We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Service is what counts and the team were extremely sincere and attentive. I felt utterly spoilt.”
4 of 5 bubbles Review of Casa Dell'Arte

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Casa Dell'Arte
Ranked #15 of 24 Hotels in Torba
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Service is what counts and the team were extremely sincere and attentive. I felt utterly spoilt.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 July 2014

Case Dell Arte is charming hotel, the staff were delightful, always at hand and very generous with their help. The rooms extremely spacious, good of a good standard And the beach side atmosphere is great. The team were very good with children.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ozlemtuskan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Casadellarte, Guest Relations Manager at Casa Dell'Arte, responded to this review, 10 July 2014
Thank you for such a positive review.
We are happy that you had a great time with us.
Looking forward to host you again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

184 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    120
    34
    13
    11
    6
See reviews for
65
78
4
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (35)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Istanbul, Turkey
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 July 2014

Excellent place for a family with a toddler. Luxurious but cozy too, with a great beach front garden.

Of course a speacial mention to incredible beach bar with the tree just pumping out from the sea.

Also gonca fish restaurant nearby is an excellent alternative for a dinner.

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank turan d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Casadellarte, Guest Relations Manager at Casa Dell'Arte, responded to this review, 10 July 2014
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience.
We are so pleased to know you had a memorable holiday.
We would be delighted to welcome you again at Casa dell Arte.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Deinze, Belgium
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 June 2014

now 12th time in Bodrum, 1st time (finally) in casa dell arte. hopefully next 12 times also in casa dell arte.(before rixos,fuga,shamana, grand yazici,etc)
this is what holliday is all about ; (artificial) white sand, sea, romantic, quiet, enjoy, soft loungy groove at beach bar. thank god no all inclusive noisy crowded place, prices ok for this level of hotel (btl chilled white wine +-35euro, soft drinks +-3euro,..)
spacy quiet rooms. Bodrum center 10min with dolmus (2€/pers), taxi 15€/taxi.
all staff sooooooooo friendly and everything soooooooooooo clean
congratulations to all staff and management and thank u fot letting us enjoy your casa dell arte.
hope to be back in october

Room Tip: we had standart garden suite, georgeos , spacy, and very quiet
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank X3859FEpeterd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
muskudarli, Guest Relations Manager at Casa Dell'Arte, responded to this review, 27 June 2014
Dear Guests,


It is so great to hear that you loved the style of Casa dell’Arte and received amazing service while you were with us.
Thank you for your fantastik feedback!

Looking forward to see you in October.

Best regards from sunny Bodrum!
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 June 2014

Great getaway, also with kids. The staff is excellent, the rooms spacious and clean and very close to the pool. We liked our ground floor apartment where we could easily walk to from the pool and back to get a bottle for the baby or whatever.
The sea is beautiful and clean and the beach is white sand (the adjacent resort doesn't have that, it's done especially by this resort, which we liked).
We were less enthusiastic about the menu in the restaurant; not what you're used to in other parts of (western) Europe and expensive wine. But that was the case as well in other parts of Bodrum we have been to.
It has in no way spoilt our stay at Casa Dell'Arte: we managed to totally relax and chill with a toddler and a baby and that's quite an achievement. This was all because of the nice atmosphere, lounge music, great service and kind and helpful people.
Would definitely go back. We do not know how it is in high season, though. But for now it was great and also easy to get to Bodrum with the mini van going from in front of the hotel right to centre Bodrum.

Room Tip: With kids: ground floor is convenient. We had a family room with two good bed rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Family1071
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
muskudarli, Guest Relations Manager at Casa Dell'Arte, responded to this review, 27 June 2014
Dear Guests,

We would like to thank you for taking time and giving us such a detailed feedback.
We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us.

Please let us know when you or your friends are looking to come and stay again.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milan, Italy
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 December 2013

Me and my sister decided to go to Turkey and see a little bit of everything. We started from Istanbul to Cappadocia and down to the seaside. Casa Dell'Arte was our last station. We did not know lots of things about the hotel before going there as we had only planed to rest there for a couple of days before going back home. Big surprise: We ended up extending our stay by 3 more nights :) What did we love about Casa Dell'Arte?

Being there felt like being in a huge house, gallery, on the seaside. I have done a lot of traveling and the above mentioned do not come all in one.
The room we had was one of the smallest but it was somethig around 50m2 and full of interesting painintings from Turkish artists.
It is impossible to get bored at Casa Dell'Arte no matter how long you stay because everytime you turn your eyes around you will see something new and interesting that you had not noticed before.
The service was good and fast and the people were so nice and ready to assist with anything.

If I go back in Turkey again I will definitely visit Casa Dell Arte!!!

Room Tip: The rooms are named after the zodiac signs. Pick your sign ;)
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Albjona B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sydney, Australia
Level Contributor
54 reviews
42 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 October 2013

Spent a night here and really enjoyed my stay in Torba. The hotel is very beautiful and the artworks all contribute to a very stylish and modern environment. We stayed at the end of the season so the hotel was pretty quiet - the residences were closed. The checkin staff weren't of the most experienced/professional calibre but the hotel manager came to meet us later. The room was lovely and large, and as far as I know the minibar drinks (non alcoholic) were complimentary. The pool was clean although we didn't swim in it. Breakfast was very tasty - an upscale traditional turkish, we also ordered omelettes which were great. The large jetty on the beachfront was a great place to sit and enjoy the view and the morning sunshine. We walked along the waterfront past the other resorts to eat at other waterfront restaurants without any issues. Voyages resort was heard in the evening - it wasn't the end of the world - I guess if you require absolute serenity this place may not be for you. Perhaps a sensory deprivation tank may suffice.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank chris c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
usa
Level Contributor
39 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 October 2013

Wonderful stay in October! We had the 12 room residence section of the hotel to ourselves in this low season. Very nice and helpful staff...One went to great trouble to get us reservations at a particular Bodrum restaurant we couldnt get in touch with. Rooms are very nice,comfortable, and large. Fitness room was a plus. Enjoyed the breakfast each morning on the patio overlooking the sea. The dinner menu is limited but was great for one night. Gonca Balik fish restaurant next door is great for lunch. Shuttle to Bodrum takes 10 minutes and costs 3Lira per person and is the perfect way to get back and forth to Bodrum for dinner or shopping. We would definitely recommend this quieter area in Torba for amazing relaxation- the other nearby hotels and many we saw in touristy Bodrum were pumping music and were packed... Casa Dell'Arte is the opposite...quiet,serene, and perfect!

Room Tip: reserve one of the 2 suites with sea view and private balcony.
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank lchUsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Torba hotels
6.0 mi away
Rixos Premium Bodrum
5.5 mi away
Sarpedor Boutique Hotel & Spa
5.1 mi away
Hotel Samara
Hotel Samara
#4 of 24 in Torba
4.5 of 5 bubbles 967 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 mi away
Vogue Bodrum
Vogue Bodrum
#5 of 24 in Torba
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,430 reviews
4.5 mi away
Thor by Alkoclar Exclusive Bodrum
4.0 mi away
Sina Otel
Sina Otel
#13 of 24 in Torba
4.0 of 5 bubbles 135 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Casa Dell'Arte? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Casa Dell'Arte

Property: Casa Dell'Arte
Address: Torba Mahallesi, Inonu Caddesi No. 66, Torba 48400, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Bodrum > Torba
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#7 Family Hotel in Torba
#9 Romantic Hotel in Torba
#13 Spa Hotel in Torba
#15 Luxury Hotel in Torba
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Hotel Class:5 star — Casa Dell'Arte 5*
Number of rooms: 48
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Chosen as 100 Best Summer Holidays by Times Magazine, “Winner Best Small Hotel” by Travel+Leisure, and “The Best New Boutique Hotel of Europe” by the British The Guardian.”,Casa Dell’Arte Hotel offers its guests not only a vacation, but a unique experience combining enjoyment, relaxation, dining, wining, yachting and social activities, all embraced with the magical touch of art… ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Odigeo, TripOnline SA, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, MrandMrsSmith, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and HotelQuickly so you can book your Casa Dell'Arte reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Casa Dell`Arte Hotel Torba
Casa Dell Arte Torba

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing