We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Rixos Premium Bodrum
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,022)
Filter reviews
2,022 results
Traveller rating
1,381
304
171
84
82
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,381
304
171
84
82
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssini restaurantrixy clubprivate islandmojito barturkeya la carte restaurantsmain restaurantsea viewbeytiguest relationsspecial thanksbuffet restaurantrestaurants and barsfamily suitebeach barbeautiful resortfamily vacation
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
297 - 302 of 2,022 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2014

We spent a 15 day summer holiday in Rixos Bodrum and İ can say without any reservations that the holiday resort was absolutely stellar in regard to location, facilities, the superb beach, the service level as well as the professionalism of the staff, children entertainment amenities and hospitality services. We definitely are goung to come back with my wife and my 2 kids to Rixos Bodrum. The convenience that this resort provides to especially families with children is umparalleled in Turkey, because of the layout of the resort where all amenities are handy and easy to reach. We strongly recommend this resort to couples and families that think of spending a summer vacation in Turkey.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ozzyosbourne1978
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremiumBodrum, Guest Relations Manager at Rixos Premium Bodrum, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2014

Dear Guest,

Wishing you a great day from Rixos Premium Bodrum. Every review is very important for us, thank you for your time and positive thoughts.

We are very happy to read that your holiday was satisfied enough with Rixos standards.

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2014

We have transfared there from Voyabe Turkbuku. It was very good decision for us to make such transfer on 1st day of our holiday. Service was perfect, especially F&D manager Polat and waiter Erkan were giving their best to make us feel comfortable. Rooms were clean and new. Whenever we call them they gave us their fast respond as much as possible to our rooms. The only thing is sea. It was not good during our stay.

  • Stayed: July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kurtulush
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremiumBodrum, Guest Relations Manager at Rixos Premium Bodrum, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2014

Dear Guest,

Wishing you a great day from Rixos Premium Bodrum. First of all I would like to thank you for the review, I am very happy to read that your stay with us was satisfied enough with Rixos standards.

Looking forward to host you again with another vacation plan.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2014

I have never bothered to pen a review before but feel this hotel deserves a few words.
Having just returned on 12 July 2014, I can honestly say this hotel exceeded my expectations. . The staff cannot do enough to help you, friendly, proactive,unobtrusive and thorough.Dining is a pleasure, whole team is fantastic at the details and everything is spotless.

By the way special thanks to Polat Düzgün and Erkan Ozdek for their kindness and hospitality...

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Canan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremiumBodrum, Guest Relations Manager at Rixos Premium Bodrum, responded to this reviewResponded 24 July 2014

Dear Guest,

Wishing you a great day from Rixos Premium Bodrum, first of all I have to admit that one of the best reviews ever ... It feels great to be called ''Paradise'' ...

We will continue to do our best for the guest satisfaction.

Looking forward to host you again with another vacation plan.

Best Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2014

We had our honeymoon here 10 years ago. The service was better than. The snacks and drinks were included in the price. Now they are charging everything except the main meals. The meals are also average.Because we checked out today, they also wanted to charge the lunch. They haven't done it like this during our previous stay. The staff is really friendly and helpful. We are happy with their service.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Asli U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremiumBodrum, Guest Relations Manager at Rixos Premium Bodrum, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2014

Dear Guest ,

Wishing you a great day from Rixos Premium Bodrum. What a great news to hear that you were here, with us 10 years ago for your honeymoon. We were in all inclusive concept then. Since the summer season of 2010 we are serving with ''Full Board Plus'' concept. I kindly would like to explain that if any guest says that they are charging for everything, it will end up with wrong understanding. Because, during reservation process, all the guests are getting the full information about our concept which is Full Board Plus. But, on the other hand Rixos Hotels has many other options for All Inclusive concept, if you would like to have detailed information you may visit www.rixos.com. The concept starts with ''lunch'' on c/in date and ends up with breakfast.
Everything was different 10 years ago, but the guest satisfaction remain the same. On behalf of Rixos Premium Bodrum I apologize for the unpleasant part of your stay.
I also would like to thank you for sharing the positive sides of your holiday.
Looking forward to host you again with another vacation plan.
Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2014

The staff was very frendly and they always check if we was happy with our vacation. In the food areas the waiters were very attentivs and always help us with the drinks and they were very efficients with the cleaning of the place. In the bar the bartender remember our drinks from second day and as soon as we arrive to the bar they attend us and we never had to ask for refil they were just amaizing ,real 5 stars treatment. The hotel overall was fantastic...we strongly recomand you to try it. Special thanks to the F&B he always great us and check us , he make us feel special.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ralucaandreea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RixosPremiumBodrum, Guest Relations Manager at Rixos Premium Bodrum, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2014

Dear Guest,

Wishing you a great day from Rixos Premium Bodrum. I might say this is also fantastic feedback right after your fantastic vacation with us, thank you ...

Looking forward to host you again with another vacation plan.

Kind Regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews