We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Priceline
Booking.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (771)
Filter reviews
771 results
Traveller rating
467
124
60
47
73
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
467
124
60
47
73
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lovely hotel greatest asset soft drinks clean pool enjoyed my stay room cleaning lobby bar spa animation reps
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 771 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2023

The room is great, really spacious and the staff are really friendly. Really inclusive to guests. Lots of activities

Just outside the hotel is the albatros boat tour. The man you definitely need to speak to is Tito. He's absolutely fantastic. Everything I need to know or questions I have I go to Tito and he knows the answers. His boat tour is fantastic and definitely great value for money. You must try it or you will miss out. He even took me to the pharmacy in his own time for headache tablets. You just don't get people on holiday as helpful and friendly as Tito. Go see him you will see for yourselves 😊👍🏻

Date of stay: June 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank PeteEast365
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 June 2023

recommend staying at this hotel. The hotel has many advantages: food, rooms, spa and a large swimming pool.

However, the greatest asset are the people who work in this hotel.

Especially Animators Burda and Beiza, thanks to whom time flows faster in a joyful atmosphere. I also thank them for their care and help and the time spent together.

M :)

Date of stay: June 2023
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Malgorzata J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 June 2023

Hotel is great, all staff is very polite and kind. Always want to help.
My biggest happiness were animators Bugra and girl i think Beyza. I haven’t met better people in my life! Thanks to them my vacation was full of joy and great time. Dragut is very lucky to have them there bcs i know people will come back just to see them two again, just like me.

Date of stay: June 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Tamara A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 May 2023 via mobile

great place, employees very committed to their work, an employee named Murat deserves a mention.
very helpful and good word.
I heartily recommend!❤️
The animator named Hakan is always smile and enjoy the time, recommend from heart, nice place !❤️

Date of stay: May 2023
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Wander24620078157
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 May 2023


hotel very clean pool spotless. Selmon, Murrat and all the restaurant team very professional nothing to much trouble always willing to help, food was very good and varied .Hakan animation very funny and always trying to entertain and get people to join in always smiling and dancing
Give the massage a big big miss worst experience of my life complained to sadat ,his reply only one hour guarantee with massage 4 days of very bad pain in my legs hardly walk at all had to stay in hotel and be helped by staff had to hire a driver to drive the car as couldn't put any pressure on the peddles 6days later still in pain according to doctor still in spasm and they cant do anything until it eases ....AVOID AT ALL COST

but going back later this year to enjoy my holiday

Date of stay: May 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Robert M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews