We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
eDreams
ZenHotels.com
£650
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,123)
Filter reviews
1,124 results
Traveller rating
714
202
94
58
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
714
202
94
58
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviews detox program raw food master detox healthy lifestyle sea view turkey rooms are great room change hotel is beautiful a la carte pool bar main restaurant wellbeing pilates diet villa ceyda
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
61 - 66 of 1,124 reviews
Reviewed 27 March 2021 via mobile

Breathtaking location, elegant SPA, sophisticated property. It was definitely built with great taste and understanding of details. The only one deal breaker is staff which is extremely rude and unprofessional. Some team members produced very great impression: everyone in SPA, one nice lady in restaurant and great reservation manager Ceyda - all of them have customer oriented approach. It looks like they are highly experienced, trained and understand the meaning of "hospitality". The rest.....I have a feeling as if I'm guilty that decided to stay here. The manner of speech at reception and room service sounds like accusation, blaming and bargaining at grand bazaar. It sounds very insulting. Of course, they dont understand how to welcome guests with warm smile, wish a nice day, they remain sit on chairs when you come to them etc. Not oriented on details and personal touch. It will never work with well traveled people who experienced hospitality level in Hong Kong, Singapore, Seychelles, Maldives etc. You feel constant stress if you need to make any request. So hereby: hotel very much recommended to stay due to unique and outstanding location and amazing views. For management: please arrange some training for staff in order to teach them the meaning of hospitality and guests satisfaction standards. 5 points for property and location only.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank irenahesed
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Rıdvan ÇİÇEK, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Sianji Well-Being Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2022


Dear Guest,

First of all, we would like to thank you for taking your precious time to comment on our hotel.

The fact that you were satisfied with the services of our hotel during your stay and that you shared your opinion with us has motivated our entire team. We continue to improve ourselves with various trainings in order to ensure your satisfaction at all times.Your comments have been conveyed to the relevant department.

Guest Relations

Sema AKGUL

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2021 via mobile

I had a lot of fun and special time for myself and my family and friends. We stay for 3 days and 2 nights. The quality of service above any expectations! Outstanding! Front desk staff very professional and knowledgeable, helpful!! Especially Natallia! Her knowledge of russian language helped a lot!!! Also Spa staff, especially Billur Altan!! I really appreciate for such a wonderful time!

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank vadimh2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Management response:Responded 23 July 2022

Dear Guest,

First of all, we would like to thank you for taking your precious time to comment on our hotel.

The fact that you were satisfied with the services of our hotel during your stay and that you shared your opinion with us has motivated our entire team.

Guest Relations

Sema AKGUL

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2021 via mobile

The hotel is not bad for a 5 star however it has its pros and cons. Biggest con is the wellbeing programs which are very good in theory and thought out but poorly executed.
Other than that as a normal hotel its a very good choice. Restaurant chefs need improvement and understanding of guest requests but the waiting staff were great.
Sabina the sports and activities Director is the best! As also all the spa staff who take really good care of you, from the reception to the therapists. They truly made my stay.
Another improvement the hotel coukd use is a bit of improvement in understanding of English in some departments as this was quite a struggle.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled solo
1  Thank TysRez
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Management response:Responded 23 July 2022

Dear Guest,

First of all, we would like to thank you for taking your precious time to comment on our hotel.

The fact that you were satisfied with the services of our hotel during your stay and that you shared your opinion with us has motivated our entire team.Your comments have been conveyed to the relevant department directorate. Our trainings continue periodically.

Guest Relations

Sema AKGUL

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2020

This is my 2nd year coming to this fabulous hotel. Not only is the hotel beautiful and the scenery but the staff are amazing. Bend over backwards with anything you might need and super friendly. I had the gastric sleeve done 2 months ago so was slightly worried that they might not have much knowledge of this. However, I was pleasantly surprised. Their wonderful dietician has helped plan a suitable eating plan around what I can eat. She really has been amazing. So caring and attentive. I feel kind I have my own personal chef! I highly recommend this hotel if you had had any bariatric surgery.

Date of stay: October 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank charlottebrant72
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Management response:Responded 23 July 2022

Dear Guest,

First of all, we would like to thank you for taking your precious time to comment on our hotel.

The fact that you were satisfied with the services of our hotel during your stay and that you shared your opinion with us has motivated our entire team.

Guest Relations

Sema AKGUL

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 October 2020

3rd year and the best year. Staff improved super helpful. Detox talks and cookery advice. Chef on raw diet was outstanding flavours were unbelievable.
Friendly morning walks circuits and Pilates late afternoon and beautiful gentle yoga teacher. Not only a detox with juicing or raw diet but lovely holiday

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank alison f
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Management response:Responded 23 July 2022

Dear Guest,

First of all, we would like to thank you for taking your precious time to comment on our hotel.

The fact that you were satisfied with the services of our hotel during your stay and that you shared your opinion with us has motivated our entire team.

Guest Relations

Sema AKGUL

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews