We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (58)
Filter reviews
58 results
Traveller rating
44
7
6
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
44
7
6
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 58 reviews
Reviewed 21 July 2019

Have just returned from a 2 week holiday here. We stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment on ground level. The apartment was clean and very spacious, with everything you need for self catering. Being on the ground level was great as we could walk straight from the balcony to the pool. The pool was also great for my 8 year old son who started the holiday as a new swimmer lacking in confidence and ended the holiday with bags of confidence. This was down to the fact that the pool was nice and quiet with it just being a small complex. The staff we so nice and so very helpful! This was our first time in Turkey but will definitely not be our last and we wouldn’t hesitate at coming back to these apartments. It’s about a 20 minute walk into the centre of Turgutreis along the promenade, but we quite often got a taxi if it was too hot, as it only cost around £3.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank KirstyA8226
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 May 2019

Thankyou for a wonderful holiday again.Pleased that my comments about the animation team have been acted upon/a new animation team very respectful to your needs and not in your face all the time acting the fool/a better wine this time very drinkable/see you again soon.xxx

Date of stay: April 2019
Thank 521sheffieldkay
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 3 January 2019

Date of stay: September 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of Tripadvisor LLC nor of its partners. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 30 August 2018 via mobile

Pros: Great pool area with plenty of comfy beds. Situated on beach front where you can use other hotels jetty and swim to pontoon. Loads of fish under there!!!!
Friendly and helpful staff and a great little beach bar for drinks and snacks on site.
Highly recommend The Queen boat trip! The captain, Emre and the entertainer, Tommy will make it a day to remember 😍
Hassans, uncles, lapikant restaurant for top quality food and service and paddy’s bar for socialising and sport!
Cons: No safe! Difficult to keep an eye on what money and where it was stashed in different places!!!! 😞
Rooms very spacious but air conditioning only worked in the one bedroom so had maintenance in and out for a few days trying to fix it.
On arrival, floors were filthy so feet were filthy so beds got filthy unless you walked round in footwear.
Ants in kitchen on surfaces before we even started with any food but I know this is a common problem.
Bed sheets, blankets and towels rough and a bit of a shock after our usual 5star hotel accommodation. The kids were grateful for their blankets we had brought for the plane.
Room cleaned once in 2 weeks but not the balcony so you had dirty dusty feet coming in to dirty floors again. ( there was a mop and bucket in room by the way for you to clean)
We usually go all inclusive so not used to emptying our own bins and cleaning whilst on holiday and sadly I found out you could pay £5 daily for one as we were leaving!
The walk into town was beautiful but more like 40 minutes. Taxi less than 3 pound.
I would highly recommend paying £30 taxi transfer to and from airport as it took 2 hours on the coach as we were the last drop so payed for taxi back to airport 40 minutes.
Amazing quaint little town with wonderful people and lots of shopping to be done.
We would definitely return to this area.

Date of stay: August 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank TamW0lf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 August 2018 via mobile

Fantastic location right by the sea. Apartments are very clean and spacious with all of the basic utensils that you will need. Plus a washing machine and dishwasher. Private beach area with sun beds and umbrellas. Water sports nearby. A snack shack on site for drinks etc and a spotless pool really make this complex stand out from the rest. Compared to the surrounding hotels this one is peaceful and if you are looking for pumping house music then this place is not for you. Really friendly staff and the owner is very helpful. Within walking distance you have some nice restaurants and bars and the town of Turgutreis is a 25mins stroll along the promenade. We loved this place and the complex and surrounding area far exceeded our expectations.

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Tim W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews