We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My happy relaxing holidays”
Review of Bodrum Park Resort

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Bodrum Park Resort
Ranked #3 of 5 Hotels in Yaliciftlik
Moscow, Russia
Level 2 Contributor
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“My happy relaxing holidays”
Reviewed 24 June 2014

The service is excellent!The rooms are good.The sea and the beach are perfect.
I should say special words about the animation team!The guys are all different, everybody is very talanted, and they are a real team! My holidays were comfortable, fun and incredible. There were nothing to complain to.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Olga R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BODRUM_PARK, Responsable relations publiques at Bodrum Park Resort, responded to this review, 7 July 2014
Dear guests,

It's a pleasure to hear that you enjoyed your recent stay with us at Bodrum Park.
It is always encouraging to hear that our guests enjoyed our facilities.

Thank you for taking the time to share with others here on trip advisor about your recent stay with us.
We are always encouraged to hear how our guests feel we are succeeding.

We hope to have the honor of welcoming you back in a soon future.

Taner ECER
Guest Relations
mk@zeniyaresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,626 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    616
    470
    269
    132
    139
See reviews for
913
318
23
12
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (81)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Leeds
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 21 June 2014

We had a fantastic time at this hotel, beautiful location and plenty to do. Well worth it and and a fantastic complex. The staff are lovely and make this hotel fun and entertaining. The hotel catered perfectly for our young family.
The only two downfalls (and this is being picky) is the hotel was out of the way, the mattresses were a little hard and the pool shop was a little expensive.
Would highly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Iceblond
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BODRUM_PARK, Guest Relations Manager at Bodrum Park Resort, responded to this review, 22 June 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about your stay with us on Trip Advisor.

I would like to inform you that all of your feedback comments are communicated to the concerned department heads and senior management team.

I will be more than happy to hear if you have any further opinions about our hotel and your stay.

Thank you and kind regards,

Mine KARABAS

mk@zeniyaresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 20 June 2014

We have been choosing Bodrum Park Resort as our summer vacation destination since 2012. Since then we have been coming here every year. Our primary reason for this choose is definitely the cleanliness of the beach. Also, surrounding pine trees add a majestic feeling and a wonderful ambiance. It is a very peaceful and a safe resort. We find the rooms, dining, and other facilities very easy to use and hygienic. It is also a convincing value for the money spent.

General coordinator Firat Kaya and Mine Karabas from guest relations are visible through out the resort and all staff are readily available to make your summer vacation experience an exceptional one.

I highly recommend Bodrum Park Resort as a top destination spot to enjoy summer and to have fun.

Cheers.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank servet s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BODRUM_PARK, Guest Relations Manager at Bodrum Park Resort, responded to this review, 22 June 2014
Dear Valued Guests,

Thank you for writing such a detailed and thorough account of your recent holiday with us.

We are very pleased to hear that you found all the staff to be helpful and attentive and you felt that we, as a hotel, always listen to our guests. It is our aim to always please our guests and to provide the best possible customer care. We are happy to hear that you felt we achieved this for you.

Please be assured that your comments will be shared with the management team and passed onto the personnel for their encouragement as we love to give credit where credit is due.

Thank you once again for taking the time to share your opinions with the wider travelling community. We wish you all the best for the rest of the year.

Kindest regards

Mine KARABAS

mk@zeniyaresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 June 2014

Having stayed at many all inclusive resorts, this one was not bad at all. The food was good with an impressive selection plus access to the Ala carte menus that were exceptionally good. The rooms were ok, especially the new style.

The drinks were poor, not great selection and spirits and cocktails were not great, but I think this is typical of most Turkish Hotels. Beer was good and so was the tea.

The pools were nice but not really warm enough to go into. This was a let down. At least the indoor pool could have been heated.

Nice secluded location with private beach. However, whilst there was a buggy service, the landscape was exceptionally hilly that could make people with walking disabilities a bit tricky without waiting for the buggy, again typical of many hotels in Turkey. Although there were people with wheel chairs.

The hotel is quite far out from Bodrum, but the bus service into town is very good.

Just note, if you arranging any tours especially to the mud baths, be prepared for a long journey, and the hotel does not provide adequate breakfast pack lunch. This does not work for young families plus coach travel time is longer than they say. Plus coach drivers do not want to stop, even if you have a young child who may need to use the toilet. This can stress any parent out. But very nice trip.

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ChetsLondon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BODRUM_PARK, Guest Relations Manager at Bodrum Park Resort, responded to this review, 20 June 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share with the wider travelling community about your recent stay at our resort. Your comments about variety of drinks at bar have been passed on to the management team and we open the invitation to you to return to us one day to see the improvements.

Thank you once again for taking the time to write this review.

Best regards,

Mine KARABAŞ

mk@zeniyaresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Al Kharj, Saudi Arabia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 12 June 2014

The hotel and garden well maintained.....the food is fantastic and cater for all tastes!
The view around the bay is beautiful and the water slides good fun! The Animations worked hard but seemed to aimed at the French guests! It's a great place for a quiet break...thanks to all at the hotel!

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Dessertstory
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BODRUM_PARK, Guest Relations Manager at Bodrum Park Resort, responded to this review, 13 June 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments about your stay with us on Trip Advisor.

I would like to inform you that all of your feedback comments are communicated to the concerned department heads and senior management team.

I will be more than happy to hear if you have any further opinions about our hotel and your stay.

Thank you and kind regards,

Mine KARABAS

mk@zeniyaresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
Reviewed 7 June 2014

Pros to the hotel:

Stunning views and beautiful bay.
Relaxing
Fantastic facilities and plenty to do within the hotel.
Entertainment team provide fun for all ages day and night.
On site pizzeria and bakery included in all inclusive means food available morning till night.
Friendly staff.
Relaxing Buddha spa with Turkish bath ( kids go free with adult)
Beach bar included in all inclusive
3 A la' carte restaurants ( Turkish, Italian & fish)
International cuisine themed evenings.
Beach towel service.
Kids club
Hotel and gardens well maintained.
Free sun loungers ( rattern not cheap plastic) and mattresses.
On site shop- the gift shop in reception is run by a lovely family and resonable. The pool shop is ridiculous - make sure you take your own inflatables!!
Room service daily with clean towels.
Clean, spacious rooms with beverage facilities inc free mini bar ( not replenished )
Two lovely pools and handy water slide area for various ages.
Night entertainment in an amphitheatre.
Water sports and diving available for reasonable price.
Reception speak good English.
Reliable local bus service. (€2.50 each to bodrum) takes 25 mins.
Ideal for families that like to sit around pool
So much more too. . .

Cons:
Evening Restaurant staff were not quick enough to reset tables so often had to clean and reset myself.
Location was a little too remote- could go for a walk to explore but don't expect to find any nearby bars/shops!
English are the minority - French are majority with Turkish and Germans.
No spare sun loungers after about 8am as no rules against securing one for full day with a towel!! . . . But if you can't beat them join them and get up early, secure your lounger and go back to bed!!


Overall this was a great hotel and my family and I had a fantastic week. The staff, especially zuzu, mike & tereik make the hotel.
Book your 1 a la' carte sorting at beginning of hols to avoid disappointment .

I think a couple of minor recommendations for me would be better service within the restaurants and to cater a little better for the English at breakfast with pork sausages and bacon.



  • Stayed May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Hsilgne123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BODRUM_PARK, Guest Relations Manager at Bodrum Park Resort, responded to this review, 13 June 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for such a glowing report of our hotel and your recent holiday at our establishment.

However, your recommendations for better service within the restaurants and English breakfast with pork sausages and bacon will be passed onto the relevant department managers.

Thank you once again for highly recommending our hotel to the wider travelling community and we look forward to the time when we can welcome you back to your Bodrum Park Family.

All the best for the rest of 2014,
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peterborough, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 June 2014

We stayed for a week in April and found our stay very relaxing. Our 9yr old spent hours on the aqua slides and around the pool. The food was very nice and there was different themed food each evening. Rooms were cleaned daily and general housekeeping was well maintained and around the hotel. The entertainment was slightly disappointing, it was held in the bar area most nights and the Bingo was a rip off at 30 euros for a strip of tickets. A couple won twice on the same ticket which did not seem fair. That aside, overall it was a holiday which served its purpose which was sun, pool and good food.

Room Tip: Don't book a room in the main building if you want to sleep before midnight. It gets very noisy...
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Emma G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
BODRUM_PARK, Guest Relations Manager at Bodrum Park Resort, responded to this review, 5 June 2014
Dear Valued Guest,

Thank you very much for such a glowing report of our hotel and your recent holiday at our establishment.

At Bodrum Park, we pride ourselves in being able to provide top quality service and care and so it is pleasing to hear that you left feeling that the food was "nice" and our service, especially in rooms ans all around, was ''well''

However, your comments about bingo and animation will be passed onto the relevant department managers.

Thank you once again for highly recommending our hotel to the wider travelling community and we look forward to the time when we can welcome you back to your Bodrum Park Family.

All the best for the rest of 2014,

Mine KARABAS

mk@zeniyaresorts.com
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Yaliciftlik
0.7 mi away
Hapimag Resort Sea Garden
Hapimag Resort Sea Garden
#1 of 5 in Yaliciftlik
869 reviews
5.8 mi away
Bodrum Holiday Resort & Spa
Bodrum Holiday Resort & Spa
#11 of 97 in Bodrum City
2,481 reviews
2.9 mi away
Kempinski Hotel Barbaros Bay
Kempinski Hotel Barbaros Bay
#2 of 5 in Yaliciftlik
714 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.6 mi away
La Blanche Island Bodrum
La Blanche Island Bodrum
#2 of 9 in Guvercinlik
369 reviews
18.1 mi away
Yasmin Resort Bodrum
Yasmin Resort Bodrum
#4 of 53 in Turgutreis
1,277 reviews
7.9 mi away
El Vino Hotel & Suites
El Vino Hotel & Suites
#1 of 97 in Bodrum City
914 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bodrum Park Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bodrum Park Resort

Property: Bodrum Park Resort
Address: Yaliciftlik, Yaliciftlik 48410, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Mugla Province > Bodrum > Yaliciftlik
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 On the Beach Hotel in Yaliciftlik
#3 Spa Hotel in Yaliciftlik
#3 Luxury Hotel in Yaliciftlik
#4 Family Hotel in Yaliciftlik
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Bodrum Park Resort 4.5*
Number of rooms: 288
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Following the major refurbishment Bodrum Park Resort has upgraded to 5* and proud to provide you with 5* quality Bodrum Holiday.With our guest satisfaction approach, professional team, and heavenly nature, we invite you to experience a dreamlike holiday. Our mission is to help you make the most of your leisure time; rendering it more meaningful with special concepts and activities under our new 5* concept. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, Southall Travel, TripOnline SA, Odigeo, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Bodrum Park Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bodrum Park Resort Turkey/Yaliciftlik

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing