment a bit hit and miss - but that seems common in AI hotels.
Would definitely recommend

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank heidi-ann75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erdem O, Front Office Manager at Izer Hotel & Beach Club, responded to this review, 5 July 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your nice words and for your sharings with the TripAdvisor community.

We are looking forward to welcome you again for another nice holiday in our hotel.


Best Regards

Erdem ÖZ

F.Office Manager of
Izer Hotel & Beach Club
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Riyadh, Ar Riyad, Saudi Arabia
Level Contributor
32 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 June 2014 via mobile

If u search for luxury dont come here...rooms are minimum and very small and old....but the hotel itself is very nice directly on a nice beach...food is very nice and rich...pools and slides are very nice and clear...staff is the best here specially the receptionist yosuf....and front desk manager cant remember the name hes so nice..theres a french lady responsible for guest relations shes very kind and helps all guests...for location its not ideal its isolated theres only small cafe with shisha and a mini market only but anyway bus passes directly by the hotel goes to bodrum takes around 15 minutes only....animation team is the best really they r very nice and always active day and night everyday....if u dont look for luxury but u look for nice and clean beach resort with tasty food and nice animation for u and ur kids with reasonable price i highly recommend...thanks izer for the nice vacation we spent on june 2014

Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
Helpful?
3 Thank Mazen H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Torba hotels
1.1 mi away
Hotel Samara
Hotel Samara
#5 of 24 in Torba
4.5 of 5 bubbles 984 reviews
1.4 mi away
Janna Bodrum Boutique & Spa
1.9 mi away
Rixos Premium Bodrum
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Vogue Bodrum
Vogue Bodrum
#4 of 24 in Torba
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,546 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Zeytinada
Hotel Zeytinada
#10 of 24 in Torba
4.5 of 5 bubbles 176 reviews
0.2 mi away
Sina Otel
Sina Otel
#13 of 24 in Torba
4.0 of 5 bubbles 138 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Izer Hotel & Beach Club? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Izer Hotel & Beach Club

Property: Izer Hotel & Beach Club
Address: Ismet Inonu Cad. No:87, Torba 48400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Bodrum > Torba
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Top resorts Hotel in Torba
#3 Romantic Hotel in Torba
#4 Family Hotel in Torba
#7 On the Beach Hotel in Torba
#7 Luxury Hotel in Torba
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Izer Hotel & Beach Club 4*
Number of rooms: 192
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Jet2Holidays , Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U. and Evoline ltd so you can book your Izer Hotel & Beach Club reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Club Izer Beach Hotel Bodrum
Izer Beach Hotel
Hotel Izer Beach

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing