We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
La Blanche Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
Sundance Resort(Turgutreis)
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sunset(Bodrum City)
View Hotel
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Aydem Beach Hotel(Turgutreis)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Mar Hotel(Turgutreis)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Cemre Otel(Turgutreis)
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ado Beach Hotel(Turgutreis)
View Hotel
  • Beachfront
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
Reviews (2,036)
Filter reviews
2,036 results
Traveller rating
1,172
532
229
67
36
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,172
532
229
67
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmain restaurantqueen boata la carte restaurantsboat tripanimation teamnext yearfishturkeysnack barprivate beachapple barhuge poolfamily roomchinese restaurantguest relationsice creamsalad
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
730 - 735 of 2,036 reviews
Reviewed 19 November 2012

We only stayed at this hotel for about 7 hours, as our flight was delayed, the staff were very friendly and made us very welcome.
The rooms were lovely although we didn't sleep in them, just freshened up etc after a 13 hour delay.
The food was really good. The inside eating area was a bit like a cafe or like butlins type, but we got a seat outside which was really nice. But alot of cats and dogs roaming about.
The pool was really nice, but could imagine it would be very cramped in the height of summer.
The little beach was lovely too.with little private huts.
Can't really comment on much else. Oh yes the red wine was nice...
We probably would book a holiday here.

  • Stayed: November 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank booleyboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaBlancheHotel, Guest Relations Department at La Blanche Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2013

Dear Booleyboy,

Thank you very much for taking your precious time to share your experiences with us. We are more than happy that you enjoyed your very short stay in La Blanche Resort & SPA. We hope you’ll return soon and in the meantime we wish you the very bests.

Sincerely,
Your La Blanche family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2012

Had a week with wife at the beginning of October and the whole week from start to finish was amazing. We have been to turkey several times and this was by far the best hotel we have stayed in . There were 5 a la carte restaurants and you could visit each of them once during your stay. Food was really good with no shortage of choice. Unlike some 5 star holidays the bar was 24 hours and you were not restricted to local produced alcohol. Entertainment team work really hard and don't forget to book a boat trip with billy you pay little more but you can't beat being picked up and dropped at the hotels private beach. Would definatly return next year ............

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Paul N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaBlancheHotel, Guest Relations Department at La Blanche Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2013

Dear Paul N,

Thank you for taking your time to share your comments with us. We are more than happy to satisfy you and your family during your holiday with us. We hope you’ll return soon and in the meantime we wish you the very bests.

Sincerely,
Your La Blanche family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2012

This was our first holiday to Turkey and first time to stay at an all inclusive. Our stay was from the 28th Oct to 5th November. We had a very enjoyable time there, the staff were very welcoming and the food was first class. We made many friends during our stay at the hotel and have taken fond memories of our time there. A big thank you to all the staff at the hotel.

Room Tip: If you like lively then book during the summer months but if its quiet you want then book last week of October.
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Henry W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaBlancheHotel, Guest Relations Department at La Blanche Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2013

Dear Henry W,

We are more than happy to know we've met your expectations, and you've had a wonderful holiday with us. We look forward seeing you return to us in the near future.

Sincerely,
Your La Blanche family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2012

Second time we have stayed at this hotel in a beautiful part of Turkey. Would highly recommend and plan to return. We were later in season and this was a problem as hotel shuts down meaning many foods not available. There is still a lot of choice and food is good quality. Staff here are second to none and go out of their way to help you. If you have children the animation team are great. Roast beef and BOrak amazing and kids loved them . My kids cried when they had to say goodbye as they enjoyed it so much. The pool is huge though rather cold at this time of year but once you swam it was ok. We had a room with a poor view but they changed it on the first day with no charge . The only improvement I would suggest is breakfast.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank D9sdr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaBlancheHotel, Guest Relations Department at La Blanche Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2013

Dear D9sdr,

Thank you very much for taking your precious time to share your experiences with us. We are more than happy that you enjoyed your stay in La Blanche Resort & SPA. We hope you’ll return soon and in the meantime we wish you the very bests.

Sincerely,
Your La Blanche family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2012

Having been to this hotel in 2009 we went back this september as we had enjoyed it so much before. Unfortunately although there are improvements, overall we didn't enjoy it.
I believe the hotel has changed hands since 2009 and I think they have cut back on staffing levels, food is not so good and the clientele has certainly changed. Too many Russians or eastern europeans for me. Rude and ignorant, they can quite easily spoil your holiday by barging into restaurants, demanding tables be set, jumping queues, stealing mats from sunbeds (literally taking them from underneath peoples possesions).
On one occasion I saw a Russian woman have 3 attempts to take a mat from a sunbed, on the 3rd time attacking it with a knife taken from dining room. Sunbeds around the pool are all taken from early morning. One improvement was the beach bar which wasn't there before (it was just decking for sunbathing). It was quite pleasant sitting there during the day or night. And an Italian restaurant for lunch or dinner (which cost 10 E each) was next to the beach bar. It is a lovely bit and you can have a pleasant stroll into Turgutreus, but having been twice we won't be back. I would not put anyone of going here, you will probably have a great time.

Room Tip: Don't get a room over the pool for noise.
  • Stayed: September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank KennybOrmiston
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
LaBlancheHotel, Guest Relations Department at La Blanche Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 April 2013

Dear KennybOrminston,

We are sorry indeed to hear that we couldn’t completely satisfy you, besides thank you for sharing your expectations with us which helps continuously improve ourselves. As a result, 2013 early sunbed reservation problems have been solved by our management team. We hope seeing you at La Blanche again.

Sincerely,
Your La Blanche family

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews