We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Very good location,exellent sea,beatiful beach,especially the weather was great.” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Yasmin Resort Bodrum

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Yasmin Resort Bodrum
Ranked #5 of 53 Hotels in Turgutreis
Baku, Baki, Azerbaijan
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very good location,exellent sea,beatiful beach,especially the weather was great.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 September 2013

I stay with my kids and husband for 10 days at Yasmin and i would like to say that it was really very good.Regards to animation team they were great team,we had different shows each night never the same during 10 days.The food was ok,a le cart restaurants were perfect.
Most of the time we spent at the beach with kids they were enjoing the fishes at the sea,the bath didnt have sleepers,cleaning stuff was trying to do there best,its really a silent place,the palace rooms at the main buildung has a very nice view.

Room Tip: choose a palace rooms at the main building.
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Melahet M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YASMINRESORTBODRUM, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Yasmin Resort Bodrum, responded to this review, 29 April 2014
Dear Guest

We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience with us and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,045 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    515
    256
    126
    56
    92
See reviews for
437
295
16
18
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (88)
Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Iran, Spain
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 September 2013 via mobile

We were seven people who stayed there from 29aug to 5 sep .The agency sold it as a 5 star Hotel with UAll service. The check - in staffs weren't too bad. The rooms weren't too spacious and comfortable but with a good sea view. The location of hotel was really good with a private clean beach but if you are shopa holic or club lover it is n' t a good place for you to stay because you have to pay a lot for transport ( 70 tl for one way taxi and8.5 tl per person for mini bus).
The hotel has got 2 clean outdoor pool that were really nice . The sunbeds were enough that you didn't need to reserve.
FOODs
There was a main restaurant for breakfast ,lunch and dinner , no fresh juice for breakfast, main courses were repetitive and most of the time chicken-based , no meat at all, in fact they made us vegetarian . We had just salad potatoes and orang .
Drinks
There were lobby bar , beach bar and pool bar which all of them serve cheap local drink and if you want to drink good brands you have to pay that was a shame for a UAll hotel.
Ala carte restaurant ,
We went to sultan restaurant which was completely disorganized and too dark to see even the menu with poor quality food and again we had to pay for 80 tl for a bootle of wine because they didn't serve alcoholic drinks in ala carte restaurant .
Other guests had the same problem with other restaurant so we decided not to go .
After 1 am you couldn't find anything to eat . When you asked for food they said you could order pizza from outside!!!!
All in all if you are looking for a 5 star hotel with UALL service , this hotel can' be your choice for sure.

  • Stayed September 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Helsa10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YASMINRESORTBODRUM, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Yasmin Resort Bodrum, responded to this review, 20 May 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for your detailed comments about our resort and service. As per your comments all regarding departments has been informed to provide you a much better service in the future.

Kind regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shiraz/iran
Level Contributor
24 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 September 2013

I stay at this hotel 2 weeks ago with my family, we stayed at club room , had good view and silent , average size room, didnt have sleeper and dental kit after call they bring that, breakfast and dinner is ok but the same every night no change no veraiety and at lunch we couldnt find nothing but green salad!!! No body serve drink at the restaourant, no service recharge at a table when you finally found somewhere to sit,reception was good and helpfull any time you ask them, snack bar at the beach every day served berger an nagget with low quality(pre coocked frozen), there is no menu at the bar and drink was low quality and low variety,animation team is kind and active but they dident accualy knew how to entertane people(may be they should have course in Royal Wings! Antalya) . Beach and sea was perfect, long beach enough some bed and at sand beach and piers, pools was ok . Room was cleaned every day and towels and sheet changed, minibar with soft drink and water was refiled.totaly good stay and good place for relaxing .

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank mohsen_rio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YASMINRESORTBODRUM, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Yasmin Resort Bodrum, responded to this review, 29 April 2014
Dear guest;

Thank you for taking your time to share your comments in trip advisor, we would like to ensure you that all negative, or positive comments are shared with our entire management team to provide our guests a better service.
Hope to welcome you again for a better experience
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 September 2013

I am here at this hotel as I am writing this review.
Where do I start! !!........
The location is good as I cannot fault it.
The food is repetative as it has been said in other reviews.
Fruit juices given from machines is just
disgusting as is not proper juice, it is made up from a powder or a syrup, cheap rubbish! !!!
Inexperienced staff no customer focus. One bar tender had the front to tell me to be quick when ordering drinks has he wanted to serve a pretty girl standing beside me.( Must think he is Tom Cruise in Cocktail) We have only been to the sultan ala'carte and found , on arrival no one to show us to our table as there we four waiters arguing with a customer over seating arrangements, our table was not cleaned between courses, thus all plates were still on the table when eating desert , we had to ask for a bottle of water, bread and drinks it would seem they had forgotten all about us.

Animation team.
In my experience I have seen a lot better in a four ★ hotel , they don't even smile as they go past even with two young kids with us.

The singer doing the live music three nights a week as another review has spoken, of is in fact the owner of the resort , he is just awful his version of 'my way' is barely recognisable but for the tune !!!
He also murders 'Knights in white satin' (moody blues).

The place is seriously under staffed . It looks like one member of staff has to do the work of three, it is little wonder why none have a smile on their face.

We needed a wake up call from the reception on the morning of our check out at 03.00 we awoke at 04.00 without a call from the reception, this making us late for our transfer. When I asked the reception WHY? I was told sorry I have been too busy! !! What can I do?

This hotel/resort has a customer relations dept, the only one we found to be good at her job was a girl called Nazli. This girl alone is an asset to the resort and has the authority to get things sorted.
I for one would not wish to go back to this place!

  • Stayed August 2013
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Trevor T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bollington
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 August 2013

My first all inclusive holiday and I was very sceptical of food quality etc after reading so many reviews of all inclusive on here. . . BUT it was way above expectations. !!

THe hotel was running at full capacity and the bar and restaurant staff were brilliant. They were very helpful and always had a smile, quite a feat as some of them seemed to work very long hours, it was hot and not all the guests were very pleasant ! Even with 1200 guests the place ran smoothly (or appeared too)!

The food was way above expectations! beautifully laid out, no queues, no rush, always room and always plenty of it. With a HUGE variety of local and world dishes and a changing menu every night, it was superb.

Theres also 3 a la carte restaurants to choose from but we left it too late to book so didn't manage experience. I think would need to book on arrival !

We had a lovely holiday and I can highly recommend.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Fatmummy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YASMINRESORTBODRUM, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Yasmin Resort Bodrum, responded to this review, 29 April 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your positive review. This is the great honor for us that you have been enjoying yourself in our hotel.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again.

Kind regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shemiranat, Tehran, Iran
Level Contributor
15 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 August 2013 via mobile

Perfect sea view from main building of hotel with wonderful bougainvillaea flowers in red and white colors in all places. Foods are delicious with gril. Nice show time in each nights in sheker bayram. I think the best and wide beach in bodrum is yasmin bodrum resort.

Stayed August 2013, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Alireza J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YASMINRESORTBODRUM, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Yasmin Resort Bodrum, responded to this review, 29 April 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for your positive review. This is the great honor for us that you have been enjoying yourself in our hotel.

We are looking forward to welcoming you again.

Kind regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stockton on tees
Level Contributor
38 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 August 2013

We stayed here inJuly 2013, booked last minute and arrived around 11pm. Reception staff were very efficient and friendly we felt very welcome immediately. The Hotel is beautiful, excellent sea views. There are 2 pools, one a "relax" pool and another activity pool.there was also a small pool with water slides - please please supervise your children here as a child was hurt here during our stay as he didn't move away from the slides! The staff are at the top of the slides. The hotel was well maintained, lovely gardens and clean public areas. Our room was made up daily and was also clean. I can't understand people who say they couldn't eat here. In the buffet restaurant there was a variety of dishes, which were not typical English and we enjoyed trying different things, however there was always pasta, pizza, chips etc too. The snack bar served burgers, chicken nuggets etc throughout the day. The a la carte restaurants were excellent, you can eat at each one once per week. The Turkish restaurant opens during the day for pizzas and traditional Turkish breads too (wish we had found this sooner!) I would recommend visiting the pool bar - Savas, Deniz and Ali made us all feel very welcome and appreciate people's good manners. There were not many English people there, which doesn't really bother us, and some people there were quite rude to staff, and pushy at bars etc...this didnt really affect our holiday but it was frustrating to see.The mini club for 4 to 12 year olds seemed more geared towards under 9 s. The animation team work very hard, and will involve you in poolside activities and sports, but also leave you alone if you want that. Only fault with the hotel was an occasional smell of "drains" around the Ampitheatre area...not pleasant when you are watching a show there, this wasn't constant. Speaking of shows, go and watch the circus one...excellent! Beautiful hotel, some excellent staff...I would love to return.

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Traceyfoz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YASMINRESORTBODRUM, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Yasmin Resort Bodrum, responded to this review, 29 April 2014
Dear Guest,

We are delighted that you enjoyed your experience with us and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future.

Kind regards
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Turgutreis
0.2 mi away
Sianji Wellbeing Resort
Sianji Wellbeing Resort
#6 of 53 in Turgutreis
4.0 of 5 bubbles 367 reviews
5.2 mi away
Armonia Holiday Village & Spa
5.5 mi away
Family Life Bodrum Imperial
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Dragut Point South Hotel
Dragut Point South Hotel
#3 of 53 in Turgutreis
4.5 of 5 bubbles 288 reviews
1.5 mi away
Sundance Resort
Sundance Resort
#9 of 53 in Turgutreis
4.0 of 5 bubbles 849 reviews
12.4 mi away
Bodrum Holiday Resort & Spa
Bodrum Holiday Resort & Spa
#15 of 100 in Bodrum City
4.0 of 5 bubbles 2,061 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Yasmin Resort Bodrum? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Yasmin Resort Bodrum

Property: Yasmin Resort Bodrum
Address: | Kadikale Mevkii, Turgutreis 48800, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Bodrum > Turgutreis
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#3 Spa Hotel in Turgutreis
#5 Luxury Hotel in Turgutreis
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:5 star — Yasmin Resort Bodrum 5*
Number of rooms: 384
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
With the new name of holiday, the resort is built on the beautyful Bodrum Peninsula in Turgutreis-Kadıkalesi on a 108.000 m² large area, with a 40.000 m² large property. It has a private beach running along the turquoise Aegean Sea over a length of 1 km. With a 1220 Bed capacityYASMIN BODRUM RESORT works on Ultra All Inclusive basis and aims for all the guests to have a memorable holiday. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays and Odigeo so you can book your Yasmin Resort Bodrum reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Paloma Yasmin Hotel Turgutreis
Yasmin Bodrum Hotel
Yasmin Bodrum Resort
Yasmin Hotel Bodrum
Yasmin Resort Bodrum Turkey/Turgutreis

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing