We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
Booking.com
£153
No prepayment needed
Hotels.com
£155
Fully refundable before Thu, 2 May
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Robert R
Highworth, United Kingdom
Lovely place to relax
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 11 Dec 2023
This was our 6th visit and by far the best the changes are great and the new Turkish restaurant up stairs was perfect, the staff were all very helpful and friendly and went out of their way to help including the room cleaners. See you in may for the 7th time.
Date of stay: May 2023
Room Tip: Get a sea view room
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Tripadvisor
£153
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
    £153
  • Expedia.com
    £153
1.4 miles from Arin Resort Bodrum
Free Wifi
Free parking
Otel Lobisi
Tripadvisor
£93
Fully refundable
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    £93
1.1 miles from Arin Resort Bodrum
Beach
Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    £105
  • Expedia.com
    £172
1.7 miles from Arin Resort Bodrum
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Swissotel
    £237
  • Priceline
2.5 miles from Arin Resort Bodrum
Free Wifi
Free parking
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
  • Agoda.com
    £801
  • StayForLong
    £736
  • Trip.com
0.9 miles from Arin Resort Bodrum
Free Wifi
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
    £56
  • Vio.com
0.1 miles from Arin Resort Bodrum
Free Wifi
Free parking
Priceline
Go to your Happy Price
  • Algotels
  • ZenHotels.com
    £167
  • Booking.com
4.4 miles from Arin Resort Bodrum
Free parking
Beachfront
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    £81
  • ZenHotels.com
    £72
  • travelup.com
3.6 miles from Arin Resort Bodrum
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    £68
  • Agoda.com
3.9 miles from Arin Resort Bodrum
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Turgutreis
Reviews (402)
Filter reviews
402 results
Traveller rating
317
56
14
6
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
317
56
14
6
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews starlight bar closed season beefeater gin awe inspiring spent millions hotel decor is evening shows are lobby bar animation team are great patio doors hotel team stayed here for nights rooftop restaurant some tlc holiday experience water polo private beach
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 402 reviews
Reviewed 20 October 2023 via mobile

Recently returned from a week at Arin, our 2nd visit this year, and, as always, we had a great break.

From the moment we arrived, to the usual happy and helpful greeting from the reception staff, we knew we were home.

The hotel was as clean and welcoming as ever, with a few more little touches that had been added since our visit in June. The room was perfect, the robes in the room make a great addition to the slippers (I do like my slippers 🤣). Room was cleaned every day as well as a daily supply of fresh towels.

Always a good food offering. Soups are always amazing, and choices in both the main restaurant and snack bar plentiful. Lots of branded drinks at all the bars and great cocktails, with the pool bar having its very own Tom Cruise barman in Mehemet 😁

You will find it hard to beat the location of Arin - it's right on the beach, with its own jetty over the sea and the most amazing sunsets.

The animation team are the best . We were there at the end of the season, so many of the main shows had stopped, but the team of Sam MoMo, Skander and Biba worked tirelessly to keep everyone entertained.

It has always been the staff across all departments that make all the difference to this hotel - always willing to help. Mr Serkan, the General Manager, is ever professional and friendly and will take time to speak with you every day - touches that make so much difference.

There are many more changes planned for the closed season and we are looking forward to seeing more of the vision Mr Fahti has - it's a great journey for the hotel and we are really enjoying the ride.

Until next year Arin, can't wait to see you x

Date of stay: October 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
4  Thank Natalie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Arin Resort Bodrum, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Arin Resort Bodrum, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2023

Dear Natalie F,

It was a great pleasure for us to host you at Arin Resort Bodrum.

Thank you very much for your precious feedback. Your comments are a great source of motivation for us.

We will be happy to have you as our guest again at Arin Resort Bodrum.

Sincerely,

Serkan Aydın
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2023

Had a fab week away at Arin Resort.
The hotel was fab.
Staff were amazing, they couldn't do enough for you and the food was honestly the best choice of food I have had at any hotel.
Room was spotless and the hotel interior was lovely.
I would certainly recommend this hotel to anyone looking to book a holiday in Bodrum.
I would just like to thank the fantastic team of staff which made our holiday so special!

Date of stay: October 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Linda M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Arin Resort Bodrum, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Arin Resort Bodrum, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2023

Dear W6435BFlindam,

It was a great pleasure for us to host you at Arin Resort Bodrum.

Thank you very much for your precious feedback. Your comments are a great source of motivation for us.

We will be happy to have you as our guest again at Arin Resort Bodrum.

Sincerely,

Serkan Aydın
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2023

I like this hotel, i think here is fantastic. The food is the best i have ever had in Turkey. Cleaning 10 of 10. Staff arr so friendly and helpfull young boys in the restaurant were so lovely. Drinks are best i have ever had. Wine is the best not a cheap one, i got malibu, baileys... I would like thank you to Sevinc she is so gorgeous and amazing women.

Date of stay: October 2023
Trip type: Travelled solo
2  Thank Hilda Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Arin Resort Bodrum, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Arin Resort Bodrum, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2023

Dear 891hilday,

It was a great pleasure for us to host you at Arin Resort Bodrum.

Thank you very much for your precious feedback. Your comments are a great source of motivation for us.

We will be happy to have you as our guest again at Arin Resort Bodrum.

Sincerely,

Serkan Aydın
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2023

First impression were very good I had emailed before to ask for a cot and rooms close together and on the ground floor, I had knee surgery a few weeks before and was still on a crutch plus we had a pushchair. None of the requests were catered for we were on floor 2 … no cot in the room.
It seemed that the hotel which closes for the season on the 20th was running on very few staff some were excellent some just couldn’t be bothered, the food it the restaurants was always cold and undercooked, despite bringing this to the attention of guest relations and 2 of the chefs they just threw it in the bin.
There was no entertainment for children and the children’s club looked abandoned!!
This is definitely not a 5* a 3 at the most.

Room tip: Don’t go at the end of the season
Date of stay: October 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank jackylovesdogs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Arin Resort Bodrum, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Arin Resort Bodrum, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2023

Dear jackylovesdogs,

Thank you for your kind interest in our hotel.

We are truly sorry for the unpleasant experience you had. Please accept our sincere apologies. We appreciate you bringing these matters to our attention and we are grateful for your valuable observations that will help us to do our best.

Sincerely,

Serkan Aydın
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 October 2023

Amazing trip close to Turgutreis and Bodrum! Nice beach, nice cocktails qnd a super entertainment team! Momo is one of the guys of the entertainment team, he is hardly to beat in ping pong although he never won of me! 😂

Date of stay: October 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Roam43097509556
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Arin Resort Bodrum, Müşteri Hizmetleri / Ön Büro at Arin Resort Bodrum, responded to this reviewResponded 30 October 2023

Dear Roam43097509556,

It was a great pleasure for us to host you at Arin Resort Bodrum.

Thank you very much for your precious feedback. Your comments are a great source of motivation for us.

We will be happy to have you as our guest again at Arin Resort Bodrum.

Sincerely,

Serkan Aydın
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews