We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Club Cherry Apart
Nearby Hotels
US$77
US$75
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Armonia Holiday Village & Spa(Turgutreis)(Great Value!)
US$78
US$76
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sundance Resort(Turgutreis)
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$117
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Kadikale Resort(Turgutreis)
US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Grand Park Bodrum(Turgutreis)
US$70
US$68
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$104
US$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Xanadu Island(Turgutreis)
US$260
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (165)
Filter reviews
165 results
Traveller rating
39
47
33
21
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
39
47
33
21
25
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
72 - 77 of 165 reviews
Reviewed 8 September 2010

You have found it! your friendly self catering holiday appts. relaxing (when joesph isn't there, he's a joker) Good sized appartments with storage space. Good pool with plenty of sun beds. the staff are so friendly and are there to help you.
We spent a week there in June and liked it so much we went back for 2 weeks.

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sam D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2010

The holiday location was ideal being so close to the beach. The apartments themselves were exactly how they were described in the reviews - basic but clean. We did have a problem with the electricity power in the apartment but this was sorted out straight away. The hotel bar was lively but not overly so, so if you wanted a somewhat early night, it was not too loud.
Would definately recommend this complex to anyone who's expectations are not too high but the price was so affordable you could not be disappointed.

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank kitkat1966
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 August 2010

Never wrote a review before but what can i say you pay for what you get cheap holiday cheap apartment very dirty. Staff great would be better if they was not always trying to get off with the young girls watch out for Sami young downs boy was always trying to touch your boobs and suck your neck. Beach was lovely not clean but better than the pool people always fighting over the sunbeds so spent all the time at the beach met some lovely people a must to go to Flounders on the beach and see Alex a lovely man also Selhim who will get you great prices on boat trips etc watch out for a guy called H trying to get you into his restaurant cant remember the name but he looks like his been working out said if you dont like his food you dont have to pay what crap that is me and my daughter did not even touch it sorry we took a bite and we had to pay very rude man only wants your money...... My brother lives on the other side of Turkey and he loves it would i go there again never have been all over Greece and the people are fab and seem to really care about you most Turkisk people just want your money did have a great day out with the dolpins but a little upsetting at the enclosure they live in and you are not allowed to take any photos you have to buy from them

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tracey64_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2010

This was our first trip to Turkey. Transfer from the airport was 2.5 hours - the driver got lost!.
We requested a room away from the pool, which we got. Unhappy about sharing it with cockroaches, including in the bed! Inge, at reception, was slow to meet our request for another room at first - be prepared to insist in what you want. She did find us a much better room without any cockroaches and we were able to share a laugh or two after that. Our cleaner was very good and we had a constant supply of fresh towels.
The perfect way to unwind was with Serkans' Turkish Bath and massage. He and his partner were very good and friendly. We had to go back, again at the end of our holiday.
Alex, Joseph and the rest of the staff were keen to chat as well as serve us. You must see Josephs' fire act.
The gardens are kept very tidy by a gardener who takes a great pride in his work.
Volume and times of music varied from night to night. Some (British) guests were very loud and inconsiderate even at 3:00am. We also did not like the "custom" of bagging sunbeds with towels at 8:00am and some people not using them until late morning, early afternoon.
Very handy location for beach, marina, shops, buses and the Saturday market. Turgutreis has something for all tastes. However, would recommend hiring a car for a few days to go further afield.
Many more pluses than minuses.
Yes - the airport is a rip off - be warned!

  • Stayed: August 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Geoff T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2010

we had a lovely stay the apartments were very clean and the gardens and pool area well kept. the down sides i found were having to pay an extra £25 per week for air con which we definately needed as was very hot and £20 each week for safety deposit box also the music they played was too loud day and especially at night one night it was till 3 am and was mainly for the staffs benefit not the customers. Alex was great from the bar and the massage men at the complex were both brill well worth the money. be careful in the market which is on every sat as they swap the t shirts that you are buying for abnormal sizes so hold onto the one your buying!! we found the drinks were a lot more expensive at the hotel than in town and keep an eye on the tab we paid every day as people can easily say the wrong number and so you can end up with other peoples drinks etc on your tab! it is in a great location and most of the staff were friendly especially the reception lady she was lovely . We enjoyed our stay but wont be going back mainly cos we like to be able to have an early night when we want and wouldnt reccommend it for people with young children if you want them to get to sleep early.

  • Stayed: July 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank kazzer1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews