We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Yasmin Resort Bodrum
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Kadikale Resort(Turgutreis)
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Pitos Bungalows(Gumusluk)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Grand Park Bodrum(Turgutreis)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ayci Apart Otel(Gumusluk)
View Hotel
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,426)
Filter reviews
1,426 results
Traveller rating
723
321
161
81
140
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
723
321
161
81
140
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmain buildinganimation teamturkeyclub roomlobby barshuttle bussea viewper weekgreat holidayevery saturdaysaladwater slidesevening entertainmentburgerpoolsbodrumsunbeds
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
260 - 265 of 1,426 reviews
Reviewed 30 September 2013

Never been to Turkey before and we had the best holiday ever!lovely place, friendly staff, good food.we have stayed there for 8days and there was always sth to do. Water slides, 2 swimming pools, boat trip and market trip that you could choose from...made lots of friend, specially with Food and Beverage manager Ismail, who welcome us with bottle of wine and basket of fruits...We had really nice time!!

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GosiekSz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YASMINRESORTBODRUM, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Yasmin Resort Bodrum, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2013

Dear Guest;
Thank you very much for your very kind comments. Please note that your review is shared with concerning management members. Hope to see you in Yasmin Bodrum Resort again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2013

Beautifull y situated hotel ,very nice beach,rooms are decorated tastefully and with taste,cleaned every day.Food and drinks very varied,several restaurants to choose :fish,turkish, which perfectly manages Mr Ismail Koseoglu.I would recommended this hotel.I will come back in next year.

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Kwiatuszek1612
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YASMINRESORTBODRUM, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Yasmin Resort Bodrum, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2013

Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for your review. Your comments about our F&B manager has beeen shared with Mr. Köseoğlu. Hope to see you again in Yasmin Bodrum Resort.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2013

When I came to hotel I was surprise too muchmcoz its really beautiful and nice place for vacation/ Doesnt matter with friends,family or single. It was really great vacations with Yasmin hotel. And i wanna tell especially thanks a lot to İsmail Köseoğlu and his servis team , they were very helpful and friendly.
I hope I will back soon :)

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Elvira B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YASMINRESORTBODRUM, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Yasmin Resort Bodrum, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2013

Dear Elvira;
Thank you very much for sharing you oppinion with our future guests. Your comments about our service team has been shared with Mr. Köseoğlu & and service team.
Hope to welcome you very soon! Best regards from Bodrum.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2013

Me and a friend (both 30yrs old) booked the Yasmin for a week to relax, feel the sun and eat some good food.
I have to start with the end of our trip first in case you stop reading. Our first choice/Thompson transfer coach drove off without us. we were supposed to be outside reception from 9pm till 9.30pm. We got there at 9.02pm and it just drove off without us. The staff radioed the security office and stopped the coach. They drove us up in the buggy and helped us on. They actually cared and wasn't just doing their jobs. They went that extra mile and i'll never forget their kindness. No thanks to first choice/thompson.

The buffet did get boring but just like every other all inclusive resort. If you eat your normal amount of food instead of trying one of everything every day, the different types of food wouldnt get boring. Everything was cooked well. It's all inclusive...they're catering to the masses. The bread - amazing especially at the jetty restaurant for lunch! This lady makes these flat bread things with cheese and spinach inside all afternoon - tastes gorgeous. The a la carte restaurants were amazing! no queuing in the mornings to get a booking. There's a touch screen booking system in the lobby. The italian was the best out of the three and would have been happy to have paid ££60 for our meal. The turkish and seafood were also good and everything tasted so fresh and was cooked so well.
There were a lot of sun beds. never an issue. Sun bathing on the jetty was great! wind, access to the sea, bar open for food and drink.

The rooms were basic and could have been tidier - Lime scale, floor sometimes not great, slightly dusty. But the beds were changed daily it felt like and the towels despite us not dumping them in the bath like you normally have to.

Great free wifi around the whole resort.

English tourists are a minority and if one of your must haves for your holiday is to make friends with strangers this may be an issue for you. If you are going to relax and enjoy your time with your family/friends then you'll have a great time.

We popped out for the turgutreis market and also to Kos for a boat trip. I felt comfortable in the area and it felt safe.

Room Tip: Try to get in the main building especially if you have trouble walking. However if you dont, there is a golf buggy that takes you to your room. All are quiet.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank liyah1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YASMINRESORTBODRUM, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Yasmin Resort Bodrum, responded to this reviewResponded 2 October 2013

Dear Liyah;
Thank you for taking time to leave a very usefull review for our future guests. We hope to see you in our Resort in a near future again. Best Regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 September 2013

We spent 2 weeks here recently. Hotel is very nice and clean, food good but needs more variety. Entertainment team work really hard as do all the staff. But the guy singing at night is just awful. We heard he is the owners son. Sings the same songs every night and it's painful. Drove us insane by the end of 2 weeks. Bar staff are soo nice considering they have to put up with rudeness from horrible Russians and Iranians. Loved the jetty on the beach,was soo relaxing and always a beautiful breeze. Boat trips go out every day and are quite busy. But beware of Erol he will try and sell you a trip (don't say yes then change your mind) as he will ignore you for the rest of your stay. We would visit again but only if the night entertainment changed and would only spend a week here. 2 weeks is a little too much.

Stayed: September 2013, travelled with friends
1  Thank Shardub40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
YASMINRESORTBODRUM, Konuk İlişkileri Müdürü at Yasmin Resort Bodrum, responded to this reviewResponded 30 September 2013

Dear guest,
First of all we would like to thank you for sharing your experiences about our resort. We would like to ensure you that, all positive and negative comments about our services are taken very serious by our management team to give you much better services in the near future.
We would like to welcome you again in Yasmin Bodrum Resort.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews