We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
£41
Breakfast included
eDreams
£41
Breakfast included
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (26)
Filter reviews
26 results
Traveller rating
12
10
0
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
12
10
0
3
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 26 reviews
Reviewed 29 September 2017 via mobile

Spent 2 nights at Four Seas. Nice clean room. Firm but comfy bed. Hot water. A good base to explore the area.

We were only in Turgutries for 2 nights, visiting friends. We wanted a clean, central base. Four Seas is near the beach and local shops. 5 minutes walk from the marina so it suited us just fine

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank mike1942EastLondonUK
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 November 2016

was there 11 november for a social happening
arrived late around midnight to the hotel
the couple who run it were there
they took me to the room
room was large and spacious basic but looked clean
only when i went to the WC noticed that the toilet seat wasnt clean ..
that was the first "bad"sign
then the next morning when i woke up i wanted to have a shower
but no hot or warm water
though i was suppoed to stay for 3 days i thought i d better go
the location of the hotel was great just a minutes walk from the beach
but some things didnt look ok to my eye
like the electric fuse boards or controls they d no cover on them
probably they were broken and never got renewed and the place looked a bit aged

Date of stay: November 2016
1  Thank eddieteddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 8 September 2016

I was looking for a place to stay in Bodrum. My friend recommended Four Seas Otel.
It has a great location. A minute from shops, beachfront, minutes to taxi,mini bus station.
Owners are very friendly and make evry effort to please you. You feel home and enjoy having a great vacation. I fels as if I was rejuvenated after the vacation. I am looking forward to come back for a longer vacation.

Room tip: Beach view and with balcony
Date of stay: September 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 756birseny
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 12 July 2016

Excellent location. Plenty of place to eat & shop, and just a minute to walk to the centre of turgutreis. We arrived at 2am and it took us just a couple of minutes to check-in. Staff were helpful, the room was kept clean and we were provided with new supply of towels everyday. Wifi connection was good. Our satisfaction with the cleanliness, accommodating staff and hassle free stay more than made up for those.

Date of stay: July 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank GourmetAlex44
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 November 2015

by the sea front perfect place to spend summer vacation friendly staff local homemade food at the city center
walking distance to the marina and ferry to Kos island Greece
beach front and close to seaside fish taverns and bars-cafes and shopping bazaar

Date of stay: August 2015
Thank Sevda E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews