We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Good...”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Sianji Wellbeing Resort
Ranked #6 of 53 Hotels in Turgutreis
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 3 September 2013

Very nice beach resort . Good infrastructure and very comfortable . The staff in the restaurants are very kind and nice . Good place to enjoy with the family . There are some minor problems , like no service elevator , some of the staff don't wait for the guests to go first , a bit rude attitude. In overall is very good and pleasant place to spend vacation ....

Room Tip: Sea view villas are perfect..!!!
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ghetzel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SERAP Ş, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Sianji Wellbeing Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for you time, we are very happy you enjoyed your stay we hope to see you again.

Best Regards,
Guest Relations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (446)
There are newer reviews for Sianji Wellbeing Resort
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

128 - 134 of 446 reviews

Reviewed 22 August 2013

Me and my family have realy great time,it was wonderful and we had amazing memorize,all resturants,bars,pool,beach was great,the rooms was comfort and nice, my two little daughters(10-7yrs)realy enjoyed there ana I promise them to will back gardens of babylon,all staffs were expert and educated,if you want a realy good vacation and truly relaxation I advise choose Gardens of Babylon
A.Nikoosokhan

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Abinikoosokhan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SERAP Ş, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Sianji Wellbeing Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 1 October 2013

Dear Mr. Nikoosokhan;

Thank you very much for spending your time in sharing your experience and comments with us. We will be looking forward to see you in Gardens Of Babylon again.

Kind regards,
Gardens Of Babylon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2013 via mobile

The rooms are amazing, split level, jacuzzi in the rooms the works. The same room in the uk would be hundreds per night. What lets it all down is the staff were all just rude, couldn't be bothered, a real let down to what is a beautiful hotel. It's all fur coats and no nickers. I wouldn't stay again. When you paying for the best you expect the service with it. That just doesn't happen here on every level. Give it a miss.

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SERAP Ş, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Sianji Wellbeing Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write about us
we shared your comments and advice with our management.


Best Regards,
Serap ŞAHİN
Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2013

We made a last-minute reservation and booked a room through booking.com in the morning for the same day. At our arrival (1.5 hours after the indicated check-in time) the room was still not ready. They told us to wait in the terrace for half an hour until the room would be ready, but in the meantime they did not offer any drink or coffee to compensate the inconvenience. Finally we had to wait for one hour (!) and when we asked what this is all about, one of the receptionists spilled the beans and told that they didn't have the room ready, but showed it available on the internet just in case! Finally we received our room which was a very nice duplex villa with sea view and also well furnished and with a small front garden. One of the bathrooms had only transparent glass door, which we found a bit weird. The room was very clean, but they don't respect the environment at all by changing all of the towels unnecessarily every day. Also once we have found the skins of pistachio at the commode next to bed left by the cleaning lady.
The brakfast was very good, offered really big variety of food and drinks. The seaside is very nice but in the whole area there was a strong smell of the sewage system...
The hotel guests are mostly Russians, so is some of the hotel staff.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Madi038
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SERAP Ş, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Sianji Wellbeing Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 15 August 2013

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to write us.
We are sorry to hear about the inconveniences that has happend during your stay.
On your next stay we will provide you with better service.

Best Regards,
Serap ŞAHİN
Guest Relation Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 July 2013 via mobile

The hotel offers a great variety of health programmes, such as the Master Detox or Raw Food Detox. I personally went for the Master Detox and was amazed by how well the staff work in order to help you!
The rooms are far more than what we expected for the price we paid. However, the main issue was regarding the cleanness of the hotel. Floors were dirty in the rooms, sun beds were dirty by the beach and the cleaning staff would ignore and forget to was the sinks or bathtubs...
Also, the beach is rather crowded and small full of noisy tourist who produce a lot of dirt. I personally stayed more by the pool which was perfect!
Overall a great stay!

  • Stayed: July 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Laura996
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 July 2013

For many years i've been visiting Bodrum and stayed at differend hotels. And Gardens Of Babylon was the hotel i truely discovered the meaning of the word "Vacation".

What Gardens of Babylon gave me is the feeling of fun and also to recharge my body. They have this amazing Health Center & SPA which offers you Detox and Healthy Diets. I could never imagine a diet would be delicious.

And the sunset with the islands view is one of the greatest things you could ever see with your own eyes.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ozcan U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SERAP Ş, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Sianji Wellbeing Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 9 August 2013

Dear Guest;
Thank you very much for your lovely comments.
We look forward to welcoming you again.
Best Regards,

Serap ŞAHİN
Guest Relations Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2013 via mobile

I had a wonderful experience at the Gardens of Babylon well being resort and have enjoyed my holiday as always. Excellent location direct on the sea and very friendly team serving us.
Very good detox and weight loss programs, excellent value for money. I will always go back isA.

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mamdo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SERAP Ş, Guest Relations Manager at Sianji Wellbeing Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2013

Dear Guest;
Thank you very much for your nice comments.It is great to read that you had an enjoyable stay in Gardens Of Babylon. We look forward to welcoming you soon.
Best Regards,
Serap ŞAHİN
Guest Relations Manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Turgutreis
0.2 mi away
Yasmin Resort Bodrum
Yasmin Resort Bodrum
#5 of 53 in Turgutreis
1,310 reviews
14.2 mi away
Rixos Premium Bodrum
0.8 mi away
Sundance Suites Hotel
Sundance Suites Hotel
#7 of 53 in Turgutreis
145 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.8 mi away
El Vino Hotel & Suites
El Vino Hotel & Suites
#1 of 97 in Bodrum City
922 reviews
13.0 mi away
Vogue Bodrum
Vogue Bodrum
#3 of 24 in Torba
1,953 reviews
10.5 mi away
Mandarin Oriental, Bodrum
Mandarin Oriental, Bodrum
#2 of 19 in Golturkbuku
241 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sianji Wellbeing Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sianji Wellbeing Resort

Address: Kadikale Mevkii, Turgutreis 48400, Turkey (Formerly Gardens of Babylon)
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Bodrum > Turgutreis
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Spa Hotel in Turgutreis
#5 On the Beach Hotel in Turgutreis
#6 Luxury Hotel in Turgutreis
Price Range: £57 - £191 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Sianji Wellbeing Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 116
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In the depths of the nature embracing the deep blue sea, Sianji offers a charming combination of pleasure and wellbeing... Offering privileged services in the hotel and residences composed of suites and villas, Sianji sets forth a different reason for everybody 12 months a year whether you are looking for a different wellbeing experience with the local flavor at Sianji Life Detox Centre which serves Juice Cleansing and Rawfood programs as well as Alkaline Diet, or a unique leisure holiday with different restaurant concepts. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Prestigia, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Sianji Wellbeing Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Gardens Of Babylon Hotel Turgutreis
Sianji Wellbeing Resort Turkey/Turgutreis

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing