We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Okaliptus villas”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Okaliptus Holiday Villas
Reviewed 20 June 2013

Michael and I a retired couple stayed here in June 2013...
Large apartment complete with fitted kitchen and full range of white goods including dishwasher and washing machine. Two large bedrooms one with ensuite shower and double bed, the other with two single beds, both have wardrobes and plenty of drawer space. A second shower room has a very powerful shower. So much room we should have taken some other members of the family!!
The Manager and staff were always smiling and very helpful and a few minor problems were dealt with immediately.
The pool is well maintained with plenty of sun beds and the sea is just over the wall from the pool.
This is a quiet location right on the beach with a 20 minute walk to the large food shops but taxis are very reasonable.
Sea front restaurants are within easy reach and offer free sunbeds. Weather was wonderful and one day we enjoyed a trip to a small village high above Bodrum.
A relaxing holiday that we enjoyed very much.

Room Tip: Ask for a room overlooking the pool and you will hear the sea all day!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Rosanne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (16)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

9 - 15 of 16 reviews

Reviewed 22 April 2013

I stayed here in April 2013, with my dad and brother in law. The apartments are immaculate, only thing you need are tea mugs. Omer is really helpful and was always on call. Would really recommend. Taxi's into town are 15TL, so really cheap

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Sparky1966_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
Thank AnjaFD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2016 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: January 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Secil ö
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
Thank Kemal D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
1  Thank Buket D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 July 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: June 2015, travelled with family
8  Thank Tatilmanya
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Turgutreis hotels
0.3 mi away
Dragut Point South Hotel
Dragut Point South Hotel
#8 of 53 in Turgutreis
375 reviews
0.9 mi away
Yelken Mandalinci SPA & Wellness Hotel
0.2 mi away
Dragut Point North Hotel
Dragut Point North Hotel
#16 of 53 in Turgutreis
108 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Sundance Resort
Sundance Resort
#5 of 53 in Turgutreis
975 reviews
0.8 mi away
Sunset Beach Apartments
Sunset Beach Apartments
#15 of 53 in Turgutreis
78 reviews
0.9 mi away
Four Seas Apart Hotel
Four Seas Apart Hotel
#26 of 53 in Turgutreis
19 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Okaliptus Holiday Villas? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Okaliptus Holiday Villas

Address: Bahcelievler Mevkii Sevket Sabanci Cad. No:70 Turgutreis Bodrum, Turgutreis 48960, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Bodrum > Turgutreis
Hotel Style:
Ranked #10 of 23 Speciality Lodging in Turgutreis
Hotel Class:4 star — Okaliptus Holiday Villas 4*
Number of rooms: 20
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and Travel Republic (UK) so you can book your Okaliptus Holiday Villas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Okaliptus Holiday Villas Turkey/Turgutreis

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing