We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“High standards, fair rates.....”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Sianji Wellbeing Resort
Ranked #5 of 53 Hotels in Turgutreis
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 13 July 2014

I have a Holiday home around here and wanted a night away. Stunning location, high standards throughout. A nice choice of pool, garden or Beach locations. Massage was good.Recomend for a short break of 1,2 or 3 nights........

Room Tip: Sea view. small niggle, wrong room/grade offered at check in, resolved eventually.....
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ChrisHunt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (460)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

116 - 122 of 460 reviews

Reviewed 13 July 2014

we enjoyed our apartment which has a great view on the sea and gardens, hotel has many good facilities for a great vacation and relaxation including SPA and water sports. location very quiet and is about 10 minutes from Turgutreis so it will be very useful to have a car

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ayman B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2014

We had our wedding in Sianji, it was just amazing. The staff is very skilled, helpfull, nice... We were 90 people, all of them enjoyed the place. The chief, cooking in Elani restaurant is really really good.

The place is amazing, and the spa is just like a dream.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Oliverbinch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ronahi N, Operation Manager at Sianji Wellbeing Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 17 July 2014

Dear Guest,


First of all , Sianji Well-Being Resort Family is wishing the both of you all the happiness in the world!

Thank you for taking the time to post your review on the site for us following your wedding and I am thrilled to hear that you thought your wedding and overall stay was just amazing.

It is so reassuring to know that you and other valuable guests thought everything was excellent .I have passed your kind feedbacks to our chief and all the team.

I do hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you and your guests back on a future visit.Please do not hesitate to contact us if we can be of assistance at any time.

Warmest regards,

Ronahi Namlı

Operation Manager

ronahi@sianji.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2014 via mobile

Amazing view to the sea, friendly stuff, good service. Restaurant on the beach serves very tasty food. Good place to visit with family and kids. Would love to come back one day. They do offer detox packages but unfortunately we had no chance to get it.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
1  Thank Kamilia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2014 via mobile

I traveled a lot, but I did not find other place like Sianji! To me Sianji=perfection!
The view is amazing, the gardens are breathtaking, the rooms and facilities perfect, the detox program was very good to me! My favorite place in the resort was the yoga place on the beach! The best yoga ever! Special thanks to Dilay, an amazing yoga teacher, to Sadan from the juice bar, and to the best massage therapist, Osman! Thanks!

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
4  Thank ralum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2014

What a beautiful place. The environment, dedicated staff, well organized detox program and amazing room really made my stay an amazing experience. Definitely recommended for anyone looking for a relaxing holiday or detox time.

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank KayaJi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014 via mobile

A memorable and educational vacation in this fabulous resort. My first experience in detox was there, I knew a lot of things about nutrition and detox. The staff is very knowledgable, hospitable and patient. The resort is very nice that makes you want to spend the whole day in it without any need to go out. The Turkish bath wasn't that good. The best thing there is the detox place where you know a lot of things about how you should eat and treat your body. I loved Bodrum because of this resort.

Stayed: June 2014
Thank Luay1944
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Turgutreis
0.2 mi away
Yasmin Resort Bodrum
Yasmin Resort Bodrum
#4 of 53 in Turgutreis
1,420 reviews
13.0 mi away
Vogue Bodrum
Vogue Bodrum
#3 of 24 in Torba
2,057 reviews
0.8 mi away
Sundance Suites Hotel
Sundance Suites Hotel
#9 of 53 in Turgutreis
145 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.2 mi away
Rixos Premium Bodrum
10.8 mi away
El Vino Hotel & Suites
El Vino Hotel & Suites
#1 of 98 in Bodrum City
937 reviews
10.5 mi away
Mandarin Oriental, Bodrum
Mandarin Oriental, Bodrum
#2 of 19 in Golturkbuku
249 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sianji Wellbeing Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sianji Wellbeing Resort

Address: Kadikale Mevkii, Turgutreis 48400, Turkey (Formerly Gardens of Babylon)
Phone Number:
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Bodrum > Turgutreis
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Kitchenette Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Turgutreis
#3 Spa Hotel in Turgutreis
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Turgutreis
#5 Luxury Hotel in Turgutreis
Price Range: £47 - £158 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Sianji Wellbeing Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 116
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
In the depths of the nature embracing the deep blue sea, Sianji offers a charming combination of pleasure and wellbeing... Offering privileged services in the hotel and residences composed of suites and villas, Sianji sets forth a different reason for everybody 12 months a year whether you are looking for a different wellbeing experience with the local flavor at Sianji Life Detox Centre which serves Juice Cleansing and Rawfood programs as well as Alkaline Diet, or a unique leisure holiday with different restaurant concepts. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Prestigia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, Expedia, Cancelon, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelsClick, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Ebookers so you can book your Sianji Wellbeing Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Gardens Of Babylon Hotel Turgutreis
Sianji Wellbeing Resort Turkey/Turgutreis

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing